Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 947 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

947opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    598
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Very friendly staff

By

12 mayo 2020

Clean hotel rooms. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toilet runs

By

03 mayo 2020

Toilet would fill up with water all night off and on. And I was not recognized as a spire elite member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip During COVID-19

By

26 abril 2020

Staff was very accommodating during this difficult time in our Country.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nite sleep

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

Nicely equipped room with comfortable bed. Friendly staff that were accommodating during the covid 19 scary times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little overpriced

By

31 marzo 2020

It was a nice newer hotel. Modern and up to date. The staff could've been a little friendlier. But overall, if everywhere else was booked up I would recommend, if not I'd say look around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

18 marzo 2020

club

front desk service was excellent, so helpful as we found ourselves stuck in Fort Myers with no where to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

15 marzo 2020

1) Clean the bathroom floors a lot better. Many black marks. 2) Shower dispensers ran out and we didn't know until showering. 3) Breakfast was sub-par. 4) Lots of construction and contractors were there nightly contributing to the dirty floors and carpets. 5) Window A/C units very loud and inefficient. 6) Why put the swimming pool next to the main street with heavy traffic? 7) Desk and breakfast staff were very nice and helpful. Check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love the bed, hate the pool

By

13 marzo 2020

Everything about the room was great. Nice king bed that was comfortable. The room was clean. Hated the pool. The gate to the pool was locked and I had to get someone to unlock it. I was locked out of the hotel because the keycard pad wasn't working. I was told to prop the door with a rock when I went out to use the pool. The traffic was very noisy out by the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel Stay

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Clean and efficient. Staff were great. Good place to stay in Ft. Meyers area and close to airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, friendly, but hot food was cold

By

11 marzo 2020

Comfortable, clean, friendly, but hot food was cold

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

10 marzo 2020

Nice, clean hotel with a good hot breakfast. Was a bit pricey, but I think that's the area. Was a decent price for the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

10 marzo 2020

platinumelite

All good for stay
Staff good response when unit had NO water

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información