Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville - Muskoka

100 Howland Drive , Huntsville, Ontario P1H 2P9

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1285 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1285opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    990
  • 4 Estrellas
    235
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Clean and spacious

By

10 agosto 2020

It was a satisfying experience. Great breakfast, clean room, convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huntsville gateway

By

06 agosto 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel as a bonus night on a mini vacation a few hours from our home. The place is very clean and you can walk to a grocery store and some chain restaurants. For eating though venture 5 minutes away for 3 Guys and a Stove or the Family Restaurant. Both were great. Front desk staff both on check in and check out were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and great Breakfast

By

05 agosto 2020

club

The place is clean and well maintained. It's close to the shopping mall and restaurants. The breakfast was great with plenty of choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Stay - Huntsville

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Overall a very good and comfortable experience. Staff was courteous and helpful. A good selection of cable TV stations; beds were very comfortable and soft water was a big plus.
A convenient location...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

para desestresarse

By

05 agosto 2020

club

si vives en la provincia de Ontario, Canada y buscas un lugar donde te puedas ir a desestresar, te recomiendo ir a la pintoresca ciudad de Huntsville y hospedarse en el Holiday Inn.
Hay muchos lugares que puedes visitar en el dia a sus alrededores y no hay nada como regresar a una habitacion limpia y comoda como la habitacion de este hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Service location

By

04 agosto 2020

club

We came for the week-end in Muskoka with our dog. This Holiday Inn is as one would expect of Holiday Inn: clean, comfy beds and has all the basics one would need. But, what makes this locations special is their staff. Considering I am business traveller and have used Holiday Inn's all across North America, I have to say the staff here is the nicest and most welcoming making this the great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Awesome hotel. Breakfast was great considering it’s pick up and go. The rooms and property were perfect. Staff were very nice and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent and friendly hotel staff.

By

02 agosto 2020

The front desk staff were excellent and friendly. Also, the hotel did a good job with Covid 19 protocols.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Summer holiday

By

02 agosto 2020

We did not book ahead, as we were looking for flexible if the weather didn't co- operate. The staff offered a walk in rate without me asking.I like that My wife and I are both front line workers, that could have been asked as part of that initial conversation. This is the first hotel stay since Covid19 hit. We were unsure what to expect, overall the stay settled most of our concerns and we were able to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hit the reset button

By

02 agosto 2020

club

Had everything I needed. Saw someone in halls cleaning, sanitizer stations outside elevators and entrance/exits. Pool open allowing limited people in go for an hour and let the next guest go. Breakfast was good, touch less check in, touch less check out. Tammy was amazingly friendly. Grace helped when I forgot my hairbrush and was amazingly sweet until I could get to Walmart. Richard was great. Kelly and Pamela at breakfast were very nice. Sarah on nights was great too. I can't say enough and am sorry if I forgot anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

02 agosto 2020

Bteakfast wasn't good at all
But the staff and stay was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff and clean room

By

01 agosto 2020

club

Very friendly staff and hotel was very clean. Pool was nice and was very feel people using. Breakfast cold have more items and change of menu often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información