Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 399 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

399opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    277
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Leisure stay accomplished

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Stayed for leisure and found it was easy to relax. The room was cozy and clean and the staff was friendly. We Swam in the pool that was clean as well and enjoyed the variety of breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice and relaxing experience

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Awesome stay!!
Everyone was great
Breakfast and customer service highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and relaxing

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Great customer service, nice rooms and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I had such a pleasant stay, the only hotel I would stay at in Huntsville.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Good location. Very clean. Quiet. Very comfortable. Would love to stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Everything you want is at this hotel. Several restaurants just litterly right outside to eat. Wonderful hot tub, business center, staff treats you like you own the place. LOVE IT!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank You first of all for being an IHG rewards member with us. Thank you so much for the kind words, We strive to be a home away from home and a hotel guests love. I am so appreciative that we fulfilled that for you. I hope you are able to stay with us again. Sincerely Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay! Easy access

By

14 marzo 2017

I enjoyed my night at this hotel! Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Name brand toiletries in bathroom. Breakfast was my only issue and that is only because I am on a special diet. My husband enjoyed the choices. Highly recommend this location and all Holiday Inn Express hotels. Never had a bad experience at one!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you visit our location again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 marzo 2017

Very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

08 marzo 2017

Enjoyed visit
Enjoyed food
Service was good
People were friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible for the price

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Most uncomfortable bed ever. Can't get any sleep. The walls are very thin and you can hear people slamming doors their TVs in the water coming on and off. The front desk girl kept running outside to throw up and kept coughing all over us while we were checking in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Friendly staff, very clean, pool great, comfortable beds and pillows. Great location. Very nice pool room with hot tub

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Liked the most

By

28 febrero 2017

club

I liked how clean its was Comfortable bed. Great breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información