Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 315 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

315opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    148
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Very comfortable hotel

By

08 julio 2016

Staff and manager on duty very accessible to my needs, I received a special attention during my stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
We'd like to thank you for your kind reviews and feedback, we try and make our guest's stay as comfortable as possible. Were also glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coffee

By

04 julio 2016

We noticed we only had one K-Cup of regular coffee in our room after checking in. When we asked the front desk later for several more, we were told they could only give out two more and we could buy some Starbucks K-cups from their snacks room. I asked how much and she said, "its on the list". I checked the pricing and Starbucks cups were not listed. Then I asked the same young lady from before again how much it was and was again told, "on the list". I asked for help in finding the price on the list. She could not find it, then guessed it was $1.00.
Next night in Tucson we got all the extra K-Cups we asked for and they didn't sell them either.
We feel Fort Stockton's K-cup policy is a disservice to your customers and un-executable by the Staff. What are they trying to accomplish?

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we're sorry to hear that you experienced and issue during your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the front desk clerk, we will look further into this matter. Again were sorry for the inconvenience, and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Average hotel, but the swimming pool was absolutely so dirty yo could not use it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we're sorry for the inconvenience of the pool. We are in the process of getting that fixed at the moment thank you and again we are so sorry about the pool.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, comfortable, reliable.

By

28 junio 2016

club

The beautiful thunderstorm helped put me right to sleep, as I arrived late. The suite was in good condition. In the morning the service was very good, I was greeted by men in suits that I have to assume are owners/managers, and I was surprised by all the interaction between staff and guests. Very good to see there is a genuine interest in finding out what was good and what can be improved upon. I remember the pancake machine was broken (with a sign on it stating such), but personally I prefer the waffle makers that you pour the batter in and give it a spin. It would be cool to see them implemented in more IHG hotels. When I checked out I realized there isn't much around Ft Stockton, but that was actually a good thing at night - no traffic noise. The majority of guests seemed to be construction crews, they were mostly gone by the time I was up for breakfast. Overall good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for all your kind reviews, we are glad to hear your experience with us was great! We cant wait to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding!

By

27 junio 2016

We've stayed at the hotel 3 times in the past month. Our experience has been consistently outstanding. Rooms are clean, comfortable and well furnished. Also quiet! Breakfast is quick and convenient and check out couldn't have been easier. Loved it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We also appreciate all your kind reviews and feedbacks! We cant wait to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Should've stayed elsewhere

By

23 junio 2016

club

Hotel staff uncaring. Couldn't find desk clerk when we arrived. He told us pool was closed and we could see wave action through glass doors. Later, heard sound of children in pool. Trouble with noise in hall. Asked for another room. Room had an AC which barely kept the room cool. Next day electronic room key didn't work. Came back to room at 8 pm that night and room had not been cleaned, beds made, etc. Desk clerk was unconcerned. We asked for refund and checked out of room. Too many problems to stay here. Moved to hotel down the street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we understand you experienced an issue during your stay. We'd like to apologize for inconvenience of the pool and the AC unit in the room. We are currently in the process of fixing the issue of the pool, and about the rooms we will look further into this matter thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good place to stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

I recommend this hotel. Only suggestion: the tub in the bathroom needed updating or replacing, though serviceable. Also, the clerk recommended a place for dinner that was closed, so that was inconvenient. Otherwise, a very good place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for all your reviews and feedbacks, we'd like to thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay

By

20 junio 2016

Nice place to rest before continuing with our road trip the following day. Looks and feels like a new hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your kind reviews, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We cant wait to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

19 junio 2016

club

Very nice quality hotel for the price. Super comfortable bed, big bathroom, nice living area with Keurig coffee maker, microwave and mini fridge. Breakfast only goes from 6-9am though, so don't sleep in if you want to partake in that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your reviews and feedbacks. We're glad we met your expectations on our hotel, we cant wait to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rest stop.

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great location and efficient reliable service.
We were able to go across the to K Bob restaurant to eat dinner. The location was superb when we had to leave to continue on to our ultimate destination Austin Texas
The beds were comfortable and the room was well kept..

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for your kind feedbacks and reviews! We cant wait to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and outstanding service

By

14 junio 2016

club

First impressions are everything and the wow factor here did its job. Was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the bed was. Everything was so clean. The night after we left I discovered I left my Kindle behind. When I called the next morning I was told they had my Kindle and I could pick it up on our way back. To be truthful, I didn't expect them to have it. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Ft. Stockton. Our short stay was fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We'd like to thank you for your kind reviews and feedbacks, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We try are hardest to meet our guest's expectations, thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stop over

By

13 junio 2016

club

enjoyed my brief stay during a road trip to humble tx.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for your reviews and feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We cant wait to see you again soo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información