Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Jamaica - JFK AirTrain - NYC

97-18 Sutphin Blvd , Jamaica, NUEVA YORK 11435

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
53%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.3

en base a 147 opiniones
53%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

147opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    57
  • 4 Estrellas
    14
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Poor Customer Service

By

12 octubre 2021

club

Periodic Visits to sites to determine quality of service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel

By

11 octubre 2021

its clean, comfortable, very close to jfk airport and lots of shopping near

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Visitor

By

06 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Great facility brand new rooms. The water as a bit cold took long to heat up.
Avoid first floor too noisy - lobby noise elevator traffic combined.
Neighborhood loud music due to location a block behind single family homes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It’s ok

By

06 octubre 2021

There was literally no hot or warm water. When I tried calling front desk no one picked up and I callled more than 3 times. Parking is very hard to find. They’re clean otherwise though and love the lay out of the place. Just very disappointed that it was only cold water A
and couldn’t get thru to the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

06 octubre 2021

The stay was good for a shopping trip. Didn’t feel too safe in the area but once inside I was happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable

By

05 octubre 2021

very nice hotel close to the Air Train, subway and LIRR walking distance to restaurants and shopping areas, I was very happy during my stay I will be back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best experience

By

01 octubre 2021

club

Would not recommend, poorly managed hotel in not so great area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold shower and bad service

By

30 septiembre 2021

club

We were only staying for one night and after a long flight I wanted to have a shower however the water was freezing cold and ever after leaving it to run for half an hour the temperature did not improve. After complaining to the front desk we were told the maintenance man was unable to come and look at it and we should just keep the shower running until it gets warm. Despite trying yet again we were instead forced to take cold showers. We asked to switch rooms in order to be able to take a warm shower but the man at the front desk clearly did not want to help and continued to tell us to keep running the water Considering this hotel stay was not the cheapest one in the area i was severely disappointed in the service and the at the inability to take a shower that wasn't freezing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

I had an excellent check in and check out experience. The staff was friendly, attentive, and efficient. It was my first stay and it was a smooth experience.

My room was a great choice for one night stay. I was close to a ice machine so I heard it from time to time, no big deal but just helpful for those looking to enjoy a longer stay. Possibly away from the elevators as well. Just a thought. But the room was clean and great when I entered. The room was clean and the size of the tv was perfect.

The bathroom was clean but took a while to draw some hot water out of the sink & shower. Let it run for about 30-40 minutes.

I slept great and then proceeded with a seamless check out as well. Thank you for your hospitality and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

28 septiembre 2021

I had an awesome experience at this hotel, the room and bathroom are up to date and stylish with lots of room. See you again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't recommend

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

The friendliness of the staff and the free breakfast were nice, but from the night I checked in until the morning I left (2 full nights), there was no hot water, and very little sense of urgency about it. I was given 500 points, but in the grand scheme of things, that feels negligible. I would recommend this location only as a last resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Bad Experience

By

27 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

2人の宿泊を予約しましたが、チェックインの時にコーヒー、Teaバグは一個づつしか置いていなかった。
スリッパも置いていなかった。
お湯がなくて、シャワーもできなかった。2泊しましたが二日間シャワーできなかった。
フロントに修理を依頼しても対応できなくて、毎回進捗を問い合わせした時に曖昧な答えしかなくて、宿泊体験は極めて悪かった。
室内の空調の音は大きい。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información