Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 356 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

356opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    205
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Friendly and Clean

By

21 julio 2016

The staff is very attentive and friendly! The room was so clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Systems were down during stay. No way to contact hotel

By

17 julio 2016

Tried to call the hotel to make special requests before check-in. But systems were down and customer service was no help whatsoever. Had to take off work to drive to hotel 30 mins away. Manager apologized and gave me her number which was good. but very disappointed in my experience. And losing vacation time at work. Would like to be compensated for my time and poor experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty room is disrepair

By

12 julio 2016

club

1. Toilet was broken. 2. Phone was broken. 3. Housekeeping didn't replenish soap / shampoo 4. Guest room was dirty... hair everywhere. Problems were raised to front desk just after checkin. Front desk promised immediate attention, but nothing was fixed. After 2 nights, we checked out early and moved to a different hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to make us aware of the problems you experienced while staying at our hotel. This is the first step in correcting the problems we have at the hotel to ensure this does not happen in the future. I completely understand your frustration with having multiple problems in a guest room. I have taken all these issues to the maintenance and housekeeping staff for immediate correction. Again, thank you for taking the time to tell us and we do hope you will try us again in the future to experience the quality you have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coming Home

By

22 junio 2016

club

Excellent room with comfortable bed and the breakfast was delicious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AC lacking

By

22 junio 2016

We have stayed at this hotel several times and every time, the room's AC unit has not done the job. Temperatures on thermostat are not accurate and units do not cool the room.
In my opinion, all AC units need to be replaced, especially since this is an older property.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 julio 2016
Dear tartanlar, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is good to know you found the service to be commendable. We are truly sorry our hotel did not live up to your expectations due to the air conditioning unit. Your comments have been forwarded accordingly to make sure that maintenance is aware of what needs to improve on. We appreciate your loyalty and your candid feedback. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

17 junio 2016

Very nice property with a helpful staff. We stay here at least 4 weekends a year for summer baseball.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

Definitely felt like a budget hotel. It was clean and the room was comfortable. It was pretty noisy in the halls, but that tends to be expected at budget hotels. Service at breakfast was extremely slow, which was frustrating.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 junio 2016
Dear yiayiarocks, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbus SW-Grove City, OH and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the noise and breakfast service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

14 junio 2016

club

We were there for leisure. The staff was friendly and very willing to do anything we needed to make our stay pleasurable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

food was horrible

By

08 junio 2016

breakfast foods - cereal was stale - minimal choices of fruit yogurt breads.
very limited choices and what was available tasted stale

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 junio 2016
Dear millerx5, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our breakfast selection. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

134

By

07 junio 2016

Room is to close to the ice machine and there is a maintenance room there also which people were working in, in the morning and were loud waking me up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast wasnt as good as last stay

By

06 junio 2016

Had ants in 310 crawling on the desk..breakfast was from6 to 10..at 8:45 am all the food wasn't out..waiting for biscuts and gravy then waiting for eggs..pancake machine was broke...this wasn't like all the stays I have had at holiday inn express..breakfast was not well planned..

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 junio 2016
Dear Gene2661, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests. Please accept our sincere apology ig your stay was negatively affected by our breakfast service. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

05 junio 2016

I found the hotel to be recently updated. The room and bed was clean/comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información