Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 213 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

213opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Comfortable in Greenville

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff that is attentive to your needs. Clean and comfortable hotel. Close access to freeway and various restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you for the great review of your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas. We are always glad to hear we have met our guests expectations. We look forward to your next stay. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and friendly staff

By

05 agosto 2016

It takes very little time to check in which is appreciated after traveling by air and the driving from DFW.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Hello crash1son, We are always love to hear when a guest has had a great stay at our hotel. The Holiday Inn Express Greenville Texas is always looking to improve the abilities of our employees and this shows that they are moving efficiently for our guests. I hope to see you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and plesant

By

02 agosto 2016

club

I was there for 2 days for business and leisure and it was very enjoyable the bed was comfortable, air conditioning was great, room was darker for sleeping and the noise was at a low. I felt very safe in my room alone didn't worry about my car in the parking lot. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. We are pleased to see we met your expectations, and we are looking forward to your next visit. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stop

By

31 julio 2016

The staff immediately acknowledged me as a Gold Card member. It was a nice stop on a sometimes hectic drive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Hello Shilalea, We appreciate the great review that you made for the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. We always want to make sure that our elite level guests feel taken care of as a thank you for the loyalty you show our brand. I hope that you will stop in again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean hotel for the price

By

26 julio 2016

club

Nice modern hotel with good clean rooms and a courteous and helpful staff. The breakfast was excelloent

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. I'm very happy to hear you were pleased. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hote

By

12 julio 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Staff pleasant and helpful; well arranged room; great breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. We look forward to your next stay here with us. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easily accessible and comfortable

By

08 julio 2016

Room was very spacious and clean. It was easy to get to from the interstate after a long day's drive. Check in was very quick and efficient, and it was easy to get to the room from the parking lot, despite having to wait for the elevator.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. I'm glad you had a nice stay, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair value

By

07 julio 2016

club

They need more staff doing laundry when they are at capacity so people can easily get towels, but overall, the staff is friendly, and the breakfast is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hello tlc2016, I appreciate your honesty in your review of our hotel. We will definitely use this when deciding future policy regarding high volume so that our guests are taken care of to the best of our ability.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable rooms and pool

By

06 julio 2016

club

We had a much better stay than our other members that stayed in another hotel there in Greenville. For a little more cost the rooms, hotel and breakfast were of a higher quality than the other hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
I'm very glad to hear you were happy with your choice to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for letting us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

02 julio 2016

Purpose of trip: Business; This property is close to shopping and restaurants. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is a step up from the usual. Good job HI Express..

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Hello keepitmovin, Thank you so much for such a great review of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas. We love to hear when a guest has a particularly great stay and likes so many different aspects of the hotel. I am happy to hear that our breakfast stood out as better than the usual fair. I hope to see you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, Comfortable bed

By

27 junio 2016

club

Found check-in and check-out to be easy. Area was clean around hotel and seemed safe. Room was quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you very much for your great review Fossil Hunter. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas. We hope that you will decide to stay with us again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds, Very Friendly

By

27 junio 2016

The motel is very nice, and every one was friendly to help accommodate us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thanks so much for the great review of your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express, in Greenville, Texas. We strive to meet our guests expectations, and we love to see reviews like yours. See you next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información