Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 194 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

194opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    111
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

GREAT STAY/GREAT SERVICE/GREAT STAFF!!!

By

04 agosto 2016

club

AMAZING!!!! From the minute my husband and I walked through the front door to the minute we walked out, our stay was EXCELLENT! From the staff, the room, the Wi-Fi, the exercise room, the wonderful breakfast, the pool, the free parking, and the shuttle service.....HANDS DOWN THE BEST DEAL!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and it is good to know that you find our property to your liking. Thank you for commending our hotel staff and amenities. It is reviews like yours that helps us to succeed in our endeavor to continuously provide you a great overall experience. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you the next time you come to the D.C. area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, but impossible Internet

By

01 agosto 2016

club

standard HIE. Clean, up to date and Breakfast exactly as at any other, but internet was useless. Wifi was so overcrowded that it was impossible to use, and Hardline connection did not work in 2 separate rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We would like to apologize for your dissatisfaction with our internet service. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope you would give us a chance in the future to make your stay as best as it can be.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

31 julio 2016

customer service was amazing. check-in and out was very fast and breakfast was very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW parkway. I appreciate your accolades in regards to our staff. We have shared your feedback and they are delighted to learn that their hard work is much appreciated. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service provided

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

The service provided by Martha in the Great Room and Rosa Gonzalez in Housekeeping was stellar! Both were attentive, polite, and hardworking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. Thank you for commending our hotel staff and I appreciate your accolades in regards to our staff. We have shared your feedback and they are delighted to learn that their hard work is much appreciated. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed; nicely appointed room; great value

By

27 julio 2016

club

Good service - front desk manager noticed (on camera) that I was having trouble getting into my room and showed up to offer assistance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and it is good to know that you find our property to your liking. Thank you for commending our hotel staff. It is reviews like yours that helps us to succeed in our endeavor to continuously provide you a great overall experience. Once more, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 julio 2016

club

The hotel is not much to look at from the road. It is difficult to find the entrance and there really is no good awning or traditional lobby area. It's ok from the outside but the staff was gracious and attentive inside.
Jasmine was great both times I saw here in the morning.
My room had a chemical smell - it was clean - but it seemed they might be covering up for an old smoking room.
The floor in the shower was slick and as I am on crutches, this was a little scary.
Other than that, the towels were exceptional, the bed was comfortable and the noise was at a minimum.
The breakfast is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel and thank you for taking the time to fil out the guest survey. Our goal is to continually improve our product and services for our valued guest. Please be assured that the points you've raised in this review will be looked into and be addressed accordingly. Once again, thank you for sharing a valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel / location

By

20 julio 2016

club

Awesome location close to Metro and a few restaurants - Fratelli's (Italian) and Legends Chicken and Grill. Comfortable, quiet room and great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. I am glad to hear our staff provided great service and our location fit your needs. It is also a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly when we were looking for things to do in the DC area

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and it is good to know that you find our property to your liking. Thank you for commending our hotel staff. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay while visiting D.C. The shuttle service is the best. They leave every hour and will come to pick you up whenever called.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our shuttle service. Our goal is to continually provide great products and services for our valued guest. I appreciate your feedback and I will share with our team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Vacation

By

14 junio 2016

This location was perfect for our stay. We were close to the Metro Station and enjoyed using it to visit the DC area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I am glad to hear our location fit your needs. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

14 junio 2016

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, easy access to the highway, nice breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I am glad to hear our staff provided great service and our location fit your needs. We are also glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comrortable

By

13 junio 2016

No parking fees, not too far from the downtown area and would recommend to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. I am glad to hear our location fit your needs and we look foward to seeing you the next time you visit the Washington DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información