Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 394 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

394opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    226
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Extra attention

By

15 enero 2017

Staff upgraded my room without asking because of my Spire Elite rating. Very pleasant surprise and stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below average stay

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Poor wifi and bed uncomfortable, tv channels limited and only bright spot breakfast was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

11 enero 2017

Clean and friendly sevice and a great location, rooms have been updated nicely and tv and internet were great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

08 enero 2017

Thanks for the stay it was a great time you guys do a great job

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review our Grove City hotel and very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you next time your in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

06 enero 2017

club

Best hotel ever stayed in ever in life, we will be back to that facility this year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Union27, Wow! Thank you so much for such a great review of our Grove City property! We appreciate your kind words and I am so happy you enjoyed our hotel so much! I can't wait to see you next time your in the area! Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, but slow check-in staff

By

04 enero 2017

Stayed just one night. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. We were given a handicap room with prior request or need. Could not hang our clothes. The staff that checked us in were not very friendly and were slower than I'm used to when checking in. Hotel appears well cared for and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Nappy1944, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Grove City hotel! I apologize that your check in process was slower than normal but I do appreciate your patience with our staff members. Also, I apologize that you were not able to hang your clothes in your room but again very glad that your bed was comfortable. It seems like overall you did enjoy your stay and that is good to hear! Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to see you next time your in our area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mostly good

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

I always choose Holiday Inn Express because of the wonderful cinnamon rolls at breakfast, and I was not disappointed on this trip. However, the orange juice dispenser was not working, and there was no back-up plan, so there wasn't orange juice available with breakfast. I'm sure many customers were disappointed by this. The rest of the breakfast was good, as usual. I like the little omelets they had this time. One of the tables hadn't been cleaned, though. It was cleaned later.
As always, the bed was comfortable, and heat worked fine. I didn't sleep well at all, but it didn't seem to be the fault of anything in the room.
When my room was assigned, the person didn't pay attention to my preferences, which isn't good. However, the desk clerk who checked me in noticed that and gave me a different room, which only took about a minute longer, so there was no problem. He also emphasized that I should tell him if it wasn't acceptable. It was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality for the price good

By

25 diciembre 2016

club

A good quality for the price; and staff very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to the quality I expected.

By

27 noviembre 2016

Was very disappointed in the quality and condition of the rooms. Form dust so thick you could write your name in it (drove my allergies crazy till i figured out what it was and cleaned it myself), food around the refrigerator, assorted bits of trash under the bedskirts, an old towel over the shower curtain rack from a prior guest and carpets and tile that had not been swept or mopped in multiple stays. I actually wrote a letter about the condition of the rooms and was told I would hear back from the Hotel management before I checked out. I never heard from anyone but It would have been nice to know that at a local level someone at least appeared to care. Based on the condition of the rooms, local management was obviously slacking for the condition to get to the point it was so i was not expecting to hear back from them. I did notice a big change in the routine and the activity of the housekeeping staff for the last two days of my stay so i know at least at a corporate level i was heard. I doubt that i will stay here again even though the Holiday Inn is a preferred choice for my company as well as myself for personal Travel. I had no problems with the front desk or the breakfast area, these were great as usual!

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 diciembre 2016
Dear Andremj, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. It is nice to know that you found our Front Desk staff and the breakfast area great. However, we are truly sorry if the condition of the room received did not meet your expected stay and if the the hotel management has not reached out to you to address your concerns while still in-house. The situations you have described are definitely not what we expect from them. Please be assured that I have this information documented and it will be forwarded to the hotel management to straighten up unsatisfactory experiences, in order to meet our guests' comfort and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy guest

By

25 noviembre 2016

Because the check in went so horribly wrong, it set the mood for the entire stay.

The Front Desk staff were not knowledgable nor were they accommodating. They were perceived as were "snotty" and the one woman came across extremely abrasive.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review regarding our hotel and for choosing to stay with us. I would like to apologize for any challenges that transpired during your stay, particularly with the level of customer service received from our staff during check in. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss your experience. As our guest, your feedback is valuable and will be shared with the management for improvements. Again, we appreciate you sharing your experience and doing business with us. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not fun

By

21 noviembre 2016

No hot water for the first night and next morning. Pool closed for the first evening. Ants in one of the beds and had to change the sheets myself. Our group booked 39 rooms for two evenings and the staff made no attempt to offer any discount for the fact there was no hot water. We checked in on a Friday, found out that the hotel staff new on Wednesday the hot water was an issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Grove City property I appreciate all the feedback that you provided. I want to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I will be reaching out to see what we can do at this point to make it right with you. I hope that you would give us another chance and stay with us next time your in our area, so we can show you our true level of service.
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review I appreciate all the feedback that you have provided. I want to sincerely apologize for all the issues that you experienced during your stay and please know that is not up to our normal standards. I would like to reach out to you and see what we can do at this point to make this right.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night's rest!

By

06 noviembre 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express delivered a quality night's sleep yet again! I was greeted as an IHG member as soon as I arrived, and check-in was swift. My room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. I'll definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información