Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 151 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

151opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    113
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Clean room, nice king size bed, good breakfast

By

29 abril 2017

club

We drove through town looking for a place to stay noticed this hotel looked newer than the rest of the hotels /motels around we went in to check on price for one night it was a little higher than what we wanted to spend but with the priority card it knocked the price down to more reasonable price for a newer motel .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

22 abril 2017

The room was great.the bathroom was clean and the bed was comfortable .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff work here

By

12 abril 2017

club

Have stayed here before and have always been greeted by a great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A few suggestions

By

10 abril 2017

club

Update the exercise equipment in your work out room. This was disappointing to me and also, I don't need a paper copy of my receipt. It would be better if you asked me if I needed that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When in Hereford, stay here!

By

04 abril 2017

club

Very nice hotel with all the amenities in this little west Texas town. Clean dining area and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just one night.

By

26 marzo 2017

club

There were four to five cars parked at the front door that were there for several hours. some of these cars were there the next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hereford

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Seems like the place is getting old. Needs an update to get up to normal hie expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel with other family and would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean rooms

By

08 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very kind. The rooms very clean. Nice hotel for the size of town. I will stay here when we come to Hereford. Would like to see a better discount for seniors and vets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Curtains

By

07 marzo 2017

club

The curtains would not close in my room to block out the sun.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am sorry you could not locate the blackout curtains. They are located in back of the shears. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable. Service was outstanding

By

04 marzo 2017

Clean and quiet rooms. Far enough away from the main road that you could enjoy a great nights sleep. Staff was extremely nice and always welcoming every night and morning. Breakfast was always hot and ready with plenty of choices. Over all the Hotel was a good value but a bit over priced for the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad you chose to stay with us and appreciate your warm comments. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hereford Holiday Inn

By

02 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and cocktail hour. Close to restaurants

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thanks you for your recent review of our hotel. we glad you like our service and Happy-hours. we hope to see you next time in town. Thanks Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información