Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Hendersonville

615 E. Main Street , Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1091 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1091opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    832
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great location and great rooms

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

We were in town to visit family This Hotel is extremely well priced . The location was was excellent - just minutes from Nashville. It is very clean very comfortable the staff was wonderful. They offered the grab-and-go breakfast in lieu of the traditional breakfast and that made me happy. There's a really cool car in the lobby!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

24 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly. The shower pressure was amazing! I wish I had the shower at my house.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and value

By

23 noviembre 2020

Would defitenly stay here again when and if in the are. Staff was friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean

By

15 noviembre 2020

The staff was very professional and followed every COVID guideline which made us feel safe. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. We were only there for one night but would definitely stay there again if we have the opportunity again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

John Z

By

12 noviembre 2020

The motel was clean and has nice beds and pillows. Close to where we were working. We stay here often and really have not stayed any where else when we are in Hendersonville

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOTEL

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

MY STAY WAS PERFECT - CLEAN ROOMS - FRIENDLY GREETINGS - STAFF WAS POLITE AND ATTENDED TO EVERYTHING I NEEDED

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

Great experience overall . It was very clean and they were very friendly. The staff went out of there way to make sure the whole team and all the family were on the same floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hendersonville

By

01 noviembre 2020

Daryl at the front desk was excellent. All services was great. Will stay there first on my return to Tennessee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bathroom exhaust

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Bathroom exhaust fan is worthless- this alone will not prevent me from staying here when in Hendersonville TN.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet room

By

27 octubre 2020

Requested and paid for a king suite., didn't have any available at check in and had to stay in a double queen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Softball

By

27 octubre 2020

Great property and close to Drakes park. Great area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room cleaniness and staff friendlyness

By

24 octubre 2020

club

The antique car on display in the lobby is a wonderful welcoming committee"! And the nice cleaning lady stopped in the hall and helped me take my luggage to my car, and refused my offer to tip her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información