Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 361 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

361opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Holiday Inn

By

02 agosto 2016

Decent hotel, but not the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at. Staff seemed to not care about anything. We came for a wedding and there were gift bags behind the counter.. I asked the staff member if they were for the wedding we were attending and she said No although I could SEE the Names on the bags. This hotel REALLY needs improvement from the staff. Especially the counter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

comfortable stay, good service from front desk, would have liked bacon for breakfast instead of sausage though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

26 julio 2016

Clean common areas. Nice staff. Room smelled musty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax before Cosmetology exam

By

23 julio 2016

club

Quiet and comfortable, this hotel is a great place to stay when visiting the State Board of Cosmetology. It has a relaxing pool and super comfy beds. Free breakfast beginning at 6 am to fuel your day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Clean

By

21 julio 2016

The staff is very attentive and friendly! The room was so clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay overall

By

21 julio 2016

club

Very clean inside and beautiful entry.
Very friendly staff. I was greeted warmly every day of my stay.
Excellent location for my needs.
Room was outstanding from the comfortable bed to all of the amenities included in the room.
Breakfast was very good-hot and many choices.
I was given helpful directions for the locations I needed to go to in Grove City.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Systems were down during stay. No way to contact hotel

By

17 julio 2016

Tried to call the hotel to make special requests before check-in. But systems were down and customer service was no help whatsoever. Had to take off work to drive to hotel 30 mins away. Manager apologized and gave me her number which was good. but very disappointed in my experience. And losing vacation time at work. Would like to be compensated for my time and poor experience.

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 julio 2016
Dear Nick Pizz, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I am sorry to hear about the issues you had experienced while the system was down. This is definitely not the type of experience we wanted for our guests to have and for that, I apologize. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty room is disrepair

By

12 julio 2016

club

1. Toilet was broken. 2. Phone was broken. 3. Housekeeping didn't replenish soap / shampoo 4. Guest room was dirty... hair everywhere. Problems were raised to front desk just after checkin. Front desk promised immediate attention, but nothing was fixed. After 2 nights, we checked out early and moved to a different hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to make us aware of the problems you experienced while staying at our hotel. This is the first step in correcting the problems we have at the hotel to ensure this does not happen in the future. I completely understand your frustration with having multiple problems in a guest room. I have taken all these issues to the maintenance and housekeeping staff for immediate correction. Again, thank you for taking the time to tell us and we do hope you will try us again in the future to experience the quality you have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coming Home

By

22 junio 2016

club

Excellent room with comfortable bed and the breakfast was delicious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AC lacking

By

22 junio 2016

We have stayed at this hotel several times and every time, the room's AC unit has not done the job. Temperatures on thermostat are not accurate and units do not cool the room.
In my opinion, all AC units need to be replaced, especially since this is an older property.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 julio 2016
Dear tartanlar, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is good to know you found the service to be commendable. We are truly sorry our hotel did not live up to your expectations due to the air conditioning unit. Your comments have been forwarded accordingly to make sure that maintenance is aware of what needs to improve on. We appreciate your loyalty and your candid feedback. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

17 junio 2016

Very nice property with a helpful staff. We stay here at least 4 weekends a year for summer baseball.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

Definitely felt like a budget hotel. It was clean and the room was comfortable. It was pretty noisy in the halls, but that tends to be expected at budget hotels. Service at breakfast was extremely slow, which was frustrating.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 junio 2016
Dear yiayiarocks, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbus SW-Grove City, OH and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the noise and breakfast service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información