Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 238 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

238opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

great hotel

By

19 enero 2017

club

The room was clean, quiet, relaxing, good food, great people

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

18 enero 2017

club

This is a nice hotel. I have stayed here several times before. It is a little pricier than other hotels in the area, but you are sure to get a clean, comfortable room. The breakfast is average continental fare. My only complaint was that biscuits were quite hard and the "omelets" were obviously prepackaged and warmed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and room.

By

11 enero 2017

club

Room was comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stau

By

11 enero 2017

club

Stayed from Friday to Sunday and had no problems. Friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

07 enero 2017

Although near the naval air station the noise is not noticeable. Breakfast items were fresh. Parking lot was well lighted and safe. Staff was very friendly and attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BREAKFAST

By

05 enero 2017

club

BREAKFAST EGGS CAN IMPROVE IS MY REVIEW AND COMMENTS

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible bed made for poor sleeping

By

04 enero 2017

The room was well kept and clean but there was an obvious 10 inch depression in the mattress that caused me to have severe back pain. HAD to be noticed by cleaning staff and should have been replaced well before making room available for paid stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TAMUK Visit

By

03 enero 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel close to the TAMUK Campus. Will be my first choice in hotels the next time I visit Kingsville.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A welcoming place

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

A great place in a remote area. Very comfortable room with well maintain building. I would stay here when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

13 diciembre 2016

Room was very clean, hotel staff was great!! Todd the front desk clerk went above and beyond his duty. My niece left her tablet in the room after we checked out and didn't realize it until after we left. I called immediately and Todd went to our room and checked and double checked and finally found it! We were so thankful! All the staff is always nice! I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again. Thanks!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night stay for Javelina Graduation

By

11 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is nice, but the staff is sorely lacking in attention to detail and customer service. Young lady at check-in seemed to be bothered by our 7pm arrival. It took three trips to front desk to correct 3 keys that didn't work, get towels for room (why stock for 2 people when reservation was for 4) and bedding for sofa bed. First hotel I've seen where bedding for sofa bed wasn't already in the room. Breakfast was a treat, hot, fresh and staff was always there to restock and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nov 14

By

09 diciembre 2016

This is a good hotel, clean, efficient, good location.
Breakfast is OK, nothing special.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información