Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 537 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

537opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    295
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Stay for a funeral

By

23 abril 2017

club

Very slow check-in, dirty room, stained sheets(although soft sheets). Breakfast eggs not very hot and ran out or decaf coffee in both canisters.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

22 abril 2017

Nice rooms. Quiet atmosphere. The hotel has a pool and serves breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

21 abril 2017

Choose another property - only bright spot was breakfast and the breakfast attendant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk team

By

20 abril 2017

club

Ash, Jonas and Michelle were awesome, polite and helped me in every way possible. The cleaning woman during the week was a sweet lady and made sure everything was perfect. These people made it possible for my stay to be a comfortable as possible under my circumstances.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoy the renovated rooms

By

15 abril 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here for 4 nights. We requested a quiet room and arrived very late. We were given a room at the very end of the hallway which was quiet except for the inevitable LIE noise. The breakfast was as expected, as was the workout room. We didn't need the shuttle this time but I saw it parked. I stlil like staying here, as opposed to the Stony Brook property, because it is usually a little lower priced and it is recently renovated. There are lots of outlets and USB ports available. I do wish they had in-room safes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

14 abril 2017

Staff wonderful; hotel updated; clean room and common area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務良好、乾淨舒適

By

12 abril 2017

club

服務良好、乾淨舒適,服務人員的態度不錯。
早餐食物的品質可以再進步。
與前台服務人員的溝通良好,有求必應。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here just for the breakfast!

By

11 abril 2017

I've been staying at this hotel for several years and the main reason why I keep coming back is the breakfast. The food is great and plentiful (at most other HIE breakfasts, you can count the number of items put out on one hand). The staff is very friendly and helpful. My only complaint about this hotel (and I have been saying this to the management for years) is the lack of TV channels and the slow wifi. If this hotel beefed up their TV selection and wifi, they would get a 5 out of 5 rating from me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poppy

By

10 abril 2017

The staff was amazing. We came to Hauppauge, New York from New Hampshire. The front desk, management and overall staff was very helpful and thoughtful, Each of the guests from New Hampshire had a personal sympathy card in their room. What a wonderful touch, and each the cards were signed by hotel staff members.
THANK YOU for the great hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

10 abril 2017

This hotel did not disappoint. Everything was in good condition. The amenities were good quality and plentiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistency is Good

By

07 abril 2017

I can always count on HIX to no disappoint. The room, bed, shower and cleanliness are always great. I do not have to worry about stopping at a location which isn't up to snuff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frequent business traveler

By

07 abril 2017

A little pricey for the area. In somewhat awkward location for entering and exiting. Coffee was often cold and no creamer available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información