Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 603 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

603opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    329
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Comfortable beds and pillows.

By

27 julio 2017

club

It was a quite great stay. Slept like a baby my husband and I.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK place for sports teams

By

26 julio 2017

platinumelite

I do not stay in many Holiday Inns so was not sure what to expect from this hotel chain. My son's baseball team stayed here during July and while the facility got the job done, there were some issues that I would recommend getting better if I were to book for say a vacation or business stay.

The staff was friendly enough, but our room had a distinct odor of a stale locker room. We did not change rooms but I know one of the other players did. Went through some Fabreze that weekend. Also, only one elevator was working so lots of stairs, which is fine, but the staircase areas are quite dingy and not clean in some places. Finally, workout area was pretty small and lacking in equipment.

The kids did enjoy themselves though, so OK for a sports visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business as usaul

By

25 julio 2017

The staff is great friendly and helpful. I was there on business and after working an 11 hour day it was nice to come back to a clean room to just relax a little, talk with the family and hit the hay to get up and do it all again. Nice quiet rooms even though there was definitely a party going on somewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large, clean rooms

By

24 julio 2017

Good experience, large clean rooms, good overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfy Beds!

By

20 julio 2017

club

This hotel has the most comfortable beds of any hotel I have ever stayed in! I would have given them 5 stars, except for the hotel staff in charge of breakfast. Many guests were eating breakfast in the last 30 minutes it was offered, yet they would not replenish items that were gone, and they stood there waiting for the time to be up and them immediately began clearing everything away. If there are still guests eating, they should replenish items and wait for guests to finish eating before taking it all away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air conditioner broken

By

17 julio 2017

We have NEVER complained about anything before but...We booked for originally Saturday night 7/15 for a college showcase lacrosse tournament. Once schedule of tournament came out we needed to book 7/14 Friday night as well. They would not honor the price we paid for Saturday and would also not allow us to use amy husbands military discount or AAA. So the room was VERY pricey for a hotel in the middle of an industrial park. That night we couldn't sleep because the air conditioner was broken and it was so hot and it made so much NOISE (like and airplane taking off) We did complain at the front desk but couldn't be moved because they said here were no other rooms available. They did say they would look at it the next morning and try and fix it. We left for the tournament extremely tired @ 7am. Upon returning back to the hotel @ 2pm we couldn't get into our room because they were removing the uint and replacing it. The repair man was extremely nice and trying to be as quick as possible. While we understand these things happen, it did create for a horrible nights sleep as well as it showed on the field with the lack of sleep my son had. He played well despite it but I know he was not in top condition and we pay a lot of money for these tournaments and it was unfortunate he couldn't play his best game when there were college recruits there for him personally. In addition, he missed some team activities upon our arrival back to the hotel because we couldn't get in our room due to the fact it was still being fixed, therefore he couldn't shower and change and meet his team. Needless to say this was not the best experience we have ever had at a Holiday Inn.... Very disappointed....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Necessary stay

By

16 julio 2017

Front desk staff was extremely helpful, efficient and professional. High marks for their service. The facility is in the process of getting updates, which was inconvenient to the guests while this is being done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long Island Overnight

By

14 julio 2017

Always choose IHG - best brand and best rewards program on the planet. Staff was very friendly, room was very comfortable and location to where I was conducting business was very convenient... I will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well taken care of....

By

13 julio 2017

club

A good value with all the necessary features very well done and accessible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

13 julio 2017

club

No issues or problems - the definition of a good stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Convenient

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great location right off of I-495. The staff is professional and friendly. The grounds and common areas were clean and neat. The beds in the room were very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was better than most hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 julio 2017

I enjoyed relaxing in this room before a night out in the city with my friend who stayed in middle island the travel on LIRR was great into the city and easy to come back and get rest!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información