Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1498 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1498opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1097
  • 4 Estrellas
    276
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Excellent value

By

22 mayo 2022

Excellent access to KU Med Center. Room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was excellent. Staff kept breakfast clean and well stocked. There are numerous restaurants that are walkable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, friendly employees

By

21 mayo 2022

We were getting in late, but had no problem checking in. Staff was very friendly. Room was very nice. Wish the towels were softer and complementary shower products were a little nicer. Breakfast was nice. Lots of selections, but ran out of coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

11 mayo 2022

Breakfast starts at 6:30 and we had to be at the hospital for check-in at 6:00 am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Difficult to find entrance no handicapped restroom

By

05 mayo 2022

Difficult to find entrance. Had trouble walking and standing. Had to stand quite a while before going toroom noon handicapped restroom no grab bars in shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay here

By

26 abril 2022

club

They have doors you have to unlock to access your hallway. The night auditor was too busy on the phone to assist with it. First he said he knew it worked. Then he knew it was broken. Both times he refused to leave the desk to help as he was too busy with a personal call. I have never been treated so poorly at a hotel in my life. The manager discounted my bill, but as long as that night auditor is there, no discount makes it worth staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Comfortable & clean, quiet room.

By

23 enero 2022

club

This is the best location for anyone needing to stay near KUMC and meets their budget. Clean, friendly staff, parking can be an issue, but all-in-all a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay after day of shopping

By

19 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

We plan to stay here again and again - great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable accommodations.

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

Room was clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was great with variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Clean

By

14 diciembre 2021

Very quiet and comfortable during my stay and visit at KU Med

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Experience

By

11 diciembre 2021

club

The stay was great but the prices were quite high. Employees, breakfast and our room were all great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer services on point

By

04 diciembre 2021

Amazing all around..highly recommended staying here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad 2 days in KC

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Very disappointed in the up keep of this holiday inn from 3 room changes to no working shower lack of hot water and water pressure lossy pull out couch bed once again broken holders in doors

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información