Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 186 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

186opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

good place

By

10 agosto 2016

Stay here every year. Clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and Friendly Staff

By

09 agosto 2016

club

We enjoyed the stay at your hotel. The staff was very efficient and friendly. Breakfast was served in a lovely dining area.

The only annoying thing was the bath tub facet did not turn off completely. I did report to the front desk after the maintenance staff had left for the day. Also there was one burned out light bulb in the bath room.

Otherwise, the overall visit and service were excellent.

Thank you for caring about your guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Hello Mary21, We appreciate you taking time out of your day to give us some feed back on your stay with us. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may of caused during your stay. I assure you that our maintenance guy has been noted on these issues, will be taken care of. We want to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express when coming to Jacksonville, Texas. We truly cant wait to see y'all again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Beds

By

05 agosto 2016

club

My business stay at this hotel was excellent! The beds were very clean and comfy with a select choice of pillow firmness!!The pool was a little warm but still refreshing and clean. Great place to stay for business or pleasure. If in Jacksonville check out the Mexican restaurant just down from the hotel.........excellent!! Cute little town with great hospitality!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Good Afternoon Allen4, Thank you for taking your time out to tell us about your stay with us. We are happy to hear you had a fabulous time here in Jacksonville, Texas on your business trip. We take pride in our hotel to ensure our guests have a great time, able to relax while here. Regardless if your here on business or pleasure. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the Suites

By

21 julio 2016

club

we did not want to leave the room, it was roomy, well lit and felt like home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean, Modern, Friendly~ Great Value

By

21 julio 2016

Highly Recommend! Comfortable on all levels
Very Clean, Modern, Friendly~ Great Value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

12 julio 2016

Sunday morning (07/10/16) front desk staff was superb!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding in Ja

By

12 julio 2016

As a first time visitor to Jacksonville, TX, the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. I was highly impressed with the level of customer service. The rooms were very roomy and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel & Great Staff

By

07 julio 2016

This is an awesome hotel, with wonderful staff and a very pretty lobby & breakfast lounge area. The rooms are modern in style and always clean, and the beds are super comfortable. The morning breakfasts are very good, and their friendly food manager makes sure there is plenty available. Many thanks to Jennifer, Lacey, and the rest of the staff for making every stay there so great! I will definitely be back when in town again for business!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for taking your time out to let us know how your stay was. We strive to make everyone's stay ENJOYABLY!! We look forward to your next stay with us. - Your friendly HIE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and nice hot breakfast

By

05 julio 2016

club

Very nice clean hotel. It was a great place to stay for the money and the staff was wonderful

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay here at Holiday Inn Express Jville. We're here to make every trip enjoyable for our guest. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice!

By

29 junio 2016

club

I enjoyed the relaxing stay here on this trip. The rooms were very comfortable and quiet. Although a lot of people, it was not overly noisy or disturbing. This trip entailed attending a funeral, however, the cleanliness and comfortable atmosphere helped in such a calming way! I love this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
We're are truly sorry for your loss. Here at Holiday Inn Express we want to make it as relaxed as we can during that time. We're glad we were able to relax you during such a difficult time. Best wishes. We truly hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAY

By

21 junio 2016

Clean property, well maintained. First impression was good, the lobby was clean and decorated very nicely. Only issue there was that a wedding party arrived just before me so my check-in was slow, I don't fault them for that. My reservation was located quickly and I was pleased with my room. The noise level was low and the bed was comfortable. Overall an A .

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you Ted998877, we appreciate you taking the time to give us feed back on your stay. We will strive harder to make the check in process quicker. We thank you for your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check out time.

By

20 junio 2016

club

The night before check out the person at the desk could not give me an extension. Had to wait until the next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información