Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gonzales

2806 West Highway 30 , Gonzales, Louisiana 70737

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1137 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1137opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    957
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Amazing beds and great food

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

One of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in. I will be coming back very soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Facility and Staff

By

05 diciembre 2021

Great hotel conveniently located next to Tanger Outlet Mall, and only a short drive to many places to eat. The staff members are friendly and helpful. We were staying in one of their two suits. We decided that we wanted to extend our stay. The person at the front desk made phone calls, and took extra steps to assist us in keeping our room so that we wouldn't have to pack and change rooms for one night. We really appreciated her effort to make that happen!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel and staff

By

02 diciembre 2021

Friendly and clean!! Would definitely recommend and stay again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!!!

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Room was excellent, breakfast had a great selection and tasted great. Manager was very friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

Wonderful experience staying at the hotel I definitely will be coming to stay here again if there are any reservations available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gail's Stay

By

30 noviembre 2021

Holiday Inn Express in Gonzales, LA is the only hotel I ever stay at when visiting Gonzales. Room is always fresh and clean. The staff is wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

Great beds, very clean, good breakfast, nice staff. Really enjoyed our stay in a newly remodeled hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, clean,

By

27 noviembre 2021

Enjoyed my stay. Great staff. Loved the room. New thirsty towels
Spotless bathrooms. Would not hesitate to stay again thank you very much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

21 noviembre 2021

We visit this area often, we have stayed at most every place in this area and this is the place by far the greatest. We stay here when ever we can get a room. Love this hotel and staff. We travel back and forth from here to New Orleans for doctor visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

I have been staying at a hotel down the street from the HI for months but I like it where I am now

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay looking forward to my next stay. Next time we will get a suite..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around!!

By

16 noviembre 2021

Recommended to all!! All staff was friendly and helpful. The staff, including the manager, does everything they can to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información