Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 841 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

841opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    494
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Worst Holiday Inn Experience EVER!

By

26 octubre 2020

club

This was by far the worst experience we have ever had staying in a Holiday Inn Express!
The sheets were wrinkled, the bedspread was barely big enough to cover the top of the bed, the bed was very high off the ground, my husband had to use a footstool to climb up, bed was hard as a rock!
The hot water was not working in the shower, we let it run 10 minutes and it never changed to even lukewarm. We had a to take a cold shower with a shower head that was plugged up so water was spraying everywhere but down.
The Keurig coffee machine water did not heat up enough and our coffee was undrinkable.
Carpet was dirty, left our socks on and they were filthy by nights end.
This holiday inn was no where near the standards we expected from them!
Front desk didn't seem to care when we told her our complaints. She just smiled at us and never apologized or asked what she could do to make our stay better. Very uncaring and unprofessional!
HORRIBLE!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worse holiday in

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Worse place ever, they rooms are not clean at all we check in and there was hair in the beds in the bathrooms and stains in the sheets in the beds. They didn’t clean our rooms in like 3 days and when they finally did they left the trash inside the rooms and one bed without fix or change the sheets. We even went twice to the office and they said if you need your sheets change we can give it to you and you can do it yourself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointing stay

By

07 octubre 2020

My last stay was disappointing. Staff very scarce. No one to report any issue with. No acknowledgment of Spire Elite like usual. Still no breakfast here but at Holiday Inn at other places its full breakfast. I don't need you to protect me!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovation

By

07 octubre 2020

The hotel was beautiful and clean the staff was wonderful here are a list of problems i experience.

1st room hot water did not work

2nd room. Hot water did not work

3rd room was a handicap room and the toilet was full of feces

4th room was perfect

The hotel was going through a renovation shower selector was not installed properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 octubre 2020

club

The remodel look and feel was very appealing with very comfortable beds. The front attendant provided the breakfast choices quickly and safely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problems

By

05 octubre 2020

When I first booked my room I requested a room away from the elevator and ice machine.. the room I got was right next to the elevator and ice machine. I asked for an upgrade and was told that normally I would be able to get one but the hotel was booked. Later I kept seeing people checking in. When I got a different room.. the door was open! I turned down service on 2 different days.. just wanted towels. I was told that they were out of towels! Both times!! What hotel would ever run out of towels? The front desk person was taking private calls while speaking to me. Too many incidents to write!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time to Big Texas

By

04 octubre 2020

club

My first time to Texas was awesome. The people were nice, the BBQ was even better but the night I checked in was the icing on the cake! The attendant, Maya was very helpfull, as I am new to OTR trucking I was very sleepy and any questions or concerns I had were promptly and patiently answered. By the time I hit the sheets it’s was like I landed on a cloud. Plush bedding and pillows, very nice bathroom decor, rooms were fitted with all the essentials. If you’re looking for a hotel with great service, fresh rooms and a good nights rest I recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Lake Worth

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

Nice hotel, great location, great prices. And staff was awesome- Thank you Ana at front desk. My only gripe is air conditioning was terrible not only in our room but in breakfast area as well. And walking up down the hallways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You're not always going to get what you want.

By

22 septiembre 2020

Reserved a king suite. Given a handicap room.
Broken coffee maker. Staff said it would be replaced. It wasn't.
Discovered under the shower shampoo wasn't provided.
Desk telephone was not working.
Overall experience was poor. Will never stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No electricity or hot water

By

16 septiembre 2020

My room had no electricity or hot water. Guess services did nothing but offer me reward points. What a joke.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First and last time

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Don’t stay there again I will make another choice took them almost 8 hours to get me Towels no one was ever at the desk the breakfast was terrible nobody Was there to service you The king bed was 3 feet up from the ground he had a jump to get in your bed which is ridiculous and I didn’t feel safe no security

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Enjoy over all stay with Colvid19 the room could have been clean better there was a dirty mask behind the sofa and I sprayed it with Lysol have alway enjoy our stay there will come back but housekeeping need to do a better job of cleaning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información