Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 383 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

383opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great place to stay

By

27 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean and professionally ran. It is very close to restaurants and Stores.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stopover

By

25 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great place along I-10 to stopover. Friendly staff. Great location. Clean. Easy to get in and out. Dependable for good quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORT

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

OUR STAY WAS COMFORTABLE AND RESTING AS WE HAD BEEN ON THE ROAD ALL DAY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value and best hotel in Fort Stockton

By

22 marzo 2017

Stayed here during travel for a family vacation. Good sized room for four, two adults and two teenage daughters. Room was clean and well appointed. Breakfast was good with a nice variety. Fast internet with easy connectivity. Will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and comfortable!

By

21 marzo 2017

The beds here are so comfortable. We would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. We strive to do our best to make very guest feel at home and have the best experience possible. we hope to see yall very soon. Thank you so Much, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

We feel it's the nicest hotel in the area. Very clean with well lit parking lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. We strive to do our best to make very guest feel at home and have the best experience possible. we hope to see yall very soon. Thank you so Much, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

18 marzo 2017

Our room was comfy and clean. It was a new hotel with a modern flare. The breakfast area was nicely set up with lots of seating. Cookies upon checkin!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. We strive to do our best to make very guest feel at home and have the best experience possible. we hope to see yall very soon. Thank you so Much
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间干净,服务态度挺好

By

17 marzo 2017

club

我很喜欢hotel的氛围,很舒适,服务态度也好,以后还会入住。早饭品种最好能多一点,水果也太少了,希望以后会有所改变。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LARGE Room

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Our room was surprisingly spacious -- more than adequate. We found it clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly enough, though the lady at the desk did not seem overly familiar with the IHG rewards program. We would be happy to stay again if we were in the Fort Stockton area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, convenient, great service.

By

15 marzo 2017

club

We had a great experience. Our only problem was with our TV remote. Eunice had to make two trips to our room, before we realized what was happening with our remote. It just required being closer to the TV before we tried to change channels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and quiet rooms

By

14 marzo 2017

The photos and room descriptions do not do this hotel justice. I was traveling with my family and was nervous about fitting in one room, especially after we were told there were no rollaway beds. I was pleasantly surprised to find a large and spacious room, with a hide-a-bed couch! We all fit perfectly! And the rooms were very clean and quiet! A big plus in my opinion. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Suite!

By

13 marzo 2017

Excellent Queen Suite! Loved it!! Booked another stay while I was there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información