Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 156 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

156opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    102
  • 4 Estrellas
    18
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great hotel

By

19 julio 2017

club

This hotel has great staff. They are very friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean and they keep the room temperature very nice and cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

George West

By

16 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great service, clean room. Nice pool design. Easy to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Receptionist

By

11 julio 2017

club

We drove for over 6 hours the day we arrived at the Holiday Inn in George West. The receptionist could not have been any nicer. She gave us information on the area and where to go find dinner. The hotel was nice and the breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No air conditioner or elevator

By

28 junio 2017

Front desk check in was great, very accommodating. Got to the room and the air conditioner wouldn't work then I was going to go to the front desk to change rooms and the elevator was broken, wouldn't have been so bad if I wasn't on the 4th floor. Woke up the next morning to leave and the elevator was still broken.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and comfortable rooms!

By

19 junio 2017

club

I would highly recommend anyone who travels for business or leisure to stay at a Holiday Inn Express!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff!

By

19 junio 2017

club

The folks working at the George West Holiday Inn were the nicest I've ever met. I felt like I was staying at a 5 star hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was very friendly and attentive

By

18 junio 2017

club

The staff was very willing to make me feel at home. The bed was much more comfortable than the one I have at home. The internet was fast and uninterrupted through out my stay. Because of my experience at George West I will be looking to stay at Holiday in express in two months while visiting my brother in Portland Oregon and for my mini vacation in September in San Antonio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast. Staff was very pleasant.

By

15 junio 2017

club

Very nice Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly at check-in and out. The rooms were nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 junio 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and good breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent management

By

06 junio 2017

club

The management went above and beyond to make sure my stay was very comfortable. I was also upgraded to a suite for the same price. The hotel was very clean and the room was extremely comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

06 junio 2017

great job to the staff and everyone at the holiday in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 junio 2017

My family and I stayed in George West Holiday Inn. Very friendly and made every effort to make me feel important. Raven made sure to let me know that our reservation was taken care of and not to worry all would be taken care off. Then next morning for Breakfast. The lady at the breakfast bar made sure I was helped out and even took time to help me with my pancakes and got me a try to carry the breakfast to my daughters and wife upstairs. By far a great experience and we will stay there again. I posted it all over my face book account to let everyone know also .

Thank you
Robert Trevino

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información