Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville - Taylors

2025 Wade Hampton Boulevard , Greenville, CAROLINA DEL SUR 29615

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 34 opiniones
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

34opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    28
  • 4 Estrellas
    3
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Brand New! Friendly Staff!

By

08 julio 2020

club

The staff was incredibly helpful and courteous. I originally made reservations at a different hotel in town and was disappointed in the facility. I called in at 9am and was in my room by noon.

Rooms were clean and new. I can't say enough about the staff, they were great! Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

07 julio 2020

club

I have family in your town and when I want to stay for the weekends over there I’m definitely going back to this hotel to have my privacy with my wife. Definitely going back again. Nothing but a great experience for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and very clean

By

05 julio 2020

Hotel was almost brand new and as such was very clean. The hotel staff was very friendly. Due to covid we weren’t able to utilize the breakfast or experience the maid service. Location was very convenient to everything that we needed during our stay. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly

By

27 junio 2020

New hotel was very clean and well organized. Pool and buffet breakfast buffet were unavailable due to Covid19 restrictions. Our assigned room had not been cleaned but Jason the night clerk quickly pivoted and took care of us. He was awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing window shades

By

20 junio 2020

This is a new hotel, and it has the best room darkening window shades I've ever seen in a hotel of any brand. If you stay here be careful with them, because I like them and I don't want them messed up for the next time I stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly professional and helpful staff

By

18 junio 2020

club

We appreciate Taylor’s assistance throughout our stay. We appreciate her professionalism and helpfulness. She was knowledgeable and kind and represents this company very well. I have already recommended this hotel to others in the Greenville, SC community.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy night

By

16 junio 2020

Great new place. Convenient location .very friendly. Even with the Covid-19 I felt safe and clean. Would highly recommend it!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yes

By

15 junio 2020

club

It was wonderful except I was unable to get my receipt because there was no night person just hours keeping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The perfect relax place

By

12 junio 2020

club

Everything was perfect except for the fact because of the COVID 19, the hot bar buffet was closed down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Puppy Pick-Up

By

08 junio 2020

club

We drove to SC to pick-up our new puppy. Were a little nervous given the Covid-19 situation, but the hotel was very clean and the staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Things I’d change

By

07 junio 2020

Open the breakfast bar and pool. Lower the beds.
Fix the TV. It shuts down periodically.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 junio 2020

platinumelite

The team at this location went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información