Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Hillsville

1994 Carrollton Pike Rd. , Hillsville, Virginia 24343

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1081 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1081opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    793
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great experience, again

By

08 agosto 2020

club

Love the new style holiday inn expresses. Great accommodations and great value too. You won’t be disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rainy night slept great

By

06 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Great clean stay and good customer service, enjoyed the location and simple things the hotel offered such as peace and quiet. May the good times continue their and roll into a wonderful place for all and may peace be found in this country once more! May America and hotels always be free of hate and full of grace and mercy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to unwind

By

01 agosto 2020

This is a nice clean hotel at a great price I highly recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

30 julio 2020

I stay here about once a month for a business trip and have been treated respectfully. This is a very comfortable Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I always stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

27 julio 2020

I always stay at Holiday Inn express. My children and I like the clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Taking a break, staying at Holiday Inn

By

27 julio 2020

If back in the area we'll plan on using this motel again it was a great place and the staff was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!!

By

27 julio 2020

club

Very clean hotel with very helpful and friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff and clean room

By

24 julio 2020

platinumelite

We only stayed one night but the hotel was very nice and the staff were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good stay

By

19 julio 2020

platinumelite

As a IHG member the ease of booking and the cleanliness is important.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing visit

By

19 julio 2020

club

The staff from signing in when I arrived until I left the next morning were very friendly and very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express is my favorite.

By

19 julio 2020

I love Holiday Inn Express hotels. Even during the pandemic they were able to provide breakfast choices. The staff, all of them, were top notch and friendly and met and exceeded my every need. They make my stay away from home enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stopping point

By

18 julio 2020

club

Really nice community and hotel. Warm and friendly staff. Helped us locate dinner choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información