Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC - BW Parkway

6205 Annapolis Road , Hyattsville, Maryland 20784

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 602 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

602opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great experience

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Staff was very friendly, polite and helpful. Hotel was clean and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay for travel.

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

Excellent. This survey it toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo looooooong.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for the money.

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Who’s better than I expected during Covid. Rooms are clean staff is friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great stay

By

31 octubre 2020

club

My stay was not great! I was first assigned a room that had an ionizer running. The smell was awful and I was horrified. I called Cindy at the front desk, and she brought me new keys for another room on the 5th floor.

My room had the following problems:
1. housekeeping did not close the refrigerator door and the carpet was wet/fridge was not cool.
2. My bathroom sink was heavily leaking and was loud.
3. Upon waking up in the morning, my toilet had no water. Upon flushing, it did not fill up.

This hotel looks nice, but has some seriously lazy housekeepers and maintenance crew. I have stayed here 3 times, and every time there has been an issue.

Kudos to your security and COVID practices overall. I felt safe.

Maura

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

22 octubre 2020

This is a amazing place to say nice rooms and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My one night stay

By

18 octubre 2020

club

As stated b4 everything was fineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service at check-in

By

06 octubre 2020

platinumelite

no breakfast,
no shuttle services
ice machines dint work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

01 octubre 2020

Comfortable bed , nice jacuzzi,and more . The only problems were minor and didnt affect my stay at all. I will be coming back and so will my boyfriend as this hotel was great .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

25 septiembre 2020

When I arrive the young man there was very Polite in and any question I ask he answered that he was very respectful. He help me out a lot because I’m not from there I’m from out of town and the customer service was very great and I would come back matter fact I am coming back anytime I come to Maryland that will be the hotel I was staying I love it the staff is nice housekeeping is great everyone I came in contact with during my stay is very polite very respectful and always had a smile on her face

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and Secure

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

This location takes security to the next step. I genuinely felt so safe with all of the security measures in place. The front guest receptionist greeted me like I was family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy and quiet

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

I was skeptical about the quality to the hotel because of the location. When I saw my room I was pleased and plan to visit again soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just another guy

By

05 septiembre 2020

Great people clean rooms. I just don’t like the pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información