Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 332 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

332opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

No hot water

By

23 marzo 2017

I'm an IHG rewards member. I travel a lot. I'm really saddened about my stay at this hotel. Everyone was nice. The room was fine. Not enough towels, but that's always my issue. My problem is as we got up to get dressed the water was cut off... mid-shower. No phone call. No warning. It wasn't until much later that we got a call from the front desk that the water would be cut off. I told the young lady we learned that information the hard way. She apologized, but that didn't help with soapy hair and such in the shower. I had to use bottled water to rinse off. I'm very disappointed in Holiday Inn Express for the way this situation was handled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vest Wedding

By

22 marzo 2017

club

There were (8) of the Family staying at The Holiday Inn Express. We All had a great time. Most used the pool and all ate Breakfast in the Hotel. Special Thanks to the front desk and the shuttle driver on 3/19/2017. These employees helped in making our stay truely enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Grumpy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I have had better...

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Very disappointed in this experience. Typically much happier with Holiday Inn Express'. Food on remotes, heater door wouldn't stay closed, room temperature never settled in - either too hot or too cold; staff at check in had obviously been at a smoke break. Staff was always friendly and nice breakfast sitting area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Dear Fam81812, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer V. Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the location

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Good value for the location. The only problem we had was not having enough towels in the room for the number of occupants. We had to go downstairs to get the towels but other than that no real issues. I'm not a breakfast person but the breakfast was wonderful. I would recommend staying here for the value and the location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by not having enough towels in the room. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!!

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very nice employees, clean room, right next to Dennys and they give you a discount if you tell them you are staying in the hotel. My puppy was welcomed at hotel and had plenty of grassy areas to walk her.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Rockinzelda, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I was only there basically to sleep at night but had no complaints

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Jalmecr1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great trip

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Fun weekend getaway. Room was what you would expext from the Holiday Inn brand.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Ks08, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modertly satisfied

By

16 marzo 2017

A good hotel, needs a little work. You'll be able to sleep, the exercise room looked nice, sadly the pool was outside and it was cold. The breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Kayla, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

District Manager

By

14 marzo 2017

Great hotel, close to everything. Employees very friendly. I am returning back to this hotel in April because of the service I had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elderly Sleeping accomendations

By

08 marzo 2017

club

feel that a recliner need to be available for those unable to sleep in the bed due to respiratory problems. I was able to use the chair in the room but was not very comfortable had problems sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

08 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very noisy rooms, room was not as clean as other ihg locations. Was not compliment on my status or even option of points or bag of goodies. Unit I asked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 marzo 2017

Location was easy to find and was near pointanof interest we were visiting in Fort Worth

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información