Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 157 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

157opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    116
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great staff and owner

By

24 mayo 2017

Owner and staff are extremely friendly and go the extra mile for customers. Awesome happy hour, and food served. Great place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the cost

By

20 mayo 2017

club

It is probably the best hotel in Hereford, but not worth the price I paid. I'll seek other options in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 mayo 2017

I stayed at this hotel several times and each visit I can't help but noticed their great service. The staff goes above and beyond to be accommodating. I have stayed at several holidays inns and this particular location might be my favorite due to staff members and amenities offered. Such as their daily snack offering from 6pm to 7pm and access to the grill out in the patio as well as their affiliation with the snap fitness gym down the road. I would gladly recommend this location if one is looking for accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible internet and didn't give me my bonus points

By

15 mayo 2017

The internet pretty much didn't work at all, even though online they boast fast free WiFi. I also put a sign on my door to skip room service stating that I would receive 500 bonus points in return. Even though I reminded the front desk of this upon checkout, I did not receive any bonus points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Great Service

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Was able to relax and sleep for about 6 hours, before continuing our trip. was on the road for 12 hours strait, needed the rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Clean room and good breakfast.

Will stay here again when in area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, nice king size bed, good breakfast

By

29 abril 2017

club

We drove through town looking for a place to stay noticed this hotel looked newer than the rest of the hotels /motels around we went in to check on price for one night it was a little higher than what we wanted to spend but with the priority card it knocked the price down to more reasonable price for a newer motel .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

22 abril 2017

The room was great.the bathroom was clean and the bed was comfortable .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff work here

By

12 abril 2017

club

Have stayed here before and have always been greeted by a great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A few suggestions

By

10 abril 2017

club

Update the exercise equipment in your work out room. This was disappointing to me and also, I don't need a paper copy of my receipt. It would be better if you asked me if I needed that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When in Hereford, stay here!

By

04 abril 2017

club

Very nice hotel with all the amenities in this little west Texas town. Clean dining area and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just one night.

By

26 marzo 2017

club

There were four to five cars parked at the front door that were there for several hours. some of these cars were there the next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información