Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Grand Island - Niagara Falls

2761 Long Road , Grand Island, NUEVA YORK 14072

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 533 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

533opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    336
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Niagara Falls Stay

By

31 julio 2021

platinumelite

Our room was spacious and clean. The beds and bedding were comfortable and we slept well. Covid restrictions made breakfast choices limited and cleaning minimal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location and large rooms.

By

31 julio 2021

I took my daughter to see Niagara Falls and the hotel was very close to all of the sites. The hotel rooms are extra large and it is very quiet. The pool is heated but there is no jacuzzi which I really missed. But overall I would highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff tried there best to make our stay pleasurable.

By

29 julio 2021

club

They were understaffed like most places in America because people are still collecting unemployment instead of working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

28 julio 2021

Clean hotel with spacious guest rooms. Location easy to find and accessible to highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lacrosse tournament

By

28 julio 2021

The property was absolutely beautiful and clean. Also we were very impressed with the room size! We are planning to stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stayt

By

27 julio 2021

Wonderful newer hotel on Grand Island. Very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Niagara Falls Grand Island

By

27 julio 2021

I organized a trip to Niagara Falls for 14 family members, everyone loved the hotel, it was renovated, clean, quiet, many members of the group liked the fact that the pool was heated, and that the health spa had read weights and exercise equipment. The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating, the experience overall was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Una experiencia

By

25 julio 2021

Al llegar el GPS estaba confuso, no hay restaurantes u otras tiendas cerca al hotel, la persona que nos atendió no fue agradable y poco comunicativa

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and spacious room

By

25 julio 2021

club

We stayed here for a little league baseball tournament and really have no real complaints other than our room being a little dirty at check in (mainly the floor). In the hotel’s defense, we didn’t bother saying anything. However, another knock that limited our score was the limited breakfast food options and the pool hours (closes at 8).

Some real positives were the size of the room, the comfy beds, and it’s location. The roof top bar and open seating area were also great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

24 julio 2021

club

Hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly. Very nice addition to have the little restaurant and bar upstairs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New, clean hotel.

By

20 julio 2021

club

Hotel was a nice stay. Breakfast choices a little thin a d we found it fairly loud. Noise from hallway was clearly heard in our room. I would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had to switch rooms

By

20 julio 2021

We had to switch rooms due to wet carpet the first night and the main elevator stopped working out second night there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información