Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 221 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

221opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    164
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Very clean property

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Had a very pleasant stay here as facility is very clean and well maintained! Rooms very nice! Beds could be little softer but all in all a great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
We are thrilled that we could exceed your expectations with our amazing staff. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will make sure to pass along your review to share with our team! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We look forward to your next stay with us here in Kilgore! Kind Regads. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed.

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Good place, loud through the doors. Very nice and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments and take great pride in our hospitality. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

06 febrero 2017

Very clean hotel! Beautiful décor! Friendly staff! Great hot tub and pool! Great breakfast! Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
We are thrilled that we could exceed your expectations with our amazing staff. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will make sure to pass along your review to share with our team! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rat infested

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Rats in my suitcase! They ate a bag of candy in my suitcase and left term droppngs all over my clothes. Don't stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Mike, we did have an exterminator come to examine all rooms on our ground level for any signs of rodents. Our entire property is free of any rodents and we hope that you give us another try the next time you are in the Kilgore area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the bed, disliked cold showers.

By

27 enero 2017

I travel quite a bit and must say that the bed was more comfortable than any other hotel I have stayed at including 4 star hotels. The one thing that was quite irritating was the lack of hot water. I stayed in 2 different rooms over 3 nights and the shower was luke warm at best. I loved the walk in shower vs the typical tub/shower combo but since the water was chilly I got in and out as quick as possible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
KG1982, Thanks for taking the time to let us know a little about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the bed and your comments will be passed on to the appropriate departments to be handled. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

19 enero 2017

Hotel is convenient and reasonably priced for my purposes. I almost always stay at HI when I travel in the US.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thanks for the five star review of our hotel. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we are looking forward to your next stay with us here in Kilgore. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 enero 2017

Great place to stay. No heavy traffic when leaving the premises. Not right in the middle of town but close enough to the towns eateries. Not right off the highway as so you hear all the traffic but close enough to where you don't have to drive too far to reach the highway. Beds great. Clean rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the clean, quiet accommodations. We appreciate you taking the time to share a review about our property and service. We will see you again on your next visit! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Clean Hotel

By

25 diciembre 2016

Extremely clean rooms and lobby. Excellent lighting in the parking lot. Friendly staff and helpful. Easy access to I-20.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your outstanding feedback of our property. Your comments are very much appreciated by our staff. We will continue to provide this quality of excellence to all of our guests. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Kilgore area! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 diciembre 2016

club

For a small city this hotel is a great place to stay and relax. Close to restaurants and the Interstate to make getting around fast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our hotel! We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, clean rooms

By

23 diciembre 2016

The front desk clerk was great, and helpful. The room was clean and the sheets were crisp.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for the great review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff was helpful! We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Piney Woods Excursion

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

Was a good value and a nice clean property in the piney woods of East Texas. Also, the breakfast was presented well and maintained properly. Lastly, there's a liquor store real close to the hotel in case you want some tasty beverages while staying there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, thanks for taking the time to leave us such great review. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast ad are looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Henderson Visit

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

We came in to do a weekend visit to a loved one in Henderson and chose to stay in Kilgore. The HIX hotel was very nice. The property was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I would consider staying here again next time I come to visit my love one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, your five star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. We are glad to here that you enjoyed your stay here and would stay with us again. We are looking forward to your next stay here in Kilgore. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información