Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 238 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

238opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    186
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great staff, good food, a comfortable bed.

By

22 marzo 2017

club

My grandson was able to use the internet without any difficulty. Their was a pool and hot tub for my relaxation.
The staff got a phone number for the local Pizza deliver service, and even assisted with directions in the morning for travel to our next destination. A relaxing time, good food. We will use this facility every opportunity we have.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A place for the family

By

21 marzo 2017

club

We were looking for a hotel that was family friendly and beds more comfortable than the last places we've stayed.
This was it! We paid more than we usually do but it was worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Clean Rooms

By

17 marzo 2017

The room was clean, quiet and had plenty of space.
I was in a King Suite and the sitting area along with the mini fridge and sink area is nice and convenient for Business travel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

14 marzo 2017

club

This is the best hotel around. I really enjoy coming here to a friendly staff and service friendly atmosphere. Great great great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and breakfast

By

13 marzo 2017

Friendly, helpful employees. Nice room - even had a Kourig coffee maker. Comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and yummy breakfast

By

25 febrero 2017

club

A newer property with friendly staff and an easily accessible location. The beds and pillows are very comfortable and you even have choices with soft or firmer pillows. The mini fridge and microwave are a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable retreat

By

23 febrero 2017

club

The comfortable bed and quiet atmosphere were welcomed after busy days tending to family business. The bed was just right and there was sufficient bedside lighting and plugs for our devices. My only complaint was entry light was so dim as to be useless and the outside building keypad never works.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Good evening Mizzy, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I am so glad to read that you received a good nights rest in our amazingly comfortable beds. We do apologize that the entry light was on the way to burning out. We have since replaced the light and hope that future guests will not experience this issue. We look forward to your visiting us again and giving us the opportunity to provide with a 100 percent top notch experience. Sincerely, Your Jacksonville Holiday Inn Express Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Comfortable Stay

By

21 febrero 2017

Excellent! Great place to stay. I would recommend this property to my friends and family when visiting the area on leisure or business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms and great service

By

20 febrero 2017

The only drawback to our stay was the quality of the breakfast. Other than that, it was an excellent lodging experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 febrero 2017

I enjoy this hotel every time I stay there for work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a kind review. Your hotel team strive to ensure all guests have a pleasant stay and that they enjoy their get away. You left our team with a smile today. Take care, Your Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville Team!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Na

By

14 febrero 2017

Everyone was very nice and friendly. The breakfast was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautifully kept property.

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Beautiful property, hot breakfast each day with changing selections.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We so appreciate you taking the time give us your remarks on your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Jacksonville team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información