Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 467 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

467opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Service

By

26 marzo 2017

club

The housekeeping staff in the breakfast area were really great.
Front desk staff were very helpful. I forgot my toothbrush and they had one for me.
Front desk always greeted me in the morning and after my work day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hill Country stay with grandkids

By

24 marzo 2017

Convenient location with very helpful staff. Reasonable value. Kids liked the facility and the opportunity to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Everything was great had no issues and the staff were nice
I would stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean, comfortable, and has lots of space. I love having a a fridge and microwave in the room. The bedding is fabulous. At this particular Holiday Inn Express, it is near the major highways. This hotel has an outdoor pool, and it looked pretty nice. They could spiff up the landscaping a bit, but that's not how I choose a hotel, ha ha. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Kerrville and Fredricksburg. It's only a short drive up to Fredricksburg on highway 16. Be sure to eat at the Rail Cafe and Mamacita's in Kerrville - both were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds are confortable, grandaughter loved the Texas shaped pool.

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Everyone is always very nice and friendly. We did not arrive until 10:00pm or after. Still greeted with a smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Very spacious room, great location, nice friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. It was new, very clean and comfortable. Our room was very spacious, beyond expectations. Staff was friendly. We would definitely stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room,,,nice mattresses,,,,,and GREAT staff with Southern hospitality

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Loved our stay here !!!! Staff was EXTREMELY courteous and accommodating !!!! Breakfast was by far the best we've had at any Holiday Inn Express !!! We will be back !!! Highly recommend !!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy B. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel reasonably priced.

By

18 marzo 2017

club

We were delighted with the large size of the room. The swimming pool reminds you of how proud we are of our fine state in Texas. Everything was well maintained and spotlessly clean. The desk clerk, Daniel, was helpful in suggesting a family friendly restaurant. The breakfast offered a variety of choices and was kept well stocked.
We found a quiet spot to meet about essential oils and the natural choices for addressing health concerns with a local friend.
Your cinnamon rolls rock!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy B Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and a fridge!

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Nice room and comfy bed! Great location near I-10 and enough distance to be quiet. Great view of hills too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, very nice room

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We chose this location for a visit to the Hill Country. It worked out fine as it was a short drive to some of the sights. The accommodations and the breakfast were very good and the staff members were friendly. We recommend this location without reservation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy B. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Employees

By

08 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The employees were very friendly and helpful. From the young man who checked me in to the lady who took care of the noise issue in the room above me to the lady who cleans the rooms. I had to get back in my room after check out cause i had left my stylus on the bedside table. And then i even left my personal care bag in the room. When i couldn't find it at my next destination i called the hotel directly and spoke to Nancy. She told me yes we have it bagged up for you and they would hold it till i can pick it up on my way home. It's nice to have honest employees who turn things in that guests leave. I will definitely stay here again and hopefully have a chance to enjoy the beautiful lol and area around the pool. I could see it from my window and i have to say it is one of the prettiest i have seen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Glad to hear everything was nice while here, well except the noise from above. When you plan your next trip please ask for a room on the 3rd floor. If you request a suite it will have a private balcony which over looks the Texas shaped pool. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información