Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Janesville-I-90 & Us Hwy 14

3100 Wellington Place , Janesville, Wisconsin 53546

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1319 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1319opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    933
  • 4 Estrellas
    249
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Just like always

By

19 octubre 2020

club

We like to stay here because we are comfortable here and the experience is the same each time. The bed was comfortable with a choice of pillows. TV service is always lacking as live TV sees to be terrible... I just don't get it anymore (old). Also, as per usual the TV in the breakfast room is way too loud (no one comes to breakfast to watch TV), maybe have some light jazz (lame but innocuous)? I'd stay here again and will continue to look for Holiday Inn Express locations in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Busy

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Hotel experience was great. Staff was very polite and helpful with any problems I had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

18 octubre 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel for a family wedding reception. The whole facility was clean. Food for breakfast and reception were good. Room could have used an information sheet with hours of breakfast and how to get guide on tv. Both minor inconveniences. I did not like that the curtains didn't close. After repeatedly waking up because a parking lot light, I found a hack online. Pinned the curtains using the pants hanger. This seems like a design flaw. Especially since I saw the same complaint about an Atlanta Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it

By

14 octubre 2020

Their suite rooms are a lot more expensive but worked great for an emergency trip with two toddlers. The second sink and the couch area made it easy for them to run around without waking each other up. We needed extra towels and they were always quick and friendly at the front desk even when we had to extend our stay and get an extra room for family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

14 octubre 2020

club

I had the king suite and the bed was very comfortable and clean, but the bathroom soap dispensers in the shower were broke and there was old popcorn in the couch cushions along with a moldy bedroom window sheer. The curtains do not close either on the top floor but had to cover windows due to light shining in from the parking lot and adjacent buissness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean room

By

13 octubre 2020

We needed a room for one night. Very clean and comfortable. Well worth the money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

04 octubre 2020

club

Staff was fantastic!!! Would definately stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 octubre 2020

club

The room was everything I expected. The breakfast was good considering the whole Covid thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sept

By

02 octubre 2020

club

Stayed here 3 nights in September. Room was clean and enjoyed the fridge and microwave. Bed was super comfy and all the amenities offered were available with restrictions to covid (sign up for pool, breakfast being served cafeteria style).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb Stay

By

02 octubre 2020

The best "stay" on a long car trip! Bed was superb, and finally found a place where the climate control did what it was suppose to do AND was quiet while doing it! Hostess serving breakfast was so courteous and helpful. Well done, Janesville!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love staying here!

By

01 octubre 2020

club

The customer service and the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms are top notch! I have not had an issue when staying here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stop

By

26 septiembre 2020

Great staff and good night sleep. Room was clean and able to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información