Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC - BW Parkway

6205 Annapolis Road , Hyattsville, Maryland 20784

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 677 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

677opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    388
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Great Staff

By

30 junio 2022

platinumelite

The Desk Clerk at check in and checking out was the best. Her professionalism and personality made the stay warm and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and Convenient!

By

25 junio 2022

club

I was unsure where to stay in the D.C. area. This location was safe and convenient. The security measures made me feel safe during the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

don't stay there

By

09 junio 2022

our room is dirty, carpet makes your socks black
toilet is not working, sink hot/cold water is switched on the wrong side. Overall bathroom is not clean.
no luggage stand.
no paper, pan in the room, absolutely nothing there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 mayo 2022

We were passing by on I-495 and needed a place to stay. We used the IHG app to search for a hotel nearby. We found this hotel at a much better rate than we would have gotten just walking in. Ask for a room away from the road!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming Staff and Excellent Service

By

23 mayo 2022

club

This trip was my wife and I first trip to Washington D.C. and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay for the value. The hotel stands just on the outskirts of D.C. for a fast in and out trip each day. The service was great, all employees from front desk, cleaning ladies, and breakfast lady were nice and friendly and made us feel welcomed. There was ample parking with night lighting around the building for safe parking and its included with the room which was awesome. The room felt clean and refreshing, it had everything we needed! We definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stellar Customer Service

By

20 mayo 2022

Latrice greeted us with a smile. Even while juggling phones and multiple people checking in, she still kept us updated on what she was doing. Her cheery disposition set the tone for a wonderful visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Quiet/outstanding breakfast

By

05 mayo 2022

platinumelite

Great place. Breakfast was better than most we have stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful, pleasant and helpful staff.

By

21 diciembre 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff was extremely pleasant. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Overall facility in above average condition. I enjoyed my stay and felt comfortable and safe with Covid 19 measures and overall security measures in place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PLEASANT STAY!

By

16 diciembre 2021

I was very impressed with the cleanliness, the professionalism and pleasantness of the staff, as well as the breakfast offered.
Even when I called in to book the reservation, the person I spoke with was very nice! Would recommend this location a million times over!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and affordable

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

We were truly impressed with the cleanliness of the room. The price was reasonable as well. We also enjoyed the security features of the establishment. Would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

I was pleased to be able to arrive and have my room ready to relax. The staff at the front seat was very friendly and accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay clean ,peaceful ,friendly and safe

By

01 diciembre 2021

top notch customer service clean hand sanitizer all over very peaceful and quiet wonderful breakfast selection

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información