Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 226 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

226opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    132
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Poor Value

By

04 enero 2017

club

Expecting a lot more for the dollars spent.
Very disappointed compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Live and learn!!

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 enero 2017
Dear MKolo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are deeply sorry for the experience you had experienced during your stay. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate your comments and we welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

02 enero 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay there I will be returning everything
was wonderful like I said except for the price by it being a weekday.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. We truly value all your comments.. We look forward to welcoming you to your home-away-from home, Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

Nice hotel with clean rooms with microwave and refrigerator, friendly staff and complimentary breakfast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay including our complimentary breakfast during your visit. I will be sure to share your kind words to our team. Until next time. Happy New Year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

15 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I will depend on the cleanliness and orderliness of Holiday Inn express, the staff and everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. We're thrilled to hear that you stay was a memorable one from check-in to check-out and everything in between. Our staff work incredibly hard to ensure our guests have a memorable stay with us, thus we are pleased to hear you did. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely clean and ourstanding service

By

06 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

We brought 6 guests in from Europe for an overnight between touring days inPhiladelphia and Washington DC. After a long day, I was concerned about what we would find, and I was pleasantly surprised with this Holiday Inn Express. I would give it 5 stars all the way. Our guests were very impressed.....so consequently, so was I. It was very clean, very convenient and the hotel staff was extremely welcoming and accommodating!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay at Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. It is always rewarding to hear positive feedback from our guests. We are indeed fortunate to have associates who pride themselves on the service they strive to deliver on a daily basis. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the staff. Again thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, and we hope to see you the next time you visit the Washington DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliably top drawer

By

03 diciembre 2016

This hotel has become our go-to place since selling the family home in the area. We are greeted by name and they remember us from previous visits. The building is always clean and staff helpful and friendly. For a DC area stay, this place is convenient and priced well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We strive very hard to make each and every guest's stay perfect. Thank you for commending our hotel staff and amenities. It is reviews like yours that helps us to succeed in our endeavor to continuously provide you a great overall experience. Once more, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over all experience

By

30 noviembre 2016

Friendly, clean and met all expectations. Can always depend Holiday Inn to be clean and great friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you for you amazing review. We look forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good room, good price

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

excellent price/ basic comfort, clean but expected from Holiday Inn express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and I appreciate your nice comment about our Hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive and Courteous Staff; facility itself found lacking.

By

21 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff were professional, friendly, and caring. Hotel itself seems to be lacking in maintenance. Smoke alarm in room went off in middle of the night without cause and bathroom was clean, but not well maintained (shower door seal leaked and there was some mold/mildew.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and I appreciate your nice comment about our staff. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We will continue work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience.
Publicado porCustomerCare
29 noviembre 2016
Dear Travler17, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased you liked the friendliness of our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry that the condition of our facility and the smoke alarms that went off during the night of your staff did not live up to your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean and friendly

By

12 noviembre 2016

My wife and I have stayed in good and bad hotels over the years, mark this down as currently one of the best you will stay at for cleanliness and friendly staff. Room was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again n the near future.
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and I appreciate your nice comment about our staff. We hope to host you again when your travels bring you back to the DC Metro area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed and loud air conditioning unit

By

04 noviembre 2016

club

Loud air conditioning and noisy environment. Staff keep knocking on door if you have late checkout.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We would like to apologize for your dissatisfaction during your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope you would give us a chance in the future to make your stay as best as it can be.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JD

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

My wife and I recently stayed at the HIE at Bw Parkway in DC. We enjoyed the cleanliness, breakfast, price, and closeness to the metro. We highly recommend this hotel if you're visiting the DC area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I am glad to hear our staff provided great service and our location fit your needs. . I appreciate your accolades in regards to our staff. We have shared your feedback and they are delighted to learn that their hard work is much appreciated. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información