Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 411 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

411opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Clean room, nice hotel.

By

21 marzo 2017

club

As I expect from Holiday Inn Express, this location did not disappoint. Great location, clean rooms, clean beds, clean bathrooms, updated bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Comdo pero mala coneccion a internet

By

14 marzo 2017

La atencion fue exelente solo sel servicio de wifi es pesimo. Les recomiendo que revisen sus equipos o la compania que proprciona el servicio de internet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3-2-2017

By

12 marzo 2017

Visiting external customers and my son, who lives in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most Disappointing HIE in the Area

By

09 marzo 2017

My stay started out very differently at this HIE. No recognition for my Platinum Elite membership, nor offer of welcome points or amenities. Our room was on the first floor next to the ice machine. That in itself was not too bad, but I'd prefer upstairs away from stair cases.

This HIE just didn't have too much welcoming atmosphere as others do. This is the fourth location of HIE we stayed in Columbus area for total of seven stays. I don't have to come back here.

Fitness room is very small with only three machines. No hot tub with small pool. I wished they put biscuits in the warmer--it was hard to slice it in half without making it crumble. Staff was unfriendly except the breakfast lady. Funky shower head--it didn't want to stay up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointed

By

09 marzo 2017

When we checked in we were told our reservation had been canceled by the night manager but they could not explain to us why. It took 3 different people to finally find the reservation that miraculously showed back up. It was after check in time and we still waited 25 min before our room was cleaned. The mattresses and pillows were awful, way too soft. So disappointed, we have never had an experience like this at any other Holiday Inn property. Will not be returning to this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was located in a nice area with plenty of shopping and attractions. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast good. Overall I will definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なベッドと枕

By

21 febrero 2017

club

よく眠れましたよ!客室には固さの異なる複数の枕が置いてあって、自分で好きな固さの枕を選ぶことができます。いろいろ試しましたが、自分にはやわらかめの枕が適していたようです。おかげさまでぐっすり眠れましたよ。
朝食のオレンジジュースが美味しかったのですが、機械の故障で二日目からは飲むことができませんでした。もっと飲みたかったです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expected better

By

16 febrero 2017

Girl at front desk was more interested in sharing her phone conversation with her co-worker than checking me in

Heater was very noisy on start up

Hot water in shower was barely warm

Bed was hard and uncomfortable


Location is convenient but will stay somewhere else next time, I frequently travel to this area for work and have not yet found a satisfactory hotel in the area...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expect better

By

15 febrero 2017

Bed was hard and uncomfortable
Heat unit was noisy when starting up
No hot water in shower, was just barely warm
When checking in the girl at the desk was more concerned about the phone conversation she had with her friend and sharing it with a coworker than assisting me with my check in process

But the room was clean, breakfast was your normal hotel fare, in the location was convenient and easy to get to

I'll come to this area every couple months or so for work, probably will stay somewhere else, have not yet found a satisfactory hotel in this area yet....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

average property

By

11 febrero 2017

hotel bill was not ready at end of my stay.
average hotel for the price I paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Billing problem

By

08 febrero 2017

club

See comments posted earlier in this survey.... Other than the billing issue and no way to contact the hotel, we had an ok time,but with the event that occurred I'll probably stay somewhere else in the area next time im in town...

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 febrero 2017
Dear Campbellman43701, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. As one of our valued IHG Rewards Club member, I am pleased to see your satisfactory rating for our cleanliness and your 5-star rating for our breakfast selection. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us to make sure the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests is successful. While I am pleased with these ratings, I'd like to say sorry for the troubles you had with regards to the charges made on your card. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss more about your post. Even though your stay was not spotless, I am still thankful to you for choosing to stay at our property and we'll look forward in hosting you again. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 febrero 2017

Service was really good and friendly. Rooms were also clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información