Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 218 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

218opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    167
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

comfortable bed, clean room

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Love everything about this hotel! will stay again for our next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

11 enero 2017

club

very nice experience. the staff was very nice the rooms clean and the overall experience was excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel during your most recent stay. Our staff takes great pride in their hotel and want to ensure you enjoy the hotel like you are at home. Please let me know if we can do anything else for you during your next stay. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Jacksonville team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 enero 2017

Excellent and easy. Everything I need for business and prices are reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Northerntravellier, Wow~thank you so much for the review of your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express - Jacksonville! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found everything to be perfect during your stay. We hope in your future business travels, you continue to choose Holiday Inn Express - Jacksonville. We will continue to offer the best customer service while offering the best sleep in all of the area. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express - Jacksonville team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mark - Manager of Holiday Inn Jacksonville TX

By

07 enero 2017

Nice hotel - front desk staff depend on which night you stayed in Jacksonville from Dec 28 - Jan 6th- I have asked on several occasions how do I apply for Corporate rates. I was told each time (over a doz) you must speak with the Manager. I have called was told only there between xxx and xxx time ok - well today Jan 6th 10am I am checking out not in a rush to get to work so I asked to speak with the Msnager. The front desk clerk who I thought was new proceeded to enter information via email. She asked reason told her she type info then she stated oh he or she was in a meeting. More training on how to handle that matter is was very clear "Mark" was not interested in speaking with me and type back in a meeting. I asked her who is over Mark . I left my business card, my name, and wrote a note to give me a call and informed him - I have made several attempts to speak with management. After reviewing the # of stays with HI .... I decided to make it known how rude for a manager to not take the time to see or hear the request of a guest. Mark you need more training as well as the lady who worked the front desk around 10am Jan 6th. I have more business In Jacksonville next week - I will take my business to Laquitta . Thank you Mark for poor customer - 20 years of exp

LAR-
General Manager

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay here and all the amenities we have to offer in our hotel. Our team takes great pride in providing the best customer service from check-in through check-out. We are disappointed that your request for corporate rates was not received. If you would like to email me directly, we would like an opportunity to be in contact with you and provide you those rates. During the holidays, messages can get delayed due to travel or other holiday events. In an event, we would like to make this right and hope to have better relations in the future. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express - Jacksonville Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

04 enero 2017

club

Great stay. Have stayed here numerous times. Always clean, comfortable beds. Breakfast is the usual hotel breakfast. Hotel is clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on your most recent stay. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thrilled you continue make us your choice of lodging. Our team takes great pride in ensuring the guest feel like they are home. Sincerely, Shannon and your Holiday Inn Jacksonville team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Jacksonville TX

By

03 enero 2017

Very nice hotel stay for my first time in Jacksonville over Christmas break

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville, Texas. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next adventure. Our team desires everyone to enjoy their stay and relax as though they were home. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We value your opinion. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express Team - Jacksonville, Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this location

By

02 enero 2017

I have had to stay here the better part of the past few months while my home was being repaired. While that has been disrupting to life, the staff has made it much easier to contend with day to day. Thanks yall‼️

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us your most important and valued review. We have also enjoyed your stay and getting to know you! While we hope 2017 gets you back in your home, we are so pleased you have chosen to stay with us over this time and hope you will continue to choose us as your #1 choice of lodging. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express Team - Jacksonville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay, comfortable beds, clean

By

21 diciembre 2016

Great place to stay if your planning on riding the rail in Rusk. Lots of breakfast choices, the kids loved the pancake machine! Pool was warm even in December! Very clean and comfortable beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are excited to read that you so enjoyed the wonderful amenities our hotel offers and the attractions within our surrounding area. We hope you will visit us again. Wishing you a blessed Merry Christmas and a joyous New Year! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Team - Jacksonville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WAY STOP

By

17 diciembre 2016

club

I STAY HERE 4 TIMES A YEAR ENROUTE TO AR.
AND RETURN.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking to time to provide us a review. We are thrilled that you make the choice to stay with us during your travels throughout the year. We look forward to your stay again and providing you our most excellent service. Sincerely, Your Holiday Day Inn Express Team - Jacksonville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best hotel in the area

By

12 diciembre 2016

Great hotel with excellent customer service, definitely the best in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean room with comfortable bed

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

This motel was clean and neat. It had a very comfortable bed with nice pillows and sheets which provided a good nights sleep. The only problem that I noticed was that my sink in the bathroom was slow to drain. The breakfast had a nice selection of food, and the hotel staff were polite and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort and cleanliness

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express facilities. They are consistently satisfying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información