Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 03 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable Not many choices. Price on the high side, but guess that is a factor of the overall area. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent hotel in this area Despite the hotel reviews, I found the hotel to be excellent with most of the guests being from the oil & gas industry. The staff were very courteous & helpful. I'll be happy to stay here again. March 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by clean room bed comfortable lack of communication, no hot water, complained three,times, said it was fixed! don't like cold showers. Did not move us to another room! February 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The hotel was nice and clean was a great place to stay February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing night I had for a long time! My 3 kids, my husband and I came from a long trip and decided to take a rest stop. When we checked in, the staff was wonderful. The price was a bargain also with the 5 of us on the room. When I went to the room, it was very spacious, my kids were in love, my two sons went directly to the bed and made a spot for themselves. Me and my husband knew we did the right choice of choosing The Holiday Inn Express. The next morning we all woke up refreshed, me and my husband were about to pack up and leave. I went to the bathroom and saw my young daughter drying her hair with the blow dryer, she loved it a lot. Room service came and cleaned the room which I was very pleased, we all packed up and are about to leave, but then the staff offered the breakfast they have in the mornings, sadly we have to turn down the wonderful offer since we need to head the road. From my experience, I knew for now on, when me and my kids go on a drive, we need to hit a rest stop. And it must be the Holiday Inn Express. February 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ender Good place to stay during business trips in this area. Price is too high February 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value I ended up having to stay here for over a week due to a family emergency. The management and staff bent over backwards to help us while we were here - above and beyond the call of duty. The nightly rate was great for the room. Everything was clean. The room was perfect for our needs. The breakfast selection was great with plenty to eat. I have no complaints at all, and I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. February 5, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Experience I have been a Priority Club Member for over 20 years, and I believe that this Holiday Inn Express is the most expensive in the country. It is not worth that high price. There is always a problem, most of the time with the crazy heating & air conditioning system they have, which results that the guest cannot control the temperature in the room. This time the heating system was out, and so it was very cold in the room. Unfortunately, it is the only decent hotel in the George West and Three Rivers Area, or I would never stay there. February 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T12:48:36.473-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_GOWTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>