Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 446 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

446opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    240
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great Stay!

By

11 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The location of this hotel was perfect. The staff was friendly, accommodated my requests, and responsive. The breakfast was great, and the parking lot secure for my rented vehicle for this trip. Overall, I am very with this hotel and would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Very Clean Newly Updated. Great Staff. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Great place to stay while in town. Prices reasonable and staff friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for my needs

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Overall the location was where I needed to be and the facility was like new. Also, the cost of a room here was significantly less than other areas on Long Island. Will return.

Guest service was terrific.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, courteous staff

By

08 agosto 2016

club

I've been staying at this property for the past few years. I find it convenient, comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

05 agosto 2016

This is the only hotel I've ever stayed at that has NO restaurants and NOTHING within walking distance (restaurants, convenience store, big box, gas station, bar, shopping etc) to the hotel. I flew in for a wedding. So I had no vehicle. I needed a few things before wedding (hairspray, comb) there is nothing near hotel. There was no restaurant or anyplace to eat in the area. I was told I could call and have either pizza or Chinese delivered (I am diabetic and can't eat either).
Also only 1 elevator (out of 2) was working. I was told they were waiting for expensive parts for repair. But also that that elevator has been out of service for a long time.
My niece had booked a block of rooms for her wedding. So there were many wedding guests there. There was also hundreds (it felt that way) of baseball/softball tournament boys and their families. The boys would press all the floor buttons in the one working elevator. I was on the 7th floor. Since I stayed a day before the wedding and 2 days after the wedding I needed to rent a car so I could visit some family. I had to take the shuttle back to the airport and pay the extra "convenience" fee to rent a car. Really very disappointed with this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Ger66, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations. I am hopeful that next time you are in town, we can provide you with some more restaurant/delivery recommendations, as well as the complimentary shuttle service that is offered at our hotel. I hope that you enjoyed the wedding, and look forward to having another opportunity to accommodate you in the future. Be well,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, up to HIE standards

By

03 agosto 2016

The hotel is nice and clean, and the staff was friendly. The elevator was VERY SLOW, but that is minor. I wish the fitness room had a controllable thermostat, because it was too warm for a good workout.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear AdiCC, Thank you so much for staying with us at The Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge, and for taking the time to post your feedback! Some GREAT NEWS -- our elevator is currently up and running again! Hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recomend

By

28 julio 2016

I only stayed here because everything else in the area was booked. I was not happy with this hotel. Small breakfast bar that is not kept stocked. No air conditioning on the floors. Only one working elevator. This was a major inconvenience. Cannot walk to anything.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 agosto 2016
Dear jh1723, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, Nice Staff. Some stuff needs some work.

By

25 julio 2016

The hotel and staff were very nice. The problem for us is that the elevator was terrible, Took 10 minutes to get downstairs, They had one elevator broken, Business computers were also terrible. Could jot access internet to get boarding passes. Hotel desk clerk had to do it from his computer. He was very nice to help us out.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 agosto 2016
Dear jeffguy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you liked the service you received from our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry our elevator services and business center fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long Island

By

22 julio 2016

the hotel was clean and comfortable! The front desk was very helpful. We requested a place to eat dinner late Sunday night. We were directed to Freeport and had a wonderful night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY BAD EXPERIENCE

By

20 julio 2016

club

I've already mentioned it in the survey and I will not re-type and I cannot go back

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2016
Dear CAWR, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No shuttle

By

09 julio 2016

We were really unhappy with the ad of "free" shuttle and then we found out there was none offered when we actually arrived - had to pay out of our own pocket for a taxi - this is false advertisement - the rooms were okay but the tub is rusted and stained - not good at all - one elevator working for 7 floors - not good - the dead elevator had been down for a long time according to the staff who was very unhappy also - it is a noisy hotel from the highway noise to the partying in the breakfast area until 5 am - loud - if you like loud and dirty then this is your place to stay - we had our whole family staying in a lot of rooms - it was sad that it was not a great stay - I expected more

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 julio 2016
Dear long island blues, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping services, elevator, the noise levels, and the overall level of service you have received. It is truly regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your stay. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in further response to your review. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información