Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Jakarta Wahid Hasyim

Jl. K.H. Wahid Hasyim No.123 , Jakarta, 10240

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 499 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

499opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    277
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

性价比位置都不错的酒店

By

25 mayo 2021

酒店位置很好,步行可到plaza Indonesia

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick and Practical

By

20 mayo 2021

platinumelite

This HIEX establishment have adequate facilities for my need a s a business hotel.

Pros: Check in is fast, proper health protocols are in place. Staffs are trying their best to get me comfortable and settled in.

Gym is available 24 hours, just need to inform before hand so that air conditioning can be switched on. It has the minimum thats expected of the gym. Weights, threadmill etc.

Room is definitely clean with comfortable beds.

CONS
Shower room at first looks dirty. but i find that its a common thing to see stains in the toilets in the establishments. I conclude that they are stains from water that is high in "hardness". too much of certain minerals if I am not wrong. It would be a waste to see such a modern-looking establishment looking worn out because the building is not fitted with proper water filtration system such as water softener. The hotel will look better maintained in my opinion by having better water quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great for work leisure

By

07 mayo 2021

I stayed at the hotel for doing a webinar series, so I really appreciated the check-in staff for finding me a room on a quiet floor. Internet connection was flawless, which was very important for my work. The light ambiance / colours were upbeat. Room is small but everything worked perfectly. I really liked the options for firm and soft pillows. Bathroom was clean, changing warm to cool shower and vice-versa smoothly. I just wished the hairdryer had been less noisy. Breakfast was nice (considering the situation),coffee was good, and when I was late for room service, there were food stalls just across the street that were open until late. Within walking distance to Plaza Indonesia and also Jalan Sabang for more interesting culinary experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

アットホームなホテル

By

29 abril 2021

半年ぶりに滞在したが、自分のことをマネージャーが覚えていて、声をかけてくれた。安心して滞在できるアットホームな雰囲気が気に入っている。アメニティや設備も良い。場所も便利で移動しやすい。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hospitality

By

15 abril 2021

Clean Room
Helpful Staff
Very good internet connection

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

12 abril 2021

club

its just really great and super comfy. its clean. and the furniture just fits really well. i can smoke while looking at the street outside

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

11 abril 2021

platinumelite

Since my schedule is always around this hotel premise so I have frequently within the past 3 months stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service is memorable

By

07 abril 2021

platinumelite

I would appreciate to a person who handled me checkin and checkout.
I guess a same person indeed.
Very fast checkin, and this is what i like. Have a sincerely smile and good attitude, and he always greetings with my name makes me feel welcome in this hotel
Thank you bro!

Need improvement:
My room was lately ready when i arrrived 1.30 Pm, then i dont received any welcome card from you, your mouse and keyboard at business centre wasnt proper, and your 1 staff at restaurant (sorry with fat woman, and small hair and standby at serving meal at back counter, with red uniform) really bad service. She was talk hard to me when serving me a meals. I dont know her name, and i dont like her attitude. Rude for me.
I wont to see her serving my meal in my near future visit. I really dont like her too bad.

But ur FO team, HK team, all of them really good thank you so much for make my stay memorable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great great great

By

25 febrero 2021

Everything Great!!! Friendly staff, good location and delicious food... 100% recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location hotel

By

07 febrero 2021

platinumelite

I have been staying in this hotel few times. This trip I'm not so pleased with the way parking situation is handled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent, Clean

By

03 enero 2021

We wanted a break from our house, having been semi locked down for months. So we selected this hotel as being very central and appearing to have excellent facilities based on the Star Rating of the Hotel. We were not disappointed. Well Done Everybody

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location

By

31 diciembre 2020

great locations, in the middle of Jakarta, you can go everywhere from here. the room is comfy, comfortable bed, no sound whatsoever. overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información