Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 268 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

268opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Good for one Night

By

20 julio 2017

I would never stay here for more than one night. If you are staying here for any extended time look for a hotel with better amenities. If you are staying with a group you definitely need to find somewhere else to stay. There is no place to gather and hang out together.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice time

By

19 julio 2017

club

I enjoy my getaway with my family , we had a nice time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very solid option central enough to DC and Baltimore

By

19 julio 2017

Overall a good experience. Had.no problems and feel confident that if I did have any they'd be attended to promptly. Stayed 4 nights in a comped room so I based this review on how it compares to similar properties I've stayed at lately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

19 julio 2017

club

It was a convenient area for what we wanted to do. Our destination was D.C. and this hotel was the best priced and closest to D.C. The staff was very nice and the rooms were okay besides the old wet smell emitting from the ac unit and the dried blood found on one of the blankets. The staff handled that situation well. Otherwise, our overall stay was pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

06 julio 2017

club

Stayed here while on a business trip ...this location went out of there way to accommodate my hours and when using there business area I was in for at least 3 hours the front end clerk offered me water and a snack....and listening to them talk to the checking in guest they were so knowledgeable about the area and events ... I would recommend this location not mentioning the awesome clean rooms ....just saying the staff goes above and beyond!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK for the price

By

04 julio 2017

Based on our experience in our room, the hotel could use some updating. The bed was old and should be replaced. Breakfast was ok, but the eggs were not warm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great rooms were run down

By

03 julio 2017

club

The staff went above and beyond to meet our needs. The rooms were run down and needed a descent amount of updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family vacation

By

23 junio 2017

hotel was nice and clean friendly staff . Not to far from where we wanted to be. Great breakfast to getyour day started

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

19 junio 2017

club

My stay didn't have a good start, however my issues were addressed and I was taken care of by the management and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'm​ willing to try it again

By

15 junio 2017

club

The staff and management went out if their way to mitigate the trouble we encountered. They offered compensation of fees to guests who chose to use the community pool because their pool was out of order. We were offered a discount because the hot water went out at the hotel. Despite the several problems the hotel had at that time, I was very impressed with how our comfort was a priority. I would definitely give them another try.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 junio 2017

I loved the jacuzzi and the mini fridge, microwave. The bed was very comfortable and room was clean. The staff was helpful and very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, comfortable, great service

By

13 junio 2017

club

I tried to get a room at several hotels in DC area. All were sold out. When i called HIE at a different location, the woman who spoke with me spent several minutes checking other hotels in the area to help me find a room. No other hotel chains expressed any interest in helping me. She explained where it was, about the train system etc... Very friendly, I really appreciated it!
Our hotel was convenient and very clean. Staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información