Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 957 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

957opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    605
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Great service

By

10 julio 2020

Spent many weeks here due to remodel of my home and the staff made it feel like home. The manager Rick at the Forum location made sure we were comfortable on a daily basis. Definitely recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June 26 - 28

By

10 julio 2020

club

The hotel was pretty good overall. We were there for 2 nights and our room was not cleaned during this time. We had to go to the front desk to ask for clean towels. I understand that due to Covid-19 the hotel staff may be at a minimum. I just think you should at least provide clean towels to your guest each day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

09 julio 2020

club

As previously stated, I only slept at the hotel. However, the mattress was so comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and spacious

By

02 julio 2020

club

Very surprised on how nice and clean it was. The room was very spacious. Holiday Inn has change for the best...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return customer

By

02 julio 2020

club

Very happy with the stay. And we have book again for next weeks business trip. Its the perfect place to relax after a long day on an out of town work day. We are ready to return .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ingress and Egress

By

02 julio 2020

club

The physical location of being in the Forum is great but the cuts in the road to get back to Colonial are a bit difficult. Perhaps when the area is built up there will be easier access.

Staff was friendly especially during Covid. Typical Holiday Inn rooms, although remodeled.

As a constructive critcizm for a traveling businessman, the hotel lacks any of the businesss television channels and stock market news.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for the money

By

01 julio 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was very conveniently located. A good value. Staff are professional and the rooms clean and well equipped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptionally Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff

By

18 junio 2020

club

Our room was exceptionally clean and well maintained. The beds and bedding were very comfortable, we both slept like a baby. And the hotel staff were friendly and accommodating which is appreciated. I'm sure the breakfasts are normally great, but due to COVID-19 they only had a grab and go bagged breakfast with yogurt, granola, muffin, and a banana, but it's not their fault they couldn't provide the hot buffet breakfast at this time so I wouldn't count that against them.

We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. We've never had a bad experience at any Holiday Inn Express!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Its always a great visit when we stay

By

07 junio 2020

It was very nice, beautiful, and clean. The staff was great and courtues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid 19 Conundrum

By

06 junio 2020

1. Didn’t flush pipes, black water came out of shower spout.
2. Didn’t clean bathroom there was a dirty wash cloth and dead bugs.
I love Holiday Inn Express but was really disappointed with this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

12 mayo 2020

Clean hotel rooms. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toilet runs

By

03 mayo 2020

Toilet would fill up with water all night off and on. And I was not recognized as a spire elite member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información