Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 873 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

873opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    343
  • 4 Estrellas
    378
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

早餐品种过于少,房间太潮

By

22 julio 2016

club

不知道是不是因为早餐餐厅是外包的缘故,早餐不是传统的自助餐,而且订餐,每次只有5个套餐可选择,感觉品种过于少,不如自助餐的选择性更多,也更方便;
房间内过于潮湿,尤其是被子,感觉湿湿的,盖在身上很不舒服,建议增加对放假的除湿

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
尊敬的Linda517﹕ 感谢阁下对洲际优悦会的支持并选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店。为您带来不便,谨代表本酒店向您致上万分歉意。我们有关的部门主管会跟进您所提及的问题并加强团队的训练,以确保日后为宾客提供更舒适的入住体验。期待您下次的光临. 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地点好,交通购物方便

By

20 julio 2016

酒店地点好,交通和购物都十分方便,性价比很高,适合居家旅游休闲购物。

房间沙发感觉略硬,空调声音稍大,早餐品种比较少。

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
尊敬的cheng528: 非常感谢阁下选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店。 很高兴您能够喜欢我们优越地理位置。正如贵宾所言,酒店拥有得天独厚的地理位置,距离铜锣湾地铁站A出口仅2分钟的步程, 毗邻的时代广场集购物,美食和娱乐于一身。另外也步行至利园、崇光百货及各大高端品牌的旗舰店也只需要5-10分钟,极度方便…… 至于阁下赐与之其它中肯意见敝店将多加留意并已经转达相关部门进行检讨。 再次感谢您的满分评价,期待您的再次光临香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店! 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location非常好,服务不错

By

18 julio 2016

club

总的来说,性价比高.酒店的location很好,在铜锣湾闹市,对面就是时代广场,附近吃东西购物的地方都很多。服务不错,尤其抵赞的是保安叔叔,在抵达及离开时都给与了我们很多帮忙,前台的工作人员也很专业,可以给出不同的建议。房间不太小,还备有两个转换插头,非常照顾来自不同地区的客人。早餐可点的品种不多,可以take away,比较方便赶时间的客人。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
尊敬的Suekoo: 谢谢您拨冗与大家分享这次的住宿体验! 很高兴我们酒店的便利位置,服务等各方面都能让您感到满意,同时也会转达您对保安员服务的赞赏。 您的对酒店的肯定是对全体员工最大的鼓励。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您继续留意我们的洲际优悦会会员的会员通讯,了解更多优悦会的动态及礼遇。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay at causeway bay hong kong

By

14 julio 2016

club

acnowledged as an ihg member.Very good hotel loacated with good access to other areas via the metro which is adjacent to the hotel.Breakfast was not great unlike other holidayinn express I have stayed at.I hope they improve by allowing buffet style with more choices instead of the present a la carte of one choice only.Overall I would rate this hotel highly due to its location and helpful staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback following your recent stay with us. It was great to learn that you found our location convenient as we are strategically located in the hub of Causeway Bay area with easy access to the MTR subway system, thousand of shops, bars and restaurants within walking distance. On the other hand, please accept my apologies for your disappointment to our breakfast part. Please assured that we have taken note and wish to thank you for your valuable comments. Your kind comments are of great importance to us which served as a catalyst for our improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future so that we could have the opportunity to demonstrate our improvement to you. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置方便

By

14 julio 2016

位于时代广场后面,比较方便。
床是「席梦思」。
无线网络似乎不佳,时断时续。
开始进房间时,放房卡没有反应,后来修了一个小时左右,整个换了才好。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
尊敬的贵宾: 感谢您选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店并抽空留言。非常高兴我们舒适的寝具及方便等都让您感到满意。对于未能提供与您期望相称的服务而为您带来不便,谨代表本酒店向您致上万分歉意。我们有关的部门主管会跟进您所提及的问题并加强团队的培训,以确保日后为宾客提供更舒适的入住体验。期待您下次的光临,见证我们的进步。 祝您生活愉快,一切顺利。 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

总休不错

By

13 julio 2016

club

总体不错。有免费的早餐。楼下即是购物广场,非常方便。买了东西还可以提回酒店继续逛。唯一不开心的是,孩子的水彩笔弄到了床单。工作人员说要赔偿300港币。我连夜洗床单,最后洗下来才避免赔偿。希望酒店能更贴心一些。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
亲爱的贵宾: 感谢您入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店,并与我们分享您的住宿体验。 很高兴我们方便的位置为您带来愉快便捷的购物体验。针对你所提及的事件,我们已转呈予部门进行检讨,希望您能再次回到香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店,让我们为您的旅程再添一次美好的回忆!再次感谢您与我们分享您的宝贵建议。 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨咎
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT experience

By

12 julio 2016

club

Would love to Refer all of my friends. i booked 5 Rooms, for 3 Nights, here, and another 5 Rooms and 3 Nights at Holiday inn Mongkok!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear HeavensX, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback following your recent stay with us here in Hong Kong. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed the stay. It’s also lovely to hear that you will recommend us to your friends. Thank you very much for your great feedback again and we hope that your travels will bring you and your friends and family back to Hong Kong again sometime in the near future. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

12 julio 2016

club

Stayed for 5 Nights, overall very happy. Location is Excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear gtandon1, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback following your recent stay with us here in Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay Very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your 5-night stay and found our hotel location is convenient. Please stay connected and we look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Camera rumorosa

By

11 julio 2016

club

La camera è molto rumorosa ed umida. La colazione assolutamente inadeguata

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear maxit66, We would like to thank you for spending time to post your comments about our hotel. We are naturally upset to have learnt about your unpleasant stay experience caused by air ventilation failures. Our hotel’s Department Heads concerned has been duly notified, so that immediate remedy action has been taken, in order to avoid the re-occurrence of similar incidents in the future. In regarding the noise issue, it maybe due to the room is near to the lift lobby. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience brought to you and seek for your generous forbearance on the situation. We would very much like to have the opportunity to win back your confidence when you are next visiting Hong Kong. Kind regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

11 julio 2016

club

Good location, Times Square is just across the road

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting the comment of your recent visit to our hotel, it is much appreciated. It’s great to know that you thoroughly enjoyed our location. As you have highlighted our location is really second to none for anyone who is town for leisure or business purpose, additionally with direct access to the local subway system (MTR) while the most popular shopping mall “Times Square” is just next door, meanwhile, there are hundred of shops and restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. We’d love to welcome you again on your next trip to Hong Kong! Warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

交通便利

By

07 julio 2016

酒店在銅鑼灣時代廣場旁邊。交通方便,可以購物到很晚回酒店。房間整潔,早餐快捷。晚上回來發現送了的零食。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 作为优悦会金卡精英会员及酒店的商务客户。谢谢您拨冗与大家分享这次的住宿体验! 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店紧邻领导城市潮流风尚的时代广场及各大企业总部,的确是商务休闲旅行的不二之选。再次感谢您的反馈,祝您一切顺利及期待您下一次的光临!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置优越,环境干净

By

06 julio 2016

club

除了早餐有点敷衍,别的都很好,很舒心的体验。如果能多设置一些接驳车到景点、机场等就更好了。作为会员后续到旺角的智选酒店还寄存了行李,非常贴心、人性化!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
亲爱的贵宾: 感谢您选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店并抽空留言。非常高兴得知您对敝店整体服务水平感到满意。敝店地处充满活力铜锣湾,区内除了有多个大型购物商场, 如时代广场(港铁铜锣湾站A出口), 希慎广场 (港铁铜锣湾站F出口),利舞台,利园,崇光百货等等, 还毗邻鹅颈桥打小人,跑马地马场等具本地特色的地标。,距离海洋公园也只不过15分钟车程,无论休闲或购物都极度方便。至于餐饮美食物方面, 酒店附近有驰名的聪嫂星级甜品,池记云吞面, 新斗记乳猪等等都是深受游客喜爱的美食。针对贵宾提及的机场接驳服务, 其实客人有需要可联系酒店前台预订往返酒店及机场之轿车服务哦。再次感谢贵宾的留言。期待您的再次入住。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información