Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 291 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

291opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    195
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Cleanliness

By

16 enero 2017

club

The carpet in our room needed shampooing
The tub needed new grout around ( looked like mildew around edge)
The public rest room downstairs needed attention badly
(It looked like someone had diarrhea and it had been there for awhile)
OTHER THAN THAT THE SERVICE AND ROOM WAS EXCELLENT!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Experience

By

15 enero 2017

Friendly staff, Breakfast is served early and have snacks out in the evening.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear AYoung, Thank you for your loyalty and for the five star review. We as the staff appreciate your kind review, we are pleased that you where very happy with your stay. We hope to see you back soon. Thank You, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

15 enero 2017

Nice staff , reasonable rate, happy hour with snacks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear MB253, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank You, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very nice and polite. Rooms were very spacious and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Elisa1967, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thank You, Jennifer Valdez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

11 enero 2017

Clean room. Friendly staff. Seems like the price keeps going up at a very fast pace

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Holedigger, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Jennifer Valdez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

December 2016-excellent rooms

By

07 enero 2017

club

Our stay was perfect. We loved being able to travel with our small dog. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We will definitely being staying at Holiday Inn Expresses in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear jennifer007, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a Good Experience

By

04 enero 2017

I booked two rooms on New Years Eve which ended up on the third and second floors. At 10:30am on a Sunday morning, there was little to no water pressure (the water actually cut off during the shower in one of the rooms) and/or hot water. Both rooms had COLD showers. Additionally, in the King Suite, dirty towels were hanging from the shower curtain rod upon check in.

I RARELY do reviews, but I was completely dissatisfied with this hotel. And, although I travel over 250 nights a year, I will never stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Ranger Woody, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us, I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations better. We will review the condition of the guestroom with the staff to ensure that it is maintained at the highest of our brand standards. We are sorry once again that our hotel was not better suited to your needs. We do hope that you continue to stay with the Holiday Inn Express or any of the many IHG brand during your travels. Thank You, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 enero 2017

club

Desk friendly, service staff at breakfast very personable, cleaning staff polite, manager very friendly with

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Sidneyray, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but noisy

By

31 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Traffic noise in room was very loud due to lots of noisy truck and motorcycle traffic and really lousy windows. Otherwise hotel is nice place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear JR306, Thank you for your feedback, we value your opinion very much. I hope that you come back to see us again. Please let me know if you are ever in the area and we will make sure that you are taken care of by the staff. Thank You, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

It was a very pleasant stay. It had very nice décor and was very clean. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Dear Bloom65, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable weekend!

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

Great stay. Very comfortable room and bed. Great breakfast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Dear DDKPDK, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that the staff was very welcoming and friendly. We do appreciate your input and we hope to see you return Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Emergency Stay!!

By

12 diciembre 2016

We had to book a room with Holiday Inn Express and Suites in the Middle of the night. Our pipes burst in our home at 11pm, we thought there wouldn't be any accommodations available this late a night. But to our surprise Holiday Inn Express had a suite available for us at a reasonable price.

We received a warm welcome from the staff, and were given the times for breakfast, and happy hour dinner times. We stayed for about a week, it was a wonderful stay.

When everyone returned from a long day, the staff made warms cookies and juice!!! Also, we were served a light dinner each night. The food was great and we had a chance to unwind from a long day. Which really help our budget.

The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. I would recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone who wants to feel the comforts of home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Dear Chyna039, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información