Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites King Of Prussia

260 N. Gulph Road , King Of Prussia, PENSILVANIA 19406

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1442 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1442opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    772
  • 4 Estrellas
    340
  • 3 Estrellas
    162
  • 2 Estrellas
    95
  • 1 Estrellas
    73

cleanest and breakfast

By

17 mayo 2022

Bathroom wasn’t clean enough
Breakfast was cold
Great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Impressions

By

16 mayo 2022

I would recommend this to a friend traveling in the area. It is in a good location right off the turnpike and near restaurants. The room was a little small but the beds were very comfortable. My husband and I would stay here agaim

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great and renovated

By

16 mayo 2022

We had to grab a hotel at the last minute and this hotel was avail. It's an old looking building from the outstide, but inside is nicely updated, renovated and clean. The room was comfortable with a fridge, microwave and coffee maker as well as a balcony. The gym was new, clean and just perfect for a quick workout. I'd definately stay her again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

16 mayo 2022

Location with restaurants close and a Mall. Greater by staff and Clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in

By

04 mayo 2022

I must say this. This girl that checked me in was amazing. She is not reflected in this survey. To charge a a 10% security deposit in addition to the quoted and reserved price is obsurd. I stay in hotels 10+ times a year and I have never had this happened before. Everything in the inside of the room was lazily out together and thrown in. For heavens sake level the refrigerator.takw some pride at least before you overcharge for a room and take advantage of events going on in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, bathroom had all I needed. Great staff, too!

By

03 mayo 2022

The beds really surprised me -- very comfortable. I also loved the pillow options (often the pillows are all huge and firm -- there seemed to be a pillow for everyone. Shower was supplied with all I'd need -- nice touch. Location was really good. Only minor complaint was the steady traffic noise on the highway side. Luckily it's white noise, so not too bad, but maybe bring ear plugs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to everything

By

26 abril 2022

Very comfortable and clean. Close walk to mall and great restaurants. Easy drive to the expo center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a good stay, but could be better

By

07 abril 2022

Location - not so good, even on a "quiet" side there was noise from highway
Accommodations - very tight with 2 beds and bathroom is small too
Cleanliness - very good
Front desk service - was excellent (Andrew was very nice and accommodating to our needs)
Breakfast was average
BIG MINUCE - there was no body lotion provided in the room as well as at the front desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall OK

By

28 marzo 2022

club

Overall it is a pretty good hotel, staff was best part. Our first night was terrible as our room heater/AC unit sounded like a squealing belt and had to be completely switched off which made the room not great as the temperature could not be regulated, Didn't get a very good night of rest. When I went to the front desk in the morning they had someone up to the room quickly and replaced the entire unit because it could not be fixed. So we had 1 terrible night of sleep and the second night was fine.

For the money it was a good stay at least 1 night was.

Rooms are very small too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rich's Review

By

23 marzo 2022

Had an issue with another guest gaining access to my room during the night. Very scary with children in the room. Went to front desk in the morning to discuss and was told oh, your not listed on the room I can see why that happened. You will have to take that up with someone else..... Really! not even "i'm sorry sir for your trouble". I was not screaming or making a scene just wanted to let someone know what happened so it could be addressed for future guest.. Maybe some training for the individual who checked me in?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best value for money in a long time

By

09 marzo 2022

Excellent hotel, spotless clean, new or recently renovated, even the complimentaries (detergents, coffe, etc) were of hotel of higher category.
Kudos to the management! Every hotel should be run this way. I would go back anytime

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great option

By

01 febrero 2022

I really liked my room here. The fact that the room had two balconies was really nice. The bed was comfortable enough but not the best I have ever had. The water pressure in the shower was great. This hotel is a little older than most I stay in but it was clean and there have been some updates in the rooms. The hallways and the elevators are where you will notice the age but it wasn't gross. They keep the place very nice. I would recommend staying here anytime and I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información