Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kansas City Sport Complex Area

8551 East Blue Parkway , Kansas City, Missouri 64133

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1213 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1213opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    775
  • 4 Estrellas
    235
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Clogged Toilet

By

20 septiembre 2021

Our first time in Kansas City we were there to visit our new grandson, we have always stayed in Holiday Inn express is I never had any problems. When we got into my room first of all the toilet seat was not working right as soon as you sat on it you almost fell off also you go to the bathroom and we’re only going number one the toilet is clogged so we had to have somebody come up and fix it. Then every day after that they still had to come and fix the toilet, has never had a problem like this before. It was so annoying to have somebody come up every night when we got back from spending our day with our grandson to have to deal with this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet in the room. Love the view of the pond.

By

18 septiembre 2021

Check-in lady was very friendly and efficient. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was very good but would have liked more choices. Needed more coffee pods in the room. Big handicapped-equipped bathroom but had a tub instead of a roll-in shower. Lots of well-located, sturdy bars for assistance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

racist front desk woman

By

15 septiembre 2021

I have only stayed at one other hotel in the KCMO area that I felt had a racist person at the desk. The first asked me where my President Trump been and now at this location where I was waiting for this black woman to tell me white priviledge. First they gave a reserved room away, mine. Then she made me wait for several minutes and finally gave me a room in the basement of the hotel. She kept saying your welcome over and over. If it was not for the lateness of the hour and driving 6 hours plus had to be at work at 6:00 a.m. this outcome would have been very much different. The front desk woman name, I believe, was Taylor. I will never recommend this hotel, I will never say a good word about this hotel and I will tell everyone that his hotel is a racist hotel for the white American. I also had to contact the IHG customer service about my missing points from this facility. Absolutely done on purpose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean rooms but overpriced

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

We booked this hotel because it was close to Kauffman Stadium and had pretty good reviews. We booked 3 rooms at the same time, and none of them were next to each other. One was even on a completely different floor. The rooms were clean and fairly nice, but our hallway smelled like an ashtray. The front desk told us breakfast was great...it wasn't. There was some undercooked sausage, eggs and muffins. We grabbed some coffee and stopped at McDonald's on our way out of town. The hotel was close to the stadium but situated by a couple of abandoned buildings. We wouldn't stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great People!

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

I stay three times a week for business and really like staying here. The property is always clean and bright and the hotel itself is also. The staff is very friendly and always helpful and professional. The rooms are nice and clean and the beds are great very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

driver

By

02 septiembre 2021

good stay nice people good location great staff front desk nice friedly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price for a IHG night!

By

30 agosto 2021

platinumelite

I selected this IHG property based on the price and location. The military discount was very reasonable and could not be beat. The facility and room were clean, but everything seemed a bit musty or clammy, you could tell there was a great deal of humidity in the area. The staff was friendly and accommodating, but I had a problem being able to complete check-in. The check-in process was interrupted several times by phone calls and in-person queries, and she would pause working on my check-in to take care of others. I have worked in customer service before, and it is bad practice to make a current customer wait, particularly multiple times, while the service provider tends to other customers. without finishing your transaction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting relatives

By

26 agosto 2021

Your establishment was really good, staff helpful, room very nice, temp good, staff very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

25 agosto 2021

club

The bathroom is in need of repairs. Corner moulding etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location.

By

20 agosto 2021

Property was easy to reach and amenities were good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little pricey but otherwise nice stay

By

18 agosto 2021

The front desk staff were very polite and the breakfast was well stocked considering Covid regulations. Good location for Royals game however, you need a more visible sign as you come up in property rather quickly before you can see it. As I said in caption it was a little pricey

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel, too pricey for quality.

By

14 agosto 2021

We came back to our room once and our door wasn’t shut all the way from the cleaning staff. Anyone could have went into our room. I think the cost of our stay was a little pricey for the overall quality of the hotel. The pool was not in good shape and several vending machines didn’t work. When we first got to our room, the bathtub had dirt in it, the hairdryer had someone else’s hair all over it. Towels were kind of just thrown onto the shelf, not folded nicely. The tv stand was dusty. Didn’t seem like there were extra covid cleaning policies in place because of that. Just small things that could have been avoided. I feel like the hotel itself was a little dated compared to the price we paid for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información