Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1290 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1290opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    957
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great Stay!

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Staff was pleasant and friendly, hotel was clean, and I loved the location. Lighted parking was available at no extra charge. I’d highly recommend staying here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, not so great staff

By

25 octubre 2020

Had issues with the staff being either uneducated about their policies or just not paying attention. When I figured out what happened I called and the manager was zero help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good

By

22 octubre 2020

Overall it was a good experience. The one issue I had was the exercise room wasn’t what I was hoping for and was rather warm inside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, but that's about it.

By

19 octubre 2020

club

This hotel is fine. The room was fine. Service was fine. I wouldn't recommend staying here for anything other than if you have a relative at KU Med Center. There was a beer left over in the fridge and a ball under the bed. It seemed like the staff was bored. Everyone was kind, but not overly helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 octubre 2020

I had a great 4-night stay here. Everything well maintained and in good order. Very comfortable, relaxing, and pleasant. Nothing to complain about. A bit expensive, but well worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and attention to detail

By

15 octubre 2020

club

We chose the hotel due to its proximity of the hospital and ended up extending our stay two extra nights. We were worried about staying in a hotel because of covid. However the quality of the room was an unexpected surprise. The staff had done a thorough job of deep cleaning which made us feel very comfortable staying there. We were also impressed to see that all magazines... menus etc have been removed to limit contact...the hotel was a nice home away from home during a stressful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

slippery floor

By

14 octubre 2020

very slippery floor in walk in showers. The reason I use this hotel chain. Wife handicapped and uses walker. Also never have had problems with having my wife service dog.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed slept like a baby

By

13 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express has always been my first choice. They try to to get me to the closest location and this one was just as excellent as the previous. I can depend on them and this in particular.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs. Marshall

By

13 octubre 2020

Great experience. Clean rooms and helpful staff. Close to KU Med.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Clean hotel. Great location with restaurants, drug store nearby. Easy access to city. Took precautions for Covid including masks, shields, and served full but boxed breakfast of choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend

By

05 octubre 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel. We came because of family at the KU Medical Center, and this was very convenient with being right next door. We were able to use the hotel free parking and walk to the hospital. They were also very accommodating when we needed to stay an extra night. The take and go breakfast was hot and good. The room was very clean and the bed was supper comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

KU

By

02 octubre 2020

club

hospital rite across the street ...made my stay relaxed and restfull while not at hospital ...breakfast was good but i am allergic to eggs apples and bananas ...i know your feeding the masses lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información