Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Mongkok

No.1 Dundas Street, Mongkok , Hong Kong,

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2029 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2029opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1036
  • 4 Estrellas
    770
  • 3 Estrellas
    142
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

My quarantine stay at the Holiday Inn

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

Excellent hotel, spacious room. Staff very attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The worst stay so far with IHG

By

24 noviembre 2020

1. Room smells like fishy, dirty carpet
2. Semi see-through wall doesn't block out toilet light at night and wakes partner up
3. Staff is not as pleasant as other IHG staff, plays on the phone as soon as they get a chance.
4. Terrible location surrounded by metal workshops
5. Was given a local budget brand, paperpack soft drink as my welcome drink..... probably better off not giving out welcome drinks at all if you are going to be so cheap

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and friendly staffs

By

23 noviembre 2020

It's a very good location for accessing a lot of different choices of local food. And with good transportation MTR station, it is so convenience to go for varies places to do the shopping. Besides, the staffs are all nice and friendly and very helpful with quick responses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel room, lovely staff and service.

By

20 noviembre 2020

The staff were exceptionally friendly and always willing to help. The hotel room itself (since I was quarantined there for 14 nights) was very good. The bathroom was also very nice. The only issue was that the windows didn’t open which meant that the air eventually got a bit stuffy; I only noticed the stuffiness after my quarantine when I left for a midnight walk and then returned to my room. Other than that, it was a 10/10 stay with staff that were wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 noviembre 2020

Clean and good services, staffs are friendly and polite, good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, I Love It

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

If you are thinking of staying in Holiday Inn Express Mong Kok, Hong Kong. Your search is over. I felt safe and comfortable during this difficult time. Everyone I encountered was accommodating from booking a reservation to checking out.


Amy, reservation staff, provided all details about the reservation policy and the requirement of entering the Hong Kong Airport.


Louis, Front Desk Staff, was very helpful and explained all the hotel amenities during check in process. However, he forgot to acknowledge my IHG Rewards Club Membership. It is not about earning points. Having membership on file reminds me which hotels I stay. I will be able to book the hotel again for my future trips to this area or view the hotel bills.


Candy, Housekeeping Staff, greeted me daily with a smile. Even she wore a mask and a protective gear, I could tell by her eyes and voice.


I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. This hotel takes all steps to protect guests and staff safe during this difficult time. When you are ready to travel again, they are ready to serve you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel I Love It

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

If you are thinking of staying in Holiday Inn Express Mong Kok, Hong Kong. Your search is over. I felt safe and comfortable during this difficult time. Everyone I encountered was accommodating from booking a reservation to checking out.

Amy, reservation staff, provided all details about the reservation policy and the requirement of entering the Hong Kong Airport.

Louis, Front Desk Staff, was very helpful and explained all the hotel amenities during check in process. However, he forgot to acknowledge my IHG Rewards Club Membership. It is not about earning points. Having membership on file reminds me which hotels I stay. I will be able to book the hotel again for my future trips to this area or view the hotel bills.

Candy, Housekeeping Staff, greeted me daily with a smile. Even she wore a mask and a protective gear, I could tell by her eyes and voice.

I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. This hotel takes all steps to protect guests and staff safe during this difficult time. When you are ready to travel again, they are ready to serve you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房間

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

房間整潔所須的東西都很齊 ,浴室須要的東西都齊晒,冷氣機都,但浴室抽氣比較弱。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and good location

By

02 noviembre 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. Great value for the room offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

毛巾有塵

By

23 octubre 2020

club

毛巾有塵。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很好,很舒服!

By

23 octubre 2020

club

很好,很舒服! 真的!希望可以提供更多優惠............................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性價比高, 衞生舒適

By

20 octubre 2020

房間很超值, 位置方便, 服務良好, 十分享受, 一直也很喜歡假日的酒店

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información