Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 335 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

335opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    226
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Good location

By

29 septiembre 2016

Have stayed in this Holiday Inn multiple times...always find it to be consistently good for a weekend stay. Appreciate the location and the service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

If you like a firm mattress, this is the place for you. The hotel is in a great location and is clean and comfortable. The beds are too hard for me, but I know others like a super firm mattress.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel when Travelin!

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I am the president of an event company in the Houston Area. However we have to travel throughout Texas and sometimes other States-Holiday Inn Express is always our first choice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kids allowed to run rampant

By

25 agosto 2016

Horrible stay. Huge family reunion this weekend and staff allowed their kids to run rampant during the day all round the hotel. To make matters worse, the children ran up and down the hall in front of my room until mid night. When I called front desk, they said they would send someone; either they never came or just allowed the children to continue to run.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 septiembre 2016
Dear bill38567, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise levels. Let me assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huntsville Holiday Inn Express

By

23 agosto 2016

club

Nicest hotel in Huntsville---had a great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable with great service

By

22 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was very comfortable, and clean. The staff was very friendly, and helpful. The location was very close to the University, we went to visit ( Sam Houston). The staff was helpful and very knowledgeable of the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the bill

By

18 agosto 2016

club

First time to schedule on line. I thought when I got to the hotel I could use my rewards or Triple a card but was unable due to paying for bill on line. I made my reservation 2 weeks in advance and when I went on line a week before my date the rate was cheaper and I was not able to change my reservation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Inviting

By

17 agosto 2016

This was a great experience for my husband and me. We got the suite with the hot tub and it was AMAZING and super relaxing. The staff was great and the breakfast was wonderful. Will definitely be returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

15 agosto 2016

club

My daughter in law and family stayed here after a visit with her Dad who had a liver transplant. They left Houston stayed in Huntsville then on to collect their daughter at Camp Olympia. They were so happy to have stayed at the Holiday Inn. My gift to them. They had stayed at the another hotel on the way to deliver their daughter to camp and stated it was less than wonderful. My daughter in law e-mailed me the evening of the 12th stating the room and beds were WONDERFUL. and the BATHROOM was PERFECT with wonderful hot water and towels. Sometimes my children are penny pinchers. I cannot stand them sacrificing their comfort on the road. My pleasure to have Holiday Inn to help me make their travel so delightful. I thank you all so very much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and pillows!

By

15 agosto 2016

club

I love this hotel, everyone is so nice, and it is very comfortable! Will always stay here when i'm in Huntsville, TX!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hope we see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

15 agosto 2016

club

Very nice modern motel! Kyle will be serving a great breakfast in the mornings!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome room and staff

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We loved this motel. We arrived early from an overnight flight in Houston. the staff let us check in early, It was so nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información