Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Kansas City Downtown

417 East 13th Street , Kansas City, Missouri 64106

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 293 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

293opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Service

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

Will stay again. Safe and quiet and the staff care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Stayed over night in Kansas City for a football game on Sunday. Parking was hard to come by but other then that no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Nice hotel with wonderful staff. The room was huge. Personally liked that the police department was right next door and patrolled the area and parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

Room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. I did not have the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kansas City Downtown Review

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

Overall the experience was great. The room was spacious and clean. We loved having parking included.

We do wish that there were better food options, but understand it was limited due to COVID.

We did encounter a problem with the nightly rate being changed and not discussed. When brought up to another staff member they were not very helpful.

Other than that the stay was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

Happy stay and it was clean . Helpful room service and staff.
Overall great experience and i recommend it for everyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

We were in town to celebrate Halloween at the Power and Light District and go to the Chiefs game. The hotel was in a great location and very well maintained. The room was clean which was very important during these times. The breakfast selections were actually pretty good considering the current protocols and consisting of mainly pre-packaged items. Would recommend and we will definitely stay again on our next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All in all a very nice experience

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

The bed is to die for. So very comfortable . I would love to buy one just like it for my home. Very nice place to stay. Everything was clean, and I felt very safe during these trying times! I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to firms and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very standard for the price

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Everything was very standard. Good for a quick business trip. It was lacking in eye appeal and had terrible breakfast choices. They also were out of white milk while one of the only kid friendly choices was cereal. It seemed like a very lazy way to use Covid as an excuse to provide minimal breakfast options. If I had known, I would have chosen another hotel and just went out for breakfast. They also even counted out sugar packets when I requested more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice employees, rooms and building. I was pleasantly surprised by quality at that location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no reviews

By

22 octubre 2020

club

it was a nice hotel location was great for traveling to the American Royal. Staff was friendly and libby was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfats

By

21 octubre 2020

By far the best breakfast we’ve had since pandemic started. Hotel and staff were great, parking was a breeze. Would definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información