Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville

148 Interstate 45 S , Huntsville, TEJAS 77340

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1004 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1004opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    707
  • 4 Estrellas
    159
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great stay

By

07 enero 2021

The staff always makes me feel welcomed and at home away from home. Will not stay anywhere else but here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

06 enero 2021

In order to carry enough to feel satisfied and carry hot beverages I would have preferred a tray.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

31 diciembre 2020

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

30 diciembre 2020

Customer service was great and very helpful to assist you when needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was dirty

By

30 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Hair in the tub. Dirt on the floor. Previous occupants medication bottle in the closet. If it weren’t 1:00am when we arrived I would have called the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

30 diciembre 2020

My stay at the hotel was wonderful. The staff is so professional and friendly going above and beyond to make sure everything was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

23 diciembre 2020

Everything was fine. However I have not gotten my deposit back yet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

food

By

22 diciembre 2020

club

food was prepackaged as we are dealing with the virus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

22 diciembre 2020

Every employee from the front desk to housekeeping are amZing people. My company has several employees that have been staying here since the covid pandemic started and the employees have always taken care of us. One of the best Holiday Inns if not the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn services

By

19 diciembre 2020

Holiday inn was very great i love the staff and my room i will recommend to all my friends and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay somewhere else

By

14 diciembre 2020

On arrival I waited 15 minutes for someone to show up at the front desk so I could check in. Room was clean. Kleenex box was empty, not a big deal. Hate the filmy, super light-weight shower curtain that won't stay in place, attacks you the whole time you shower, and barely keeps water from soaking the floor. Breakfast was the worst. You had very cheap, poor choices of pre-packaged junk. The traditional breakfast bar was closed, however they had a dinner room that was used in the evening so apparently they could have provided breakfast. They just chose not to, very cheap experience overall. I recommend the Hampton down the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay in Huntsville

By

08 diciembre 2020

The room was very clean and spacious. The bed was amazing and the overall area was very quiet. Sad that breakfast wasn't offered, but understand with the pandemic. Would definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información