Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 946 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

946opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    529
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Really great check-in experience

By

14 noviembre 2021

This was a nice little hotel with really great customer service.

The rooms are clean, the beds are comfy and the internet is 8/10.

Breakfast was very basic, but the food wasn’t bad

I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and staff

By

08 noviembre 2021

We were very pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Grove City, Ohio. The hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent! There was a great food selection. We highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express if you pass through Grove City, Ohio!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated but needs better air conditioning

By

28 octubre 2021

Comfy beds but the air conditioning was not working that well. Still nice hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

21 octubre 2021

The first room had a smell.I called down to switch the doom for the following day.the other queen bed had a smell to it like they made it up since no one had slept in it. Check your rooms before you check in at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Staff was very helpful. Beds are amazing! Best sleep I've gotten in a long while

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Columbus Area-great stay option

By

13 octubre 2021

club

In Columbus for hockey games this season and have booked all our weekends here due to proximity to the Arena district without being in the Arena district. Clean, friendly, quiet, lots of food options in the area and easy access to the highways!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Softball

By

12 octubre 2021

We was in town for a softball tournament. Wish we had more time to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

12 octubre 2021

There were ants in my room. The staff clean it up and sprayed. But the ants returned within a day. Other than that it was a nice place near good places to eat. The staff is friendly and made every effort to make the stay better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay at Holiday Inn

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Was satisfied with room and beds were comfortable.
Need a few addtional towels in the room and adequate amount of hair products.
Breakfast Bar needs some work. Especially bread products. Bare hands should not be touching.
Overall comfortable place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre

By

04 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I believe in first impressions. As soon as we opened the room door, the first thing you notice is a filthy carpet. Carpeting should be banned in hotel rooms. We had breakfast at 8:30. Most items were gone or a few scraps left. I was in line behind a hotel employee who took what was left of the bacon. We have yet to have a good experience at a Holiday Inn in Ohio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay somewhere else until remodel is completed.

By

01 octubre 2021

The stay wasn’t worth the IHG Points I was staying there for. Stay elsewhere at least until their remodel is done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

adaquate but not the best

By

29 septiembre 2021

The siding door in the bathroom did not stay shut unless we stuck a towel inbetween the door and wall. The carpet was looking dirty and stained. the elevator did not work near the entrance so had to use another one farther away.
Lights intalled onthe outside of the building did not look up to code or attached the proper way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información