Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 135 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

135opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    102
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great service, uncomfortable bed

By

17 enero 2017

club

Overall a good stay. They have great service and amenities, but the mattress was really uncomfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for recent review of our Hotel, we are glad you like our service and amenities. please let us know which room you stayed in so we can take care asap. Hope to See you soon. Thanks Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

12 enero 2017

club

Clean and comfortable.
Very polite and helpful staff.
Within walking distance of restaurants and fast food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

05 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff and nice clean, quite rooms.Great pool and fitness room. Excellent breakfast. Kinda spendy though for the area. Nice little town but you're also dealing with the many cattle feed lots in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place to stay in Hereford

By

05 noviembre 2016

Great hospitality and great staff. Next to the Dakota Steak House which has awesome food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 noviembre 2016
Thank You for taking time to review us. We enjoyed having you and appreciate your warm comments. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and bad breakfast

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

The overall quality of the hotel was great. The room was great. The breakfast was just terrible, I felt like the eggs didn't taste like eggs. Needs better quality of food and more variety.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Hereford was excellent. The staff was very pleasant and performed my requests quickly. I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing to stay in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They were great

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

It was a stormy night and I needed to get off the road. I stopped and they put me up. They were very friendly and professional. The room (suite) was roomy and comfortable. I will stay again when I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Excellent Service!

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel was beautiful, and the commons area was so relaxing and inviting! There was fresh hot coffee all day and evening in the commons. Once my meetings were over, I went to my room and slept like a baby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, glad you enjoy your stay. see you next time when you come to Hereford. Thanks, Rocky B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay in Hereford

By

25 agosto 2016

club

Although I requested a single king size bed, I did get a comfortable queen bed. As with most hotels, the hot breakfast was lacking in flavor and healthy choices. Overall, the place was consistently clean and relaxing to stay at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Thank you for you recent review of our hotel, we are glad you enjoy your Stay with us, we hope we can accommodate in King Bed Next time you visit us. Thanks Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hereford

By

25 agosto 2016

Awesome hotel. I don't expect much for small towns, but I was wrong. Great staff, clean hotel, good breakfast and love the cow out front!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Thank You for positive review of our hotel, we are glad you enjoyed. Hope to see you again Thanks, Rocky B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accomodations in Hereford, TX

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Great facility, well kept and friendly staff. Would stay at this hotel again if back in Hereford.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Our family reunion filled the hotel. They went out of their way to accommodate us. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I especially appreciate the young lady taking care of the breakfast area trying to keep enough food out for all of us. My concern was that hotel management, knowing the number staying, should have had extra help for her for the two days we were there. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great stay either for business or for family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thanks you for recent review of our hotel. we were glad to take care of you Family at our Hotel, glad you enjoy your stay. see you next time when you come to Hereford. Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información