Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kansas City-Liberty (Hwy 152)

8230 North Church Road , Kansas City, Missouri 64158

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 904 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

904opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    602
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Don't expect too much

By

30 junio 2020

club

Cleaning service was sub-standard - partially made the beds, didn't vacuum the floor, failed to fill the complimentary coffee, creamer, and even hygiene products.

I asked for extra pillows in my request through the IHG app. None when arrived. No extra linen for the pull-out couch either. I had to go downstairs and get it.

With a family of six, they were going to limit me to a couple of muffins and a couple of items for the continental breakfast. I had to reiterate I had 4 kids and two adults eating.

The quality of this hotel is sub-standard compared to what I expect from the brand. From the doors to the furniture and everything in between has been neglected.

There was food or puke spilled in the elevator.

Hotel has seen better days and hopefully better service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid 19

By

29 junio 2020

club

No breakfast due to Covid 19. Very clean rooms and professional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alyssa

By

29 junio 2020

Our first travel to an IHG hotel since the start of Covid and IHG protocols.
Was disappointed that none of the staff was wearing Face masks. We will not stay here knowing this. Nervous as a result of other IHG hotels not following their guidelines.
Showers and beds were great.
No noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 junio 2020

club

I had a relaxing stay at this hotel. Comfortable bed great service. I liked the location close to food shopping and gasoline. The room was clean, the staff friendly and helpful. I am definitely going to stay there again and look forward to staying at your other locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

27 junio 2020

club

The Front desk was very courteous and helpful in solving a billing issue. The room was very relaxing and inviting after a long day at work! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night stay

By

25 junio 2020

Room was clean, hotel was easy to find. We would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable guest room... staff could use some awareness!

By

06 junio 2020

club

The only access to the laundry room was through front desk personnel even though I was told on multiple occasions(over the week I was there) to "just keep trying your room key it will eventually work". The other thing I will mention is the manager of the cleaning staff was extremely loud in the early AM hours.
I was working 14-16 hours a day so when I was in my room I wanted to sleep, which I did well with the exception of her talking at an outrageously high volume as she was cleaning the rooms around me. One morning, I knew I could go back to sleep so, I walked out to find she was has a phone conversation!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pure bliss

By

03 junio 2020

club

We had a great stay here with some family late one night because we had to... they were very accommodating!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

02 junio 2020

club

We checked in late (almost 8pm), and the staff was friendly and wearing a face mask. We were glad to see that there was hand sanitizer available on the front desk and they had a jar with clean pens, and another jar to put the pen in after you used it! The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable, we would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfortable hotel

By

31 mayo 2020

This hotel was very clean, comfortable, and perfect for our needs. With the virus restrictions we weren't sure what to expect and were pleasantly surprised at the ease of checking in. It will be nice when buffet breakfasts are back, but in the meantime we appreciate the hotel trying to provide something.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, clean and comfortable

By

26 mayo 2020

club

The property is located next to the highway on which I was driving from Houston to Minneapolis to pick up my daughter at university. I was very happy with the room, amenities, service and cleanliness. The staff was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

25 mayo 2020

club

Everything that we experience our stay, was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información