Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gatineau - Ottawa

11 Impasse de la Gare-Talon , Gatineau, Quebec J8T 0B1

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 617 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

617opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    471
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Spacious rooms, no stained carpets, smart TV, walk-in shower good

By

14 octubre 2020

We really enjoyed our two weeks at the hotel. Got two adjoining rooms one with King bed and one with two Queen beds. All were very comfortable. Nice clean bathrooms that were spacious and had walk in showers with glass doors. Each room had a large smart TV with easy HDMI connection to my laptop so I could get internet streaming services like Netflix, Bell Fibe and Amazon Prime on the large screen. Hotel staff were very attentive to our requests and were very polite. We had two cats and a small dog and they were welcomed by staff and were very comfortable in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfaction

By

13 octubre 2020

club

J'ai souvent séjourné dans vos établissements pour le travail. Le seul bémol est la toile de la piscine et qu'il n'y ait pas de spa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very clean!

By

11 octubre 2020

I was worried about current situation with Covid but once I got there and saw all the precautions they are taken I felt safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and service

By

09 octubre 2020

During the tough times of COVID the hotel staff followed all the safety measures, sanitizer dispenser was installed everywhere and the best part of the stay was the hotel staff taking the breakfast order and pack in taking out bags.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Propre et confortable

By

30 septiembre 2020

Belle hôtel avec beau grand stationnement bien éclairé. Nous y avons séjourné une nuit dans une belle chambre avec salle de bain équipé d`une belle grande douche propreté impeccable dans tout l`établissement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value for the room

By

30 septiembre 2020

We used to stay at another location when visiting Gatineau. However, we decided to try some place different and we were pleasantly surprised at our positive experience. It was a bigger room, brighter that where we used to stay. It was also slightly less costly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parfait

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Tout était Parfait rien a redire accueil hotel chambre propreté

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Salle de bain

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

Super
SVP mettre un miroir de maquillage si possible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel!

By

25 septiembre 2020

Clean, quiet and professional staff. I would prefer a harder mattress, but that's a personal choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oreiller trop grosse donne mal au cou, mal dormi, a cause de cela

By

25 septiembre 2020

club

Très propre , et personel tres professionnel. Chambre propre et établissement prope, je recomandrait sans crainte.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Petit déjeuner

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

Le petit déjeuner n'est pas à la hauteur de votre hôtel, nous sommes allés au bas st- Laurent 3 semaine plutôt et leur petite déjeuner était plus variés et plus de choix.Svp varié vos petits déjeuners

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean and comfortable room. Very friendly and helpful staff.

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

The staff at this hotel were incredibly kind and helpful. They definitely helped make our stay enjoyable. Our room was spotless and beautiful. The bathroom was really nice and super well lit. Lighting options galore throughout the suite. LOVED our room. Slept like a baby in the very comfortable king bed. Definitely plan to stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información