Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 520 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

520opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    412
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Very comfortable bed and peaceful location.

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

Excellent location and clean hotel. Thanks for everything you do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We love it here!!!

By

19 septiembre 2021

Oliver the GM goes out his way to make sure my family and I are good! He interacts with the guest and make them feel comfortable. The front desk staff always courteous and the breakfast attendants are nice to the kids when they go down for breakfast. The rooms are always clean which is a plus during this pandemic. The location is good and the beds sleep amazing! Literally the only hotel by the airport I stay at when my family is in town. Keep doing a great job!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mattress mfg for room 215

By

18 septiembre 2021

I slept so well. No back ache, I could walk fine when I awoke. Please let me know the brand name of the mattress.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Comfort near Atlanta Airport

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

Super comfy beds, and nice overall facility. Extremely competitive rate relative to nearby hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay near the Airport

By

09 septiembre 2021

Staff was awesome. Room was clean. Shower was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location.

By

09 septiembre 2021

This is my second time of staying in this hotel and I will surely come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soft n clean

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

Well be back soon. Love the hotel. The vibe was nice and people was great, ihop is up the parking lot I could walk and be back in minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Great hotel for a concert at Lakewood. Uber drive to concert venue was 10 min and we had plenty of food options nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresh and clean

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

The bed was nice, the room was clean! I will be back. I am in Atlanta every week for business. Found my new spot! Staff was also very friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ashlee at front desk was nice, guest room was clean

By

05 septiembre 2021

Very close to airport. Ashlee at front desk was nice. Room had everything I needed. Clean and holds to Holiday Inn Express reputation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good, close to airport

By

28 agosto 2021

club

The lobby and room were very clean. The breakfast was better than most.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

26 agosto 2021

club

I was able to relax with no problems. Beds were extremely comfortable and hotel was very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información