Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Johnson City

2 Orr Court , Johnson City, Tennessee 37615

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1361 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1361opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1050
  • 4 Estrellas
    207
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Very nice Holiday Inn Express

By

09 enero 2021

Very nice upgraded rooms. Clean and comfortable. Shower and towels were very nice. Convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

05 enero 2021

club

The entire hotel was very clean including the rooms. Bed was very nice as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy air conditioned

By

05 enero 2021

club

My husband and myself love staying at the Holiday Inn Express every time were away from home. We have stayed at this particular one several times even during renovations it was quieter. The employees are always nice and attentive the hotel is well kept and clean. But the room we stood in this last time had a very noisy air conditioner. Every time it came on it made a very loud humming sound for a long time. Normally i would have asked for a different room or brought it up to an employee but i was extremely tiered from out long drive. We will be going back next month and are planning on staying in the same hotel hopefully we do not have the same problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

01 enero 2021

Great spot to stay. Everything was clean and staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfort

By

22 diciembre 2020

club

The hotel was very clean which made me feel better about the stay during COVID. Clean room, comfort bed and a decent to go breakfast selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel - even during covid

By

15 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Staff was extremely nice and accommodating. I wish that they’d only had some additional breakfast choices. I understand with COVID and all, but it was extremely limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 diciembre 2020

club

Great overall stay , staff was very friendly . Very clean room . Staff made sure to keep social distancing .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09 diciembre 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Front desk very helpful with local information for dinning site seeing and travel directions. Parking area felt safe and nice landscapping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simple stay

By

07 diciembre 2020

Only issue is the breakfast wasn’t what you’d expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

01 diciembre 2020

club

This location is beautiful and very convenient to jonesborough, Johnson city, airport, and interstate. I would recommend although we did have an issue with the door not opening with our key card. I went back down stairs and all she did was re activate the keys. When I returned after a couple tries it worked. We then left and came back and again had the same issue, went to the front desk and again all she offered was running them thru the machine again. It was obviously not the key that was the problem. The following day we couldn’t get in so ask housekeeping and she knew exactly what room it was that we were staying in. I addressed it with the front desk and they had no idea about it. She offered to try and reset it herself because maintenance wouldn’t be back until Monday. When we returned that evening it still hadn’t been fixed but it was our last night so we didn’t address it because we finally after 10 minutes of trying for in our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 diciembre 2020

club

Turn the heat on at the pool! We love staying but we are local and only comes for the pool. We understand covid concerns but we were literally the only people at the pool the whole time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice motel

By

25 noviembre 2020

This is the first time at a Holiday Inn Express that the staff did not engage with me at registration. He gave me the keys snd walked away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información