Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville

2901 Mustang Crossing , Greenville, TEJAS 75402

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 712 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

712opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    456
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Greenville, Texas IHG

By

21 octubre 2020

The staff were friendly. I have a very talkative 21 year old, developmentally delayed son and he went to the lobby often. I am sure he kept the staff busy. The bed was a little tall and difficult to get up on. The toilet was to low to the floor. I have arthritis in my knees. Otherwise, everything was neat and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy children everywhere

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I love kids, but I do not want to hear them outside my window playing ball until 10:30pm. Nor do I want to hear them running up and down the halls shouting at each other and slamming doors through the night and again the next morning. Then I had to deal with several rude children in the breakfast area without adult supervision.

It was obviously a sports team for young boys who considered the hotel a big playground.

When you know you have this many children coming in as a group, I would think that they could be put on one floor or one area where they would be less disruptive to other hotel guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our room has seen better days

By

18 octubre 2020

First thing I noticed... the carpet tiles were coming up all over the room. Next thing I noticed, the floor was the lumpiest mess I have walked on in awhile. No padding under the tiles and you could feel the slope and sway of the concrete and glues. Carpet was dirty - not noticed until the next AM when my bare feet were a bit damp. They became black after walking across the room. Tub had rust around the fixtures. The light on the desk and above the bed did not work. Office chair was wobbly and would not hold a position. Last time we were here was about a year ago and we noticed the same issues then and brought them up in a review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

9 Oct 20

By

15 octubre 2020

This is the best place to stay in the Greenville area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greenville

By

11 octubre 2020

The staff was friendly, there was excellent local restaurants nearby and convenient to the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad service

By

07 octubre 2020

The bathroom tub was dirty the shower was not even working I reserved a suite with a jacuzzi and the jacuzzi did not even work told the receptionist she said she would talk to management and until this day I have not gotten a call or an apology!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

01 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I’m a Spire Elite member and I have stayed at a few Holiday Inn type hotels in different cities. This hotel is nice looking and inviting from the outside and on the inside it is modern looking as well. The first thing I noticed on my way up to my
room following an easy check-in was some trim and molding
around doors etc that was loose and falling off... also the
carpet in the hallway looked dirty... upon entering my suite I
noticed the table/ desk was not clean and the carpet was dirty
and worn. Also, one of the lights on the wall above bed was
missing a nut to hold it upright and tight so it was loose and
had been for some time as the headboard was scratched from
movement of the loose light. The door leading into the
bathroom had what looked like coffee or pop sprayed onto it
from a spill or something.... the fridge needed defrosting very
badly... there was so much ice built up in the little freezer it
was not usable... lastly, the blind was worn and needed
replaced as it has some small holes in it that allowed light
through. There were no curtains so the blind was all there was
to block light....I also noticed on the last night at this hotel, I stayed three nights total, that there was lot of dried mud chunks in the front of the hotel right where you enter the
building through the main entrance , this was at 6:15 PM.
There was also dried mud in the lobby and in the elevator and even some on the second floor hallway halfway down the hall... when I left in the morning most of the dried mud chunks
was still there.... as well as a candy wrapper and empty drink container sitting on the floor of the elevator...
If the hotel was kept cleaner in the common areas and my room was cleaner I would give the hotel a higher rating....I will stay here again (and wear earplugs) and if it continues to be
not cleaned very well I will go to another hotel and stop staying at
this one.


Overall the room was nice but not the cleanest or as clean as it could be made given some more attention to detail and
effort... I was not that impressed with the soundproofing of the room as well as I could hear people talking in the hallways and outside in the parking lot from in the room....not to mention I could faintly hear snoring from another room while I was in my bathroom at 4:00 am...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

29 septiembre 2020

I was woken up at 3am with the police arguing outside with someone. I had to get up at 6 AM and was never able to go back to sleep because of the arguing outside, made for a long day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Blakes

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Good review and excellent location.Staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

28 septiembre 2020

We checked in late and then checked out early, but everything was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. We had a great night's sleep and would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in a very nice area

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

I arrived late at this hotel which had plenty of lit up parking spaces making me comfortable leaving my trailer attached. After walking in the front doors to check in I instantly could smell a lavender smell making my mind at ease about the cleanliness of my room. Once I stepped foot in my room I knew this was the right decision, very clean and neat. Even the towels were organized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and wonderful service.

By

10 septiembre 2020

club

The staff went over and beyond to help my family and I feel comfortable and safe during our stay. They helped with extra blankets and towels and even offered to help load our luggage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información