Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
( e.j. dom 03 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by smoky Smoky smell in room - I could smell the smoke on the pillows and on the bedding. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GM was very informed Pleasant stay in a small town. GM was very knowledgable. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations in George West Our family traveled to George West for a funeral and we stayed at the HIE George West. This hotel completely exceeded our expectations, and I am so thankful we stayed here. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was excellent and kind, and the amenities offered were great. Immediately when we walked through the door, we were greeted by the front desk and check in was prompt. There were complimentary chocolate chip cookies in the lobby (a nice touch) and the breakfast in the morning was amazing. There was a variety of breakfast items to chose from (including both hot and cold food items), and the staff even supplied us with a large tray so we could carry the breakfast to our rooms upstairs. We don't regularly visit the area, but the hotel was so great that it made us want to come back soon! June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Traveled for business often, and was pleasantly surprised with the Holiday Inn Express in George West. Hotel staff is very welcoming and friendly, hotel location is secure and safe. Hotel is quiet and rooms are in excellent condition and clean. Breakfast is hot and available early, and staff is constantly observing food area for cleanliness and food to be at the proper temperature. Definitely and great business stay! June 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel not that old, yet room is run down Stayed here one night. Here are my observations: 1) The bathroom was dirty. The vanity has not been dusted in months and the bathroom floor was sticky. 2) the suite's hall light was burned out 3) the 2nd floor's interior hall way had no AC. The hall was extreemly hot. 4) the iron had some sort of melted plastic on it. The front desk staff had to take an iron from anyother room for me. And 5) We did not eat in the area set up for breakfast. Evidentially you're allowed to run around without shoes and eat. This is definately a no no. The only saving grace is that the front desk staff are very friendly. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay this year I DO travel a lot it is refreshing to have a staff at a holiday Inn property that make your stay such a treat. I checked in and was thanked for being a Spire elite member, was upgraded to a suite, was given floor preference as I have some health problems. The staff called my room after I was in there for an hour or so and wanted to make sure that I was satisfied with the room. The room helped me complete my work without worrying WHERE i was going to put all the papers that I review along with my computer. The room was always clean and in top notch condition. The food was substantial for breakfast and it was fresh and not been sitting around or reheated as in some hotels. The staff greeted me in the morning with a cheery hello and asked if I had a good rest. The bed was excellent and I slept all night which for me is a blessing. The manager of the property spoke with me each day and wanted to know any concerns. I told him that my stay had been the best this year and wanted him to thank his staff for the top notch customer service. Thanks again and WHEN I go back down there I WILL STAY THERE!!!!!!! May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I have enjoyed staying in your establishment. The new management has been wonderful May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Sevice & Stay I just wanted to thank & recognize the George West, TX overnight, front-desk staff personnel for her outstanding customer service during my recent stay Tuesday, 04/19/16 - Thursday, 04/21/16. Excellent customer service is always key to maintaining a successful business with new & current customers. As a result, I will be sure to book any of my future stays @ this location. Thank you Cynthia. April 24, 2016
  • 2016-07-02 T00:57:43.693-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_GOWTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>