Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 1501 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1501opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1343
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

We enjoyed our stay. The holidays can be a bit chaotic, but the staff was great and the hotel wasn't overbooked and crowded. Thank you for that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Thanksgiving

By

28 noviembre 2021

We had stayed here one other time a couple of years ago due to a family emergency. So, there was no question where we would stay here for a family get together. The staff was very efficient...especially Kevin, who helped me with the reservations and answered all my questions. The rooms are comfortable and were very clean. The breakfast was great with multiple choices. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

The room was well serviced to include the bathroom. Comparing it to other motels I have stayed in it I give it an excellent rating. I have visited this motel several times and find the service and employees excellent. The location is perfect to the visit I attend. I will continue to come to this motel in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HEAVENLY BREAKFAST!!! EXCELLENT PEOPLE!!

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

We always stay at this hotel, mainly cause it is close to our son and it offers a full/wonderful Breakfast. The "Bettys" do an excellent job, best biscuits and gravy ever!!!!! Security guard on site, which is not needed but nice when we get in late. The staff up front are always there even late at night and always asking if we need anything or just greeting us! Love this hotel, we stay in a lot of places and this Hotel is our #1 place to stay!! Thank you so much to everyone from Nebraska!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, up to date bathroom

By

17 noviembre 2021

Clean room / great service. Food was great. Which there were choices for vegans or vegetarian protein source.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 noviembre 2021

club

It has been a while since I stayed at a Holiday Inn. I am not sure why, but it has been a few years. After this stay at this hotel, I will definitely be putting Holiday Inn back on the top of my hotel choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review of Stay

By

13 noviembre 2021

club

Overall very good Hotel. Fitness Center needs to be improved and boxes removed. Breakfast could be better( needs more choices and Oatmeal would be great to have.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Huntsville.

By

06 noviembre 2021

Extremely clean hotel and rooms. Excellent customer service. Super helpful and friendly staff. High recommended!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly even made recommendations for dinner. Bed very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

31 octubre 2021

The rooms are clean and an OK size for the price. The equipment in the room is outdated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

October 2021 Two Night Stay

By

30 octubre 2021

We have previously stayed multiple nights on other occasions at another nearby Holiday Inn Express by the Interstate. We were happy there but chose this location because it is closer more dining choices. We had a pleasant stay. This Holiday Inn Express provides exactly the experience you should expect from this chain - it's safe, clean, very comfortable and reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

26 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Second time staying here. No hassles with Checking in and out. Clean rooms. Awesome breakfast. Great location. Would recommend this hotel .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información