Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 466 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

466opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Holiday Inn Fort Stockton

By

11 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

First timer here at this Holiday Inn, This hotel had a great staff and certainly made you feel at home. We were actually able to walk to dinner from this location and felt very safe. I would recommend this hotel if traveling to the Fort Stockton area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

03 septiembre 2017

We are survivors of hurricane Harvey, our home and all of the belongings were lost. We were lucky because we evacuated before the storm hit and we're safe. We were traveling back from El Paso to Houston to face reality not knowing what was next for us, we decided to spend the night at fork Stockton because it was late and hadn't slept in days due to the stress. My husband explained the situation to the front desk and she was amazing, her customer service was just the best She made us feel at home. People like her needs to be recognized, we have never had a bad experience while staying in any of the holiday inn's but this particular time, was just the best over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything Perfect - One Recommendation

By

31 agosto 2017

As always, HIE does it right. All accommodations like other HIEs which is great. Once recommendation: pu vent fans in bathroom so steam from hot shower dissipates more effectively (same recommendations for all HIEs).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

28 agosto 2017

club

We enjoyed our overnight stay. Everything we expected was spot on!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one of the best in fort stockton

By

27 agosto 2017

platinumelite

This property is conveniently located near the interstate with just enough distance to insure a quiet stay. Shopping and restaurants are across the street. The room seemed to be well insulated so that there was little noise in the hallway.
Breakfast is of a nice variety with some fresh fruit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Interstate 10 stopover

By

27 agosto 2017

club

Highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Stockton. The hotel was a gem on a trip between San Antonio Texas and Phoenix. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable beyond our expectations! New, modern bedding and unlike most hotels--we took the stairwell between floors and the stairwell was wide, carpeted and well lit! Came in handy running down to breakfast from the second floor when elevators are busy with people leaving. The location is just off the Interstate and in addition to a large paved parking lot there is an adjacent gravel parking lot if you have a moving truck or RV. As recommended by the hotel when I called a few weeks before, there is a K-Bob's right across the road and they offered other dining options too. The food there was another pleasant surprise! We were so glad we ignored the Yelp reviews--four of us ordered different meals and everyone loved their choices! The hotel location was Easy to get off and back on the Interstate. We expected a lower price for a smaller city/town in Texas, but as soon as we saw our room, we totally appreciated the price and were relieved we didn't look for a less expensive option!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large guest room for wheelchair

By

23 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Bath tub has bench seat but it is not foldable and doesn't fit in our shower chair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT CLEAN

By

18 agosto 2017

We stayed here overnight. The bathtub had not been cleaned. There were hairs in the bathtub. The hotel was sold out so there were no other vacant rooms. I did not shower due to what I saw. Will not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

18 agosto 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Nice area to stop over night. very convent location while traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large, comfortable room, yummy breakfast

By

18 agosto 2017

club

This hotel was an oasis in the barren land of Fort Stockton. We were traveling to Phoenix with a stop at Carlsbad Caverns, out-of-the-way but a Must See for anyone who is still breathing. We wanted to feel safe as we were traveling without a male so we chose the HI Express because of its security. After a safe, comfortable night and a great breakfast we headed our way through Pecos and up to the glorious caverns. The rooms were modern, large and comfortable and we slept beautifully, refreshed and ready for our long hike through the beautiful caverns. It was a little pricey compared to our last HI Express stay in Brookshire, but Supply/Demand came into effect and we were glad to pay extra.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place after a long hot day

By

14 agosto 2017

Nothing better after melting in the heat all day, than walking into a nice clean and cool room. The staff was awesome, the room was nice and spacious. I would definitely recommend to anyone in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home feel

By

12 agosto 2017

club

I always liked the IHG brand. In fact 40 years ago we had our honeymoon in one of your properties in the Philippines. I know you care about your brand and I need not worry of any surprises , except in our last stay at another location I was surprised of what we experienced. Anyway this Ft Stockton location was well run and we're happy to have experience their hospitality.
We slept well, felt like we were already home.
Thanks and keep up the great work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información