Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 143 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

143opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    91
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Multiple Stays

By

25 mayo 2017

I travel for business and have styed at this motel on several occasions. Each stay has been pleasant and relaxing. The motel is located in good location making access easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best of the Best

By

23 mayo 2017

Manager John and his front desk staff Raven and Cynthia are on point!!!!! Expeditious, professional and well informed regarding IHG processes. They're helpful too. They hold Fed Ex deliveries . We even had a Safety highway truck dropped off at the hotel while we were gone, Raven and John received it no problem!! They deserve a 50% raise and recognition for their hard work. This hotel even has FULL meals every Tuesday and Wednesday night. VaLUE!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

peaceful

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Average, The breakfast could of had a better selection and it was cold

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen servicio

By

05 mayo 2017

club

Exelente servicio y comodidad, siempre prefiero hospedarme en in holiday inn antes que otro hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

03 mayo 2017

The hotel staff is nice, clean rooms and grounds. I will stay there again in the near future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Why Did i stop here

By

02 mayo 2017

Let me tell you the only thing that was good about my stay was the Front Desk Clerk Robert, he was very nice when we checked out, he did apologize for the rude head housekeeper that cant speak good English her name was Rosie there was a DON'T DISTURB sign on my door and it was only 9:30am and there she comes knocking like if i had a warrant for my arrest saying that if i had any towels that she could pick up i told her dont you see the sign on the door lady she says well im doing my rounds, ummm im sorry i told her but first of all take your attitude else where and when you see this sign that means DONT DISTURB ok, i ask her who was the Manager here she said im in charge very rudely and said that her GM was out to a meeting and when he's gone its her hotel and she calls the shots, I'm sorry but no i shut the door the Clerk (Robert) assured me that he would talk with the GM after i explained to him what happened he was very sweet and apologized a million times for the rude so called head housekeeper. Thank you sir

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Should have Stayed

By

02 mayo 2017

Went down to the front desk after eating a great breakfast and asked the lady (Raven) if i could have a few extra towels so i could shower before i left and this is the response i get (I'm sorry but our Head Housekeeper Rosie doesn't allows us to give extra towels out I told her what the kinda place is this she said sorry rules are rules this little girl needs a rude awakening cause she is rude) i'll never stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Again

By

02 mayo 2017

This place is the worst place i have ever stayed in before, The manager is rude the lady at the front desk is beyond rude Raven is her name i believe, Why would you have a housekeeper knock on my door when there is a DO NOT DISTURB SIGN on it that means dont bother people, my room was hot i told the lady when we check out it was uncomfortable and she said well you get what you pay for!!! I'll make sure that i stay else where from now on...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and a comfortable bed.

By

29 abril 2017

Service was very friendly the let us know of events at the hotel. Breakfast was excellent for my whole family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable

By

26 abril 2017

club

I was in town for a wedding, spent 3 nights. I was completely comfortable. The hotel was full due to the wedding, but they added additional staff for the weekend and made sure to have all housekeeping done very quickly so when I came back to the room to get ready for the next event everything was already completed. Breakfast was always fully stocked, they really stayed on top of everything to make sure that everyone had an enjoyable stay. I was very impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good except for Checking

By

11 abril 2017

When I check in the Front Desk Clerk Robert was awesome, he was able to speak Spanish because the young lady that was trying to check me in could not, very polite young man explained about the breakfast and so forth, in the morning when i went to check out it was the total different story, the lady took forever to get to the front because she was in some office supposedly talking with the head housekeeper so she said, i paid in cash and i had left a $50 deposit with the young man Robert and he told me that i would get it back once my room was check and i was ready to check out, well when i told the lady in the front she told me he doesn't have the right to tell you that i'm in charge and i'll decide if you get it back or not, very rude and when i ask to speak to someone in charge she said i guess you didn't hear me i am in charge not him he just started here and will probably be fired for telling you that so here is your money anything else she said i told her no and i'm sorry if i got the young man in trouble but he was very nice and she said oh well hes outta here i ask her for her name and when i went to look at her name tag she walk off covering it. I'm sorry but that was very unprofessional at least when i ash the young front desk clerk what his name was he said Robert with a big smile i hope he doesn't get fired...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, relaxing rooms and great breakfast.

By

06 abril 2017

club

We enjoyed a quick stay the pricing was great! Couldn't ask for a better value for the amenities. Definitely our go to place to stay when in George West.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información