Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensburg

137 Blair Street , Greensburg, PENSILVANIA 15601

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1053 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1053opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    885
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Staff is great. front desk wonderful

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Enjoy coming out to p.a.its relaxing and again nice to see the same faces.. retaining same help says alot everyone from front desk to the housekeeping is very helpful and courteous..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t want to write

By

14 octubre 2021

It was a fine experience. Room was not ready upon check in. Cleaning staff was great and prepped the room quickly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff room was huge .every was great I would stay again

By

13 octubre 2021

Great staff they where so helpful. Great time at this hotel. I would stay again. Thanks for being so helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Breakfast!

By

08 octubre 2021

club

I look forward to staying at this hotel every year. They have the best breakfast I've ever had at a hotel! The staff are all super friendly and the hotel is very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best HIE I’ve ever stayed at…

By

08 octubre 2021

We loved everything about our stay. From the welcoming bags when we arrived to the friendly staff goodbye when we checked out. Hands down one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hope you like a hard bed

By

07 octubre 2021

club

Beds were hard and quite uncomfortable. Went to nearby store and bought a $30 mattress pad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Familiar bed away from home

By

07 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I am so used to staying in this hotel chain that I feel I am part of the business. The staffs are so friendly and helpful and treated us with smile. The room as always are clean and comfortable. I always look forward for full breakfast. I just wish they bring back the waffles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

04 octubre 2021

Location and access from main road was difficult for me. A very basic Holiday Inn Express. The swimming pool was open and I enjoyed using it. Breakfast was available but like other Holiday Inn Expresses, food choices still seemed rather limited, Front desk employees were not very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Comfortable

By

03 octubre 2021

club

The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Make sure to request housekeeping because housekeeping is not automatic every 5 days as stated. It is by request only.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellence

By

30 septiembre 2021

club

Yes yes yes… Stay here. You won’t regret it…
Yes yes yes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

30 septiembre 2021

club

Stayed on September 27, 2021 coming home from a girls cross country trip. Stayed at many different hotels. We found that we could count on The Holiday Inn Express brand of hotels are the best way to go with people on a budget. Could count on cleanliness, appearance and qualified staff. This one didn't fail us. Only one negative comment would be, if arriving in the dark, a little strange to get too. Have to go up a big hill through a neighborhood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

30 septiembre 2021

I asked for my room to be full serviced during my visit and the bathroom was poorly cleaned with only minimal replacement towels. When checked in we had 4 bath towels 2 wash cloths, and 4 hand towels. After the room was serviced we has 2 bath towels 1 wash cloths, and 1 hand towels. I also expected the sheets to be changed since something was spilt on one of the beds. The sheets were simply put back on. Minimal service at best was given.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información