Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express St Paul S - Inver Grove Hgts

5653 Bishop Avenue , Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55076

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 937 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

937opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    522
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Poorly run hotel

By

28 julio 2021

AC did not work properly, fridge and micro sitting on the tile floor, which was dirty and we had to beg for clean towels which they never seemed to have over a 4 day stay. If we hadn't paid in advance we would have moved to another hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t do it

By

28 julio 2021

This is the worst holiday inn express we have stayed at.
They do not have enough towels for guests. 2 bath towels per room with no replenish despite bringing dirty towels to the front desk for most of our group. Multiple other guests said the same.We were fortunate to catch a a couple clean ones during our stay but they were handing out bath mats instead of ull towels due to lack of supplies
No extra blankets either.
Fire alarms went off daily, often at 9 pm.
The elevators stopped working periodically and were often out of order.
Person was sleeping in the stairwell one morning that was not a guest at the hotel reportedly.

Breakfast supplies were out because they missed a delivery.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay here

By

27 julio 2021

First, the hotel changed my reservation without my knowledge at 1am prior to my check in. They basically said, too bad sorry we are full. We had 5 people in our room and 2 towels. It took 4 times of trying to get 3 more towels. Lights flashing in the pool, no one cleaned room or even emptied trash. Breakfast food was cold. The AC was set at 60 but it was approximately 75 in the room. I could go on and on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle Service is not dependable

By

23 julio 2021

We booked this location because we had an early morning flight and wanted to use the shuttle service. The tracking of who and how many people are on each shuttle run is poor. Consequently, even though we were in the lobby 15 minutes before the shuttle was scheduled, it left without us because they thought they had 2 passengers when they really had people from 2 different rooms. We had to wait 30 minutes for the shuttle to return. By that time, there were 6 more people waiting for the shuttle. It won't accommodate 8 people so the group of 6 had to wait 30 minutes while we were taken to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location good

By

21 julio 2021

Toilet didn't work. Drain in tub filled up. Bed was good. Hotel is old and needs updating. Entrance into elevator was very cramped. One guy just took the stairs. Breakfast room was very cramped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok But Would Choose Different

By

21 julio 2021

The rooms were clean and comfortable. However, the hotel lacked a gathering space for our group indoors. The pool was unbearably hot. If you weren’t swimming, you couldn’t sit in there. The hallways smelled terribly of pot. Someone from our group complained and nothing seemed to be changed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not 3 star experience

By

17 julio 2021

club

The shower/tub had hairs in it from previous guest(s) and sofa in suite had large oily stain on back rendering it unusable. The room felt unclean and made my child and us feel rather uneasy. Even though 3 of us were booked the croon was only stocked with a set of towels for 2 people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting the grandkids

By

16 julio 2021

Whenever we are in to visit our grandkids we stay at this Holiday Inn Express, we have been staying here since it opened up and have never been disappointed. The quality and service are always top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds were good

By

15 julio 2021

club

Bathrooms need updated, drain in tub very slow. Outside looked great but inside needs work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impression

By

10 julio 2021

The staff was friendly, helpful and the room was wonderful. I slept well and enjoyed having the coffee maker in the room was convenient. I ate a my family’s home and didn’t have left overs. If I had the refrigerator would have been handy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and Clean

By

09 julio 2021

club

Good value. Met our needs.
Good variety offered for breakfast, area kept clean and well stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 4th weekend

By

06 julio 2021

Our stay was okay, nothing spectacular. The bedskirt had something crusty on it. The pool water was murky and not clear. We like this side of St. Paul and are glad to have been able to stay here. The best part was the pillows and bed - so comfy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información