Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites King Of Prussia

260 N. Gulph Road , King Of Prussia, PENSILVANIA 19406

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1273 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1273opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    692
  • 4 Estrellas
    305
  • 3 Estrellas
    139
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

OK for Short Stay

By

18 noviembre 2020

This room has two queen beds in it and thus was not big enough to be able to use the desk. It is a pull out desk and if pulled out, you couldn't sit in the chair provided, but had to sit on the edge of the bed. It is obvious this room was designed for a king bed and not two beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Totally relaxing

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I was able to completely unwind and relax. Marcia at the front desk was wonderful. She always remembered who I was, and treated me like a known and valued customer. I'm looking forward to my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

My stay was great. I was not pleased with the doors, especially the door to my actual room. There was two times that I came back and the door was not shut properly or closed securely even after pulling it shut. The bathroom door made a very loud noise when opened or closed. The staff were short with you but other than that I enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and room but frustrated with services

By

09 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel itself and my room were very nice, although my room did not have a luggage stand and I had to ask for one to be delivered. Overall the room was very comfortable. But two different hand sanitizer stations were empty and/or malfunctioning when I tried to use them - one in the fitness center and one in the hall. Also when I woke up the next morning, the WiFi was not working. I had to speak to the front desk multiple times, speak to the technical department, and go through a series of steps with them which took over a half hour. But from the beginning of the phone call they had said my neighbors were also having issues with their WiFi, and the "resolution" was simply to say it was a "known issue" and they were working on it. It was not resolved while I was there, preventing me from working all morning, and no compensation of any kind was offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

We traveled 8 hrs. to attend a family members funeral the next day. We arrived at 6 pm, we were greeted by a very nice and professional person who checked us in.
All provisions were made for COVID safety.
Our room was great, clean and comfortable.
When checking out, the staff was extremely cordial, offered breakfast sandwiches and were very professional; even cleaning their hands before procuring our sandwiches.
Great stay in tough times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly reccommend! Except for the sofa...

By

01 noviembre 2020

They really did a great job rehabbing this place! So clean and pretty. My only problem was the new furniture! Hard as a rock. So please, if you stay there jump on it a bit - it needs breaking in. The bed/bedding was excellent. Ask for a room that faces the back. Much quieter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and CLean

By

29 octubre 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. DUe to COVID, breakfast was grab and go but the lady at the front desk in the morning was amazing. Very friendly and polite. My only two complaints would be that our shower gel was empty in the shower and the lady at the front desk when we checked in wasn't the most friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bathroom

By

28 octubre 2020

club

the door knob needs attention and the toilet is not secured to the floor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel very clean

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Good hotel, very clean and convenient location. Supermarket and lots of restaurants near by even a Walmart and Wegmans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay Stay

By

26 octubre 2020

club

My stay here was okay. Both my boyfriend and I complained about the uncomfortable bed and the air system didn't seem to pump out cool air

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

25 octubre 2020

All good. 2 problems
1. Lost internet 3rd night in to 4th day. Personally worked with IT to get back online.
2. Bugs on outside deck.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

24 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable experience in a suite, convenient to KOP Mall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información