Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kansas City-Liberty (Hwy 152)

8230 North Church Road , Kansas City, Missouri 64158

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1051 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1051opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    678
  • 4 Estrellas
    213
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Smell was terrible

By

17 octubre 2021

It smelled terrible wouldn’t stay there again. The smell made the room seem dirty and the breakfast wasn’t great. Not interested in staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

17 octubre 2021

club

Room wasn’t clean. Hair in bed and the bathroom wasn’t clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean hotel

By

17 octubre 2021

club

I enjoyed the stay it was a nice room and breakfast was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

15 octubre 2021

this is a convenient location at the half way point of a yearly trip. A bit noisy as it is close to the freeway but was able to sleep okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was my Go To place, but looking at other choices next time

By

14 octubre 2021

I have stayed at this hotel several times while visiting family but I am going to search for other choices next visit. The mattress definitely is past it's prime and the rooms and hallways need updating. The desk person did not know anything about nearby delivery places (except one) and our room was not the cleanest (carpet and bathroom). It is an average hotel, not up to my expectations for Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The world is understaffed, but if you can’t accommodate, don’t sell the ri

By

13 octubre 2021

The world is understaffed, but if you can’t accommodate, don’t sell the rooms…

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

13 octubre 2021

We were very disappointed in our stay at this hotel. It started with a very noisy group of ladies in the lobby area that made checking in difficult. My husband couldn’t even hear what the receptionist was telling him. We were given a broom closet of a room behind what I believe to be the only elevator in the building. We had to listen to elevator traffic all night long. The room itself was small-no chair to sit in and an ironing board was propped in a corner. Our displeasure only got worse when the breakfast items were cold- cold omelets,cold sausage. If you advertise a hot breakfast I shouldn’t have to cook it myself. We will not stay at this hotel again on our many trips to AZ.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and wonderful staff

By

13 octubre 2021

club

This is hands-down the cleanest and nicest mid priced hotel we have stayed in since the Covid virus started. They actually clean it to the Covid standards. The staff could not have been more helpful and pleasant and the rooms were very attractive and well layed out. Beds are great to sleep in and everything looked well-maintained. I would highly recommend staying at this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop

By

12 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Great stop! Comfortable and easy to get too. Quiet and great breakfast. Staff was very accommodating. Let us check in early even though our room was not ready. When we came back later we didn't have to check at the desk. We had our key and could get into our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable and convenient

By

10 octubre 2021

club

The hotel is basic but excels within that range. Room was clean and nicely laid out, and bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!

By

10 octubre 2021

We stay here every time we visit Kansas City. It makes it convenient for us to visit both sides - KS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for the price.

By

06 octubre 2021

The breakfast was decent and the hotel was clean. The pool was very cold and the bedrooms were really small.
Overall it was a good experience but I've stayed in much nicer hotels for this price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información