Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 479 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

479opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    334
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Lousy Internet

By

20 abril 2017

club

if you plan on using the hotel Internet DO NOT STAY HERE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Location

By

18 abril 2017

club

We enjoyed staying here since it was a newer location and some places to walk to get food. The room was clean but it was a little cooler so we couldn't swim since the pool is not heated. We also enjoyed the breakfast which was really good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor night's sleep

By

17 abril 2017

Check-in was good but again was unable to be upgraded to a sweet for gold status members awakened at 5 515 and 5:30 three mornings in a row by people slamming doors and fighting in the hallway spoke to front desk about it they knew about it for a couple of days yet I was still getting woken up at 5 o'clock in the morning they finally got rid of them it may sound a little petty but the pillows are too soft to lay your head on them and they just smashed down to nothing would have been nice to have a small stove top and some cooking utensils I always stay a week at least it would be nice to be able to prepare some food in my room I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses at a minimum of two weeks every 3 months

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flight cancelled

By

17 abril 2017

I am sure this is a nice hotel. We just spent 11 hours at the airport waiting for our flight. It was cancelled and this was the only close hotel that had any rooms.

The staff was very nice the room was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty much what was expected

By

11 abril 2017

club

Room was fine although the bathroom and shower could have been cleaner. There was a problem with the internet as it was slow and kept dropping out but overall I can't really complain as it was good value for money. The next door Mall was a big plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept Well

By

10 abril 2017

great nights sleep
just what the dr. ordered
Actually fell asleep about 4 minutes after hitting the pillow after refreshing shower!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet is terrible

By

09 abril 2017

If you have to do any work via wifi do not stay here. The wifi is terrible. They say they are upgrading it but boy is it bad. The other thing is I had to hotspot while staying and even LTE is terrible there. Maybe IHG should put a speed test on there hotel pages so we know which hotels are worth staying at if wifi is needed while staying. If you don't need wifi the hotel is wondetful but with what I needed to accomplish it really put a wrinkle in what I needed to do.

Hope this helps some business travelers that need this advise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk service great

By

04 abril 2017

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express before and will always stay there. We have found that the service is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from staff but no hot water for two days in room

By

03 abril 2017

club

Friendly staff but no hot water in room for two days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Very soft clean sheets/ elevator spotless /hallway spotless /TV was to crystal-clear bathroom/ very professional management procedures On replacing the lightbulb my wife was impressed with the management response. Access to the pool was very clear and accessible pool was very clean chairs we are in the correct arrangement around the pool my son was a visitor and was impressed with how professional The employees were from the hotel he remarked that he wanted to book a stay here in the near future he is a minor-league umpire.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected overnight

By

25 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We had a flight delay. We were delighted to obtain a nights stay with rewards points on short notice. The staff was most helpful with questions we had about a day trip to Sanibel Island. My only complaint is the bed wasn't quite as comfortable as what we usually have at a Holiday Inn. The bed was soft. Other than that it was a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frustrated experience

By

22 marzo 2017

When we checked into our room, we noticed that the refrigerator did not have any shelves. We requested them right away and we were told they would bring them up to us. Next day same thing, we ended up not ever getting them.

We have a family of four we asked for 4 towels and wash clothes, only one out of four days did we get enough towels.

We stayed in a handicapped room, the lay out was awkward and bath tub bench was completely covered in mold on the bottom....and all around the tub.

My children wanted to use the pool, no towels or umbrellas and it was a confusing setup to get back into the hotel.

Food was not horrible but not fabulous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información