Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 214 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

214opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    160
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Staff and Clean Hotel

By

25 diciembre 2016

Extremely clean rooms and lobby. Excellent lighting in the parking lot. Friendly staff and helpful. Easy access to I-20.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your outstanding feedback of our property. Your comments are very much appreciated by our staff. We will continue to provide this quality of excellence to all of our guests. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Kilgore area! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 diciembre 2016

club

For a small city this hotel is a great place to stay and relax. Close to restaurants and the Interstate to make getting around fast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our hotel! We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, clean rooms

By

23 diciembre 2016

The front desk clerk was great, and helpful. The room was clean and the sheets were crisp.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for the great review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff was helpful! We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Piney Woods Excursion

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

Was a good value and a nice clean property in the piney woods of East Texas. Also, the breakfast was presented well and maintained properly. Lastly, there's a liquor store real close to the hotel in case you want some tasty beverages while staying there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, thanks for taking the time to leave us such great review. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast ad are looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Henderson Visit

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

We came in to do a weekend visit to a loved one in Henderson and chose to stay in Kilgore. The HIX hotel was very nice. The property was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I would consider staying here again next time I come to visit my love one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, your five star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. We are glad to here that you enjoyed your stay here and would stay with us again. We are looking forward to your next stay here in Kilgore. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time!

By

17 noviembre 2016

We were there for a football weekend and loved it. Highly recommended. We hope to stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! Our staff appreciates your comments and we will look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure and Business can't go wrong

By

15 noviembre 2016

club

We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Kilgore, TX, when going to visit family in East Texas. We've never been disappointed in the room quality and attentativeness of the staff there. Rooms are always clean, location is excellent with access to good places to eat and shop. We prefer the handicap rooms as they are super nice. We always check prices and Holiday Inn Express meets or beats other lodging facilities in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest, It is our pleasure to make your stay the most comfortable it can be. Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel each time you are traveling this way. We appreciate your review! See you again soon! KindRegards. Cecil B. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstabding hotel, great value

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

Very friendly staff, clean hotel. Exceeded my expectations

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
We are happy that we could exceed your expectations. Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and we hope to have you with us again in the future! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kilgore stay for Softball Tourney

By

18 octubre 2016

This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this property. The staff is always kind and courteous. The rooms have never been less than perfect. The only score I gave less than excellent is due to the lack of variety on the breakfast choices. Otherwise, I look forward to the opportunity to return to Kilgore and this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review to let us know how your stay was. We are so glad that your stay was comfortable. I'm sorry you felt breakfast could have been better. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Kilgore area. Kind Regards. Cecil Babb. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Where are you, little HIE

By

18 octubre 2016

club

This hotel gets a 10 again and 5 years in a row. However, it is not easy to get from the highway to the hotel. Why? The entrance is not lit nor wide enough well, so the entrance from the highway to the hotel is difficult to see, especially at night. I do hope that the company can figure out a way to make it easier to exit the highway..

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2016
Thanks for the five star review of our hotel. We really appreciate your loyalty to our location and your comments will be forwarded to the correct departments for improvement. We are look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Kilgore area. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 octubre 2016

Beds were comfortable and front desk provided great service. Carpets needs to be vacuumed every day and shampooed regularly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
We appreciate your feedback about your recent stay with us. We a thrilled that our staff were able to impress you and exceed your expectations! We will surely share these comments with appropriate departments.. Thank you for your review! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing accommodations

By

05 octubre 2016

club

Hard to find convenient as well as great relaxing accommodations that are near work areas. Easy to get to

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2016
Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are looking forward to your next stay with us here in Kilgore! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información