Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingsville

2400 South Highway 77 , Kingsville, TEJAS 78363

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 619 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

619opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    427
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Ok

By

13 noviembre 2020

The bottom
Of the door doesn’t seal or their is nothing there to keep the hallway light or hallway noise from coming into room, especially since the room was by the elevator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Choice

By

09 noviembre 2020

IHG standards and quality are maintained and staff were genuine in their efforts to make my stay a wonderful experience. I would encourage everyone to enjoy a stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great place except for the heater that was not working in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

delicious breakfast comfy beds

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

1st room had a strong smell of bleach, bathroom floor and tub were wet with it, my son's socks were ruined.

we were given a different room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice!

By

01 noviembre 2020

Close to shopping and the Hwy so easy to access. Clean and quiet! Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience and nice hotel

By

29 octubre 2020

It was a very relaxing and clean hotel the staff workers were very nice and helpful the food for breakfast was very tasty and it was overall a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best sleep in forever

By

27 octubre 2020

I loved it. My children enjoyed the pool.. As well as the breakfest provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr.

By

23 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Simply a wonderful campus to stay at. Always friendly and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service comfortable bed good breakfast

By

27 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Great stay friendly staff good location good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant and friendly service

By

16 septiembre 2020

Only issue we encountered was the bathtub drained extremely slow. I did not bring this to anyone’s attention until we checked out. This did not affect our pleasant experience at this location. We will be back for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mold all over the bathroom

By

15 septiembre 2020

I’m this time with hotel occupancy slowing down you would think they could pay extra attention to things... there was mold all over the bathroom and it was so disgusting, the whole ceiling had mold, the shower, shower curtain.... it’s hard to feel clean when it looks like that. No exhaust fan either to help with the fact. The carpet was sticky and the all around it just felt gross.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

31 agosto 2020

We really enjoyed staying here. My family and I were happy that they were serving breakfast again and the place was very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información