Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 354 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

354opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Relaxing Stay!

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel before and the wonderful stay from the past was repeated during this visit. Love the exercise room and the breakfast meeting room was nicely appointed and kept stocked and tidy. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. I have recommended this property to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, not HOT WATER

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Would have been great other than no HOT WATER and the breakfast buffet didn't have their act together on getting the food out on time, things done one at a time and took forever, other food got cold waiting on things to come out,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool

By

18 mayo 2017

club

My stay hear was fine except the pool. The pool is small and the hot tub was not working. Hot tub had cones arou d it and it was nasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to standard

By

14 mayo 2017

club

I am not really picky on my hotels so this is an honest review. Hotel is dated and could use a major overhaul. Rooms smelled musty and breakfast was subpar. Fitness center was great, everything worked as expected which is rare at most hotels. Would I stay here again? Yes because it wasn't awful but think they need to look into updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 mayo 2017

Everyone is very helpful, great food, clean rooms, great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous Employees

By

05 mayo 2017

I arrived around midnight to the hotel for a funeral service to be held in the area on the next day. The evening receptionist was pleasant in the greeting and presentation of the Room key-cards.
Due to unusual crowding, there was limited parking near the entry of the hotel.
The path from my car to the hotel entry was well lit and a parking security vehicle drove through the lot while I was unloading suitcases.
The room phone request for a wake-up call was received courteously and the next morning my request was honored.
The morning 'Hot Breakfast Buffet' offered an automatic pancake machine, fresh fruit, juices, cereal, eggs, sausage patties, and pastries. Coffee, hot water for oatmeal, bread for the toaster, and caffeine-free tea was available. The printer in the Business Office did not respond to the request to print my confirmation of a paid utilities bill. When I told the front desk receptionist, she immediately came to investigate. We did not resolve the problem, however, her willingness to attempt was appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 mayo 2017

club

I would recommend your next stay to be at a Holiday Express Inn for the best stay possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to unwind

By

02 mayo 2017

club

From the moment I arrived, I was treated as a guest and my name was remembered. Great service and a good time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

29 abril 2017

Enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very clean, however, if was difficult to change the channel (battery? connection?) The soap dish was also unglued.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grand Canyon-- Spring Break

By

28 abril 2017

Met all our expectations. Consistent with our experience at all HIE's we have stayed in. We only had one bad experience which was during Spring Break. It was the HIE in Roswell, NM. We won't be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and convenient

By

28 abril 2017

club

Nice location on the edge of the city can bring it to the interstate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room

By

28 abril 2017

platinumelite

I was pleased with the size and comfort of the room. The air condition worked perfect. I like that the bathroom is away from the bed so late night bathroom runs won't wake your partner. The staff and apperance of the hotel was great, The only slight issue was the sofa and chair in the room isn't updated and very low to the ground.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información