Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC - BW Parkway

6205 Annapolis Road , Hyattsville, Maryland 20784

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 606 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

606opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Nice Stay

By

06 diciembre 2020

Some of the hotel staff is very friendly and the location is convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old room

By

02 diciembre 2020

At best it’s for a 1 night stop, the front desk kept everything secure. The room was dated and the fan in the bathroom sounded like it had not worked in years. They need a bit of TLC to say the least. I would look at another location if staying more than 1 night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NA

By

01 diciembre 2020

Please see the response I left within the questionnaire when asked about improvements that can be made. I gave details of my experience.
However I did leave out the very bad sour smell coming from the sink drain that we had to keep covers with wash cloths and keep the bathroom door closed to avoid the smell entering the room so much.

Overall very poor experience visit the Washington area because of the lodging experience. Wasted ed money!
A refunded would be nice or free stay at one of your nicer locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair experience

By

01 diciembre 2020

Overall I would say it was an OK stay. Front desk was nice and answered all my questions. There were hand sanitizers in every floor and elevator. BUT we did find a couple of bugs behind the trash can in the bathroom, the iron board did not stand up and we couldn’t get it to fold. Shower curtains were kinda nasty and there were hairs in the sheets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Staff was very friendly, polite and helpful. Hotel was clean and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay for travel.

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

Excellent. This survey it toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo looooooong.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for the money.

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Who’s better than I expected during Covid. Rooms are clean staff is friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great stay

By

31 octubre 2020

club

My stay was not great! I was first assigned a room that had an ionizer running. The smell was awful and I was horrified. I called Cindy at the front desk, and she brought me new keys for another room on the 5th floor.

My room had the following problems:
1. housekeeping did not close the refrigerator door and the carpet was wet/fridge was not cool.
2. My bathroom sink was heavily leaking and was loud.
3. Upon waking up in the morning, my toilet had no water. Upon flushing, it did not fill up.

This hotel looks nice, but has some seriously lazy housekeepers and maintenance crew. I have stayed here 3 times, and every time there has been an issue.

Kudos to your security and COVID practices overall. I felt safe.

Maura

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

22 octubre 2020

This is a amazing place to say nice rooms and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My one night stay

By

18 octubre 2020

club

As stated b4 everything was fineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service at check-in

By

06 octubre 2020

platinumelite

no breakfast,
no shuttle services
ice machines dint work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

01 octubre 2020

Comfortable bed , nice jacuzzi,and more . The only problems were minor and didnt affect my stay at all. I will be coming back and so will my boyfriend as this hotel was great .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información