Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Gatlinburg Downtown

322 Historic Nature Trail , Gatlinburg, Tennessee 37738

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 2083 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2083opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1697
  • 4 Estrellas
    250
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great location

By

16 mayo 2022

Great location rooms was what I expected for the price but they were very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big room, comfortable bed

By

16 mayo 2022

The public areas were well kept and clean. Our room was large and clean. Shower was good and bathroom lighting was nice for getting ready. Location to the tourist areas of Gatlinburg was perfect. Front desk staff was quick and friendly upon check in and check out. We didn't utilize the pool so I can't comment on that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

12 mayo 2022

Awesome and the room was clean. The gym facility was clean with water provided

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed and pillows were great

By

11 mayo 2022

The hotel was well designed and easy to find my way around. The breakfeast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing & fun hotel

By

10 mayo 2022

Great staff, clean & spacious rooms. Complimentary breakfast was good. Hotel located within walking distance to all attractions; short drive to Pigeon Forge. Great hotel to stay in with or without kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Place to Stay

By

07 mayo 2022

We spent five nights in Gatlinburg, and the Holiday Inn Express was a perfect home base for us. Every member of staff was kind and welcoming, our room was clean and comfortable, and the location was perfect. Just a short walk from the Parkway, and easy access to hiking in the Smoky Mountains. I will absolutely stay here again and recommend this hotel to tourists and hikers alike.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

05 mayo 2022

Kids loved the splash pad and was just blocks from the downtown strip. Would recommend for families…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice view.

By

30 abril 2022

Other than the price for what it is and not having a smoking room or area, I had no complaints about any aspects of my stay with my family. I didn't like the quality of the breakfast sausage but that's just me. They had over 25 different breakfast items to choose from. The Waterpark with the pool for the kids was a big hit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Time share meeting

By

27 marzo 2022

platinumelite

I had a time share meeting that I have had to attend for two years. Originally set up in Branson but we were going to be in North Carolina so Ihg allowed me to switch it to Gatlinburg. Very convenient as the resort was right next door. This is a one of the best Holiday inn express we have ever stayed in. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The only complaint I have was the pool water was too cold, And as a matter of fact the pool in Boone N/C and South Bend In. were both the same. So IHG ought to think of raising the temp a little bit. Other than that it is a great hotel and located in a great spot. Would have been nice if the trolleys would have operating though because the hill going back to the hotel was a little tough for us older people. Had to go up it twice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and great guest service.

By

22 marzo 2022

club

Excellent experience. People were courteous and friendly and food was good. Place was very clean.
Only issue was sink drained very slow and made it hard to shave and fitted sheet wouldn't go on mattress. Looks like the mattress was a little larger than sheet.
Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm, comfortable room!

By

21 diciembre 2021

Thanks for making our stay in Gatlinburg so comfortable! I always appreciate the IHG breakfast and love having a coffee maker in the room. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great amenities with reasonable cost

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. We love the pool and water park for the kids and the hot breakfast is always great! The room was very clean and the staff were friendly! The location to the strip is nice as well making it easy to walk from the hotel to enjoy lunch/dinner and shopping. We had a great time and plan to stay again in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información