Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 225 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

225opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    160
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Kingsville Ranch Hand Breakfast weekend at King Ranch

By

07 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was comfortable and staff had information which added to the success of our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the Best

By

28 noviembre 2016

I've stayed in a number of Holiday Inns in South Texas but this one in the small town of Kingsville off the highway is one of the best hotels to stay in if you're just passing through or even staying an extended period. The cleanliness of the room was excellent, the morning breakfast was great, and thr entire facility was entirely comforting. The only real complaint I have is that I could always hear neighbors coming in and out of their rooms with the slamming doors as if it were my own and it did get bothersome in the morning. Other than that, an excellent stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME STAY

By

26 noviembre 2016

The young lady Delilah at check in has the sweetest personality and was very helpful about the surroundings. The rooms was very comfortable very nice.Lauren was extremely nice at checkout. I highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Bed and Horrible Cleaning Staff

By

21 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

The first morning I woke to shower I found I was provided a used shampoo and conditioner bottle. Neither one were full. Approximately 3/4s of the bottle had been used. When I return to the room in the afternoon. I found my towels were not replaced or was the shampoo or conditioner. So I had to request shampoo and conditioner from the front desk. The second afternoon I returned, the cleaning crew had completely missed my room. My bed was not bed. My towels were not replaced and I was not provided new shampoo and conditioner. The next morning I checked out and I was never asked by the front staff how was my stay. Overall the cleaning staff was the worst I had ever experienced. Also the mattresses were by far the worst mattresses I had ever sleep on in a Holiday Inn. I am a platinum member and I seldom complain, but I will never stay at the Kingsville, TX Holiday Inn again, unless some major changes are made.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Dear Mr. Miller As an IHG® Platinum Elite] Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. It has been brought to my attention that your recent visit with us was not up to par. As you may know providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something we like to address immediately. Please contact me directly via email or phone and I will make sure your next stay is up to the standard of quality and guest services. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the mistake and the inconvenience. Please contact me directly via email of phone so I can make your next stay perfect. sincerely, Kevin B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean confortable hotel

By

21 noviembre 2016

i had a good stay at this hotel. comfortable and the rooms are bigger then what I thought it will be. its clean and the staff is friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not much in the welcome

By

17 noviembre 2016

The young girl at the front desk seemed uninterested in greeting me when I checked in or helping me secure a quieter room when I made that request. She gave the impression it was a burden for her to come to the front desk and check me in. I was not acknowledged as a Spire Elite member or offered my points. I had to ask her to put the points on my account. Too bad this was the first impression I got of the hotel, as the hotel itself was comfortable (except for traffic noise), and the breakfast was as good as any.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience as I recognize additional training is needed with our new staff. Please accept my apologies and the opportunity to deliver excellent customer service and recognition in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and nice rooms.

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

The rooms are extremely clean and big. The morning breakfast has a wide selection and excellent coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business stay

By

24 octubre 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Kingsville is a great place to stay for the business traveler. The rooms are large with a good working space. The room was clean and quiet. The hotel offers both hot and continental options for breakfast. Great place to stay when visiting Kingsville.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bussiness trip

By

05 octubre 2016

club

Staff made great dinner recommendations. We were allowed to sit in lobby and pool side to discuss business matters.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a pleasant stay

By

24 septiembre 2016

I've been debating about writing this review for the past month :
When my family and I vacation we stay this hotel. We have been doing so since 2009, and in all the years of staying here I have always given great reviews, until now. We recently stood there from 8/12-8/15 and it saddens me to say that our stay was not a pleasant one. When we first arrived our check in was pleasant, Lauren who was at the front desk was friendly and courteous as always. After that the stay went downhill, that evening we needed extra blankets but the night clerk had no idea where to find them, then breakfast the next morning, the pancake machine (which my children love) did not work all weekend as well as the juice machine. So that's Saturday, Sunday and Monday with no pancakes or juice. One of my children can't drink milk so she had nothing to drink. They couldn't go swimming during our stay because the pool was green ( I do have pictures), on Sunday evening I asked for a late check out for Monday and that wasn't put into the computer. Monday morning I asked Lauren to confirm our late checkout and she put it in the computer as we were talking. I was very dissatisfied with our stay and my husband and I are very unsure if we will be staying here in the future or looking for another hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 octubre 2016
Dear Sanchez family, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We always strive to provide our guests with comfortable as well as enjoyable accommodations and we regret that we did not meet your expectations this time. I deeply apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some of our room amenities, breakfast options, and swimming pool. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, terrible internet.

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

I spent four days at the HI-Express in Kingsville due to taking doctoral comps. I required the use of internet in my room and the internet had a weak signal are would not work. It was disappointing because I could not stay in my room study, I had to go to a loud, noisy campus to study just to get Wi-Fi service.

As far as cleanliness and quality, the hotel is great and very safe. It was just the issue of the wifi that I found so frustrating. I would gladly stay again if I was in Kingsville.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the Internet Service. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver more bandwidth with a different ISP for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hotel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Stay

By

18 agosto 2016

Reserved suite was not available upon check in. Desk told me that just because we reserved a room we weren't gaurnteed to get it. Huh? What do you make a reservation for? Clerk was not helpful and not apologetic at all. This experience colored our entire stay.

Not given any room info at check in - no internet password, ice and vending location or even check out time. TV not working.

Breakfast choices were limited. Pancake machine and juice bar were not in service. Very disappointing.

Room was clean and bed was comfortable but will not return. Shame.....

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I apologize for the misinformation you were given at the front desk concerning your reservation, this is something that we take seriously and will be investigating and retraining to make sure this doesn't happen to another guest. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will investigate and retrain as well as share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Edward M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información