Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jersey City North - Hoboken

707 Tonnelle Avenue , Jersey City, NUEVA JERSEY 07307

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 438 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

438opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    324
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Good affordable hotel

By

20 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast was good and the service was good. The room was very clean and felt new. The beds were disappointing since there was a crease and the business center was a bit dysfunctional with not having a regular internet browser.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

19 febrero 2020

Enjoyed staying at this hotel.. front desk was nice. Did not like the location but it was within 15 min of Chart House which is why we chose the location however we not a fan of the busy highway that it was off of. Other than, breakfast was amazing. Did not like being a Sphire Elite member and being called several times after we requested a late checkout but there was a misunderstanding i was told and they apologized but we were still woken up. Other than again, a nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

16 febrero 2020

Overall quality hotel that everyone should be able to visit on a dime. Clean, simple, fast and very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 febrero 2020

Greeted and welcomed as soon as I walked in. Check in was super quick and I was on my way to my room for much needed relaxation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and Comfortable for the Price

By

13 febrero 2020

club

For the price, I was not expecting to be welcomed with so many great amenities. There were many open parking spaces (free too). The person in the lobby was very welcoming; made my check-in very quick. The room was nice in size and the bed was comfortable and clean. The breakfast area and food offered were pretty good. Again, for the price, a very nice overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast, great service, and relaxing room

By

27 enero 2020

club

I recommend this hotel. The front desk was very helpful with stay. I wasn't sure if I needed and extra night so he gave me until 1pm to see if I needed it which I did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice above standard

By

23 enero 2020

The feeling is more like a Holiday inn than an Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Island of Calm in the Big City

By

22 enero 2020

club

We chose this hotel for the price and its closeness to the venue of the event we were in town for. We also chose it because we wanted to be able to park our car and then simply hire a ride to take us around the city. Given our fairly basic requirements, the quality of this hotel really impressed us! The bed was incredibly soft and the room was clean as well as quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful. We only stayed for a single night, and so we did not get to make full use of all of the facilities, but based on what I saw and experienced: I would greatly recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing nap

By

21 enero 2020

Todo estuvo ala altura ... Solo el shuttle service no me gusto..te recojen y te pasean esperando recojer mas gente.. para llenar El bus pequeno y luego te pasan a otro bus grande en ese procrdo te demoras 45 minutos..de hay en adelante El hotel es epcecional...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

20 enero 2020

It was enjoyable. Last minute stay in between new York for weather

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gracias

By

20 enero 2020

Gracias por aca volvere el proximo año.

Estaremos en contacto

gracias

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel on a Bad Street.

By

20 enero 2020

club

When we turned onto the street that the hotel is located, I was nervous and worried about what the hotel would actually have to offer. The hotel is located in a rundown, dirty, rough area, but when we got inside, the hotel looked brand new. It was updated, and modern. The rooms were clean, the bed and pillows were really comfortable. There was free HOT breakfast included. The only negative about our stay was that right outside our window, was a train track, and the trains ran late night/early mornings. If you’re looking to stay somewhere reasonably priced, and you have no intentions of walking around the neighborhood, this hotel is a good choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información