Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 193 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

193opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    144
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Nice hotel

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Very nice hotel with great staff. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback of the cleanliness of our hotel and the hospitality of our staff. We love that you had an excellent experience with us and we hope to see you again next time! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortabel beds and great staff.

By

08 agosto 2016

club

We stayed here while our daughter was playing in a softball tournament. The beds were so very comfortable and the A/C good and cold!! We had a slight issue at check -in and it was immediately tended to. The hotel is situated on a nice property that is easily accessed. We would stay here if ever in Kilgore again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We love that you had an excellent experience with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 agosto 2016

club

The hotel is new and very comfortable. The staff was super friendly and really stayed on top of the comfort of their guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dea Lori773, your five -star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. It is nice to know that we took such good care of youl. We look forward to seeing you the next time that you are in the Kilgore area. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Stay at Kilgore Holiday Inn Express

By

04 agosto 2016

club

I had a wonderful stay at the facility. Can't complain about a thing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear guest, we appreciate your five star-review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Kilgore and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

club

This is a beautiful hotel. The rooms are very comfortable and attractive. The walk-in shower was awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear guest, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review of our hotel. Glad to hear that you found your room to be so perfect for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time that you are in the Kilgore area. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service...

By

28 julio 2016

club

I'm careful to give a hotel a "5" rating. In order to get that, it really must be great at all the things important to me. This is a standard hotel; nothing too fancy, but compared to other hotels in the area, I was impressed. The check-in was good even though we didn't arrive until around 10:30 pm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear guest, your five star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. Glad we were able to impress you during your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time that you are in the Kilgore area. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything as expected

By

11 julio 2016

club

I have gotten used to the stellar service from the staff at this Holiday Inn Express. They NEVER disappoint me!
I got 2 excellent restaurant suggestions from the folks at the front desk, and each morning, the maids were in my room cleaning it very promptly.

The facilities were nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We want to thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. We do strive for excellence in customer service and reviews such as yours does let us know that we are doing our best to win loyal guests such as you. Thank you once again. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortble bed and excellent service

By

07 julio 2016

club

A real pleasure staying here. This is my second stay and won't be my last.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you plan to stay with us again. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Kind Regards. Cecil B Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

04 julio 2016

club

Have stayed in here before and will stay here again as need arises. Good motel to stay at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Uncle Doc, your five-star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. Thanks for choosing us time and time again for your lodging needs. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Kilgore area. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service - Nice people

By

27 junio 2016

club

Comfortable beds w/ good settling in the room. Clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We are happy that you chose our location for your lodging needs! We appreciate you noticing our exceptional levels of cleanliness and comfort. We hope to have you stay again soon. Cecil B. Management.
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We are happy that you chose our location for your lodging needs! We appreciate you noticing our exceptional levels of cleanliness and comfort. We hope to have you stay again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Express in Texas

By

16 junio 2016

I am thrilled when business takes me to Kilgore, TX because of the hotel I consistently select there!

A few of the reasons that this is my favorite Holiday Inn Express:

-Super clean hotel
-Gorgeous bathrooms
-Cozy beds
-Friendly staff
-Great lighting everywhere--even in the hallways!
-Speaking of the hallways, they have wide, deluxe ones with fancy carpet.

Until next time, thank you Kilgore Holiday Inn Express!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We want to thank you for such a great review of our hotel. I am extremely glad to hear that you have returned to our hotel many times and our staff and amenities have been accommodating. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the staff and we look forward to seeing you again soon, thank you. Cecil Babb. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful experience for mother and three daughters to get away and relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy to hear that you and your daughters enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Kilgore area. Kind Regards Cecil B Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información