Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 285 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

285opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    226
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Nice Hotel but terrible Breakfast

By

21 junio 2017

club

Nice hotel but the breakfast was horrible. Powdered eggs, sausage tasted weird, totally disappointed. Pool was indoors but was too hot and steamy inside to enjoy. No outside area to hang out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 junio 2017

Great maid service and friendly desk employees. I will stay again when in town. Thank you for great hotel and room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accomadating staff

By

20 junio 2017

Unfortunately we were in the area due to a death in the family. We had many family members staying at your hotel. From the time we made reservations to the time we left, the staff was extremely helpful and caring to our needs. They recommended a restaurant for all 40 of us to eat dinner together, and it was really good. We were all impressed. They were understanding when the family met in the breakfast area for a few hours to visit with one another and tell stories about our mother/gma. The cleaning staff was just as wonderful. Some of the family requested extra supplies and they too were friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay

By

19 junio 2017

All was excellent except breakfast was horrible. Food quality was poor. Food staff did a great job but they have no control over purchasing better quality food. Powdered eggs are never good and these were really bad. The sausage had a weird taste. The biscuits were the best thing but didn't make up for the other bad food. Just so disappointed!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff, clean accommodations!

By

15 junio 2017

club

This is third time to stay at the Holiday Inn in Jacksonville, Texas and, as usual, we had a very pleasant experience. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are spacious, nicely decorated and very well kept. The beds are super comfy and the breakfast is plentiful and delicious. Access to the hotel is easy and if you ever need directions, just ask - the staff is very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair price/Friendly Staff

By

14 junio 2017

Checked in without a reservation No problems with check-in. The room was freezing cold when we entered. Had to turn down the AC right away. Not necessarily a bad thing in the Texas summertime. Overall stay was good. Breakfast could have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

13 junio 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast! I would stay at this at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

12 junio 2017

Clean hotel, easy quick check in, friendly staff. Breakfast food was fresh and dining area was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

04 junio 2017

Very quite and friendly staff. I will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

03 junio 2017

club

This is the finest hotel we have stayed in in quite some time. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean. The beds were comfortable and clean. The toiletries were top of the line. The breakfast was the best that we have seen in recent years. Highly recommend this establishment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

02 junio 2017

club

Comfortable, really clean, quite and excellent staff.Good pool and hot tub, very enjoyable experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel - Horrible Customer Service

By

31 mayo 2017

club

The night that we stayed at this hotel, the front desk associate was completely rude. When asked to speak to a manager about the current situation, she said it wasn't possible because it was over the weekend and in the middle of the night (about 10pm). I would only stay away from this hotel because of this particular person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información