Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Gatlinburg Downtown

322 Historic Nature Trail , Gatlinburg, Tennessee 37738

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1724 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1724opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1406
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great room

By

29 diciembre 2020

I would recommend this hotel to family and friends...good location, the breakfast could have been full service but we understand, clean rooms, staff very nice went above and beyond their duties

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel overall

By

25 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great, just wished the staff smiled at least once though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and safe

By

23 diciembre 2020

Loved the affordability and the last minute reservation! Safe was helpful by making sure all guests were wearing masks in common areas. The food choices for breakfast were great. The only thing that could have been improved was the temperature of the pool water. We booked the hotel for the indoor waterpark, but it was too cold for my kids!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great 2nd stay!

By

23 diciembre 2020

I enjoyed our stay. The is our 2nd time staying within couple weeks. We stayed at beginning of month for a cheer competition.This time we invited our family to stay with us. I had a great night sleep, beds are very comfortable and the doubled sheeted was a plus. Room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The doors down hall opening and closing were quite loud and woke me up when napping, but it did quiet down. I do have to say breakfast was only complaint with being COVID precautions. The main sandwiches were soggy and unappealing by the time you returned to room to eat. The kids refused to eat them, but kids are picky. It’s very close to downtown and walking distance making it a great location close to everything. Overall I’d definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel - Terrific Manager - Terrific Staff

By

21 diciembre 2020

I highly recommend the HIE Downtown Gatlinburg, especially if you have young children. I give it 5 Stars or a 10/10. You won’t be disappointed, the manager is the nicest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A GREAT place to stay, and affordable!

By

19 diciembre 2020

club

If you want a great place to stay at one of the most affordable prices in Gatlinburg, this is your spot. The hotels appearance, staff, rooms, and indoor water park were absolutely GREAT! Highly recommend for individuals or families looking to have fun right in the middle of all the happenings in Gatlinburg!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed.

By

18 diciembre 2020

club

The bed was really comfortable. Overall cleanness was excellent. We were very impressed with all the staff that we met. They were very helpful and answered each question quickly. Will definitely use this hotel over and over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel!!! BREAKFAST IS NOT WHAT IT WAS

By

17 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

We was very disappointed that the only breakfast meats that they offered was pork we had visited here a few months earlier and they offered turkey sausage or pork sausage but since my wife and myself doesn't eat pork we was just up shhtt creek..lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

shower issues

By

16 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

The original room, 316 had issues with the shower pressure and the water adjustment which would move on it's on causing the warm water to turn cold during the shower. I brought this to the attention of the staff and they moved us to room 215. This bathroom had a handycap accessible shower which did not drain well and had the same issue with the water adjustment moving to cause the warm water to turn cold. The pressure in the showers (both rooms) was not good. I didn't bring the 2nd issue to the staff because I didn't want to go through the hassle of moving rooms again. Still, I love Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coffee

By

15 diciembre 2020

club

My complaint. One complaint. Would be that there was no coffee available. We had two K Cups in our room. Only sugar. There were three adults. We had coffee upon arrival, there wasn't any left for in the morning. When I asked... I was told there was coffee in the room. Sigh. A vacating Mom and Dad NEED coffee. I understand Corona, but if you're going to take away communal coffee.... provide plenty!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel, very clean.

By

14 diciembre 2020

Excellent place to stay, rooms and bathrooms were exceptionally clean.
The entire property was well maintained, even the parking lot was well lit and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

13 diciembre 2020

club

Hotel is clean. Guys serving breakfast are excellent and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información