Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 239 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

239opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

My stay

By

07 febrero 2017

Love staying at IHG hotels every time we travel. We will definitely be coming back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Hello Rcrm931, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas! We are nearly done with a large scale renovation that is sure to wow our guests and I hope that you will continue to stay with Holiday Inn Express and the IHG family.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

23 enero 2017

Great for any IHG member interms of quality and comfort ability.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express, in Greenville, Texas. I'm glad you had a nice stay, and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

Thumbs up to the staff even though they are under remodel

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thanks for your kind words you had to say about your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express, in Greenville, Texas. We look forward to your next stay. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room atmosphere

By

14 enero 2017

Room was clean and was easily able to control the temperature of the room.
I stay many times per year in holiday inn properties.
The worst experiences are when you can not keep the room at the correct temperature.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hello Daisyjeep, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas. We love to hear when a avid traveler enjoys their accommodations with us. I hope that you will stay with us again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great sevice

By

12 enero 2017

club

the services was great, it was just the hotel was going under contruction and there were some areas not cover

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, TX. We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillow choices

By

04 enero 2017

club

Hotel was under renovation and we were not informed during our reservation process.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
I am very sorry the reservation department did not inform you about the renovations. I will talk to them again. Fortunately the renovations will be done soon, and I hope you have a chance to stay with us again. Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Unprepared

By

04 enero 2017

club

This hotel was under renovations and should not have been entertaining guests at this time, seemed like a very inappropriate thing to do.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. I am sorry that you were not happy with your stay. We try to make sure that everyone knows about the renovation when they book, so they can decide weather they want to stay here, or not. I hope you are able to stay with us again, after the renovations are done.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty hotel, should be shut down during renovations

By

02 enero 2017

Filthy rooms, dirty sheets, dirty bathroom. A disappointing overall experience after a long day on the road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations, and I will discuss the issue with housekeeping. Thanks again, and if you come this way again, I hope you give us a second chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent layout and Proper Lighting

By

29 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I have been coming to this Hotel for over 10 years. I have always felt safe and secure. The remodeling going on right now, will update the Hotel to new designs. The interior design of the rooms are very pleasant and there are plenty of plugs and usb connections for my electronic devices. FANTASTIC new design!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for the great review of your stay here with us. The renovation will be finished soon, and I am very excited. We hope to be your host again. Thanks!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heading Down Hill

By

25 diciembre 2016

use to be in the past one of the best IHG hotels that I stayed.

Taking away everything that separated them being just another low cost hotel.

Trying to put lipstick on to look good(remodeling) but taking services away they use to provide.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. I know you have already talked to our GM and worked out these problems. I assure you we are going to do our best to provide the best service in the future. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I stay at many Holiday Inn Express hotels for business. This was the worst one I've stayed in to date. Despite the fact this hotel was in the middle of renovations, it still fell well below expectations. I've stayed at hotels that were in the midst of renovations and still were able to keep the rooms that were being used adequately cleaned. As soon as I opened the door I was hit with the lingering stench of cigarette smoke for a room that was supposed to be non-smoking. The toilet was loose and shook every time I used it. If someone was cleaning it adequately I would imagine this would be addressed. Especially with renovations actively onsite through 6pm. The towels were dingy and thin. The tub had hair in various spots when I arrived. I was disappointed to say the least. I'm glad my visit was short but not short enough to avoid having to stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so sorry we did not meet your expectations, and I will be investigating to see what areas we fell down on the job. I can assure you that is not our norm, and I hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

30 noviembre 2016

close to where needed to go. close for family to come there to see us and for us to go to there place it was central located to walmart,station, and eatting places.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, TX. We are glad you had a nice stay and we look forward to your return. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información