Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 540 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

540opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great

By

26 julio 2017

Excellent value as you travel on a vacation or on a business trip. The free breakfast was a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and Staff

By

26 julio 2017

club

Traveling with a special needs child is challenging and they made it easy and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent breakfast as usual

By

25 julio 2017

platinumelite

Another Great Holliday Inn Express except for a few very minor details which I sure will be corrected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

25 julio 2017

club

I recently had a one-night stay at this property. It's not easy to find - I drove by it twice, even with GPS! Still, I had a room with 2 Queen Beds and it was very spacious for my family of 3. Wi-Fi was very good - and free. Breakfast choices were standard fare. Staff was very good about keeping the food stocked and, more importantly, keeping the area clean.

Rooms felt a bit dated, but overall it was standard for this mid-range property. Bed and pillow were very comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 julio 2017

club

This hotel is off the main road just a tad; perhaps difficult to find the first time, but nice being off the main road. All of the staff are extremely courteous and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was good, the pool was nice, the gym was nice. The rooms are comfortable with curtains that keep the rooms dark. Beds and pillows were good. I would certainly stay here again if I was in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice for my company

By

21 julio 2017

club

I chose this hotel to stay at,along with other IHG properties when either myself or any of my employees need to travel on business. All of our needs are met,sleep is found,amenities covered and breakfast served. It feels like success every morning. I've made a great choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, disgusting windows

By

20 julio 2017

platinumelite

My overall experience in Kerrville was great. Great hotel staff, nice town, easy access to wineries... The hotel is fairly new so the rooms are modern. My only complaint is that the hotel doesn't maintain the pool or the exterior windows. I was happy when I entered my room. However, when I opened the curtains to look outside my view was only of the spit and bird droppings. I immediately closed the curtains. This was disappointing because I enjoy the daylight. There were also bugs in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good grief the NOISE of the A/C and bathroom fan!

By

17 julio 2017

club

Remember the hotel A/C units in the 1970s—the ones that are under the window and are controlled by a dial? THEY'RE BACK, and in use here in the Kerrville Holiday Inn Express. WOW are they LOUD, and good luck settling on a comfortable temperature.

If you and/or your significant other are not lucky enough to be sound sleepers, then don't turn on the light in the bathroom. The fan is connected, and the noise will wake up everyone in the room.

Topping it all off is the showerhead, which is mounted at about 5'6". If you're even slightly above the height of the average female then prepare to have a clean chest and shoulders—unless you want to bend down, way down.

Thankfully the staff is SUPER NICE, but I wouldn't go back for that. As tired as I was from the all the noise, I'm not sure I could find my way back to the hotel anyway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and convenient

By

17 julio 2017

club

Easy access comfortable beds, reward preferences honored, reasonably priced

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Room

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

Spacious, clean room. Convenient Location off I-10. Courteous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

12 julio 2017

Hotel was located within a couple of miles of all my meetings.so convenient and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfortable room

By

10 julio 2017

This place has the coolest pool in the shape of Texas. I want to go back just to try it out. Unfortunately, we were passing through and did not get the opportunity. This is a nice and comfortable place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información