Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites S Lake Buena Vista

5001 Calypso Cay Way , Kissimmee, Florida 34746

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 958 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

958opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    665
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Nice hotel...mostly

By

28 abril 2021

club

The rooms and property were perfect. My only complaint is that the bathroom was not exactly clean. The corners had hair and rust in them. The shampoo holder had gross mold growing underneath it. Lastly, no matter what time of day we tried to shower, there was no hot water. This was not limited to just our room. A bunch of people in our group had the same issue. Overall, it was a great hotel and we did enjoy our stay. Just wish we had some hot water and a cleaner bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds great service

By

27 abril 2021

The staff and front desk was extremely nice.They kept the halls clear and was very helpful. The pool area was nice along with the zip line for the kids and everything. Very close to Disneyworld and a lot of stores and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds but rooms need better cleaning

By

27 abril 2021

Beds were surprisingly comfortable. But there was so much noise in the parking lot and in the hallway we couldn't sleep at all. The rooms were not throughly cleaned. There was ketchup on the side of the bed and floor when we arrived. Also the bathroom wall had a booger stuck the it and there was lipstick smeared on the bathroom door. One of the beds shifted and not even on the base correctly. Pools were very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to standards

By

22 abril 2021

Hallway needed swept, trash bags left in the hall. The toilet seat was loose, and the room also needed swept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

King suite is nice

By

21 abril 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay in the King suite. The bed was amazing. Not so great water pressure in the bathroom shower. But overall a nice place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

19 abril 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend this hotel for a short or long-term stay! Conveniently located close to multiple restaurants and attractions. Tiki bar, large pool area, and restaurant right on property that will deliver food right up to the room! Upon checking in, you receive a text message that provides a convenient way to reach out to the front desk for anything you need. Clean and spacious rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay.

By

19 abril 2021

This property has been updated, including the crab pool and slides. Very well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room layout

By

17 abril 2021

club

Room was layed out nicely, great counter space for suitcase usage, bathroom nice size. Very impressed with breakfast service and personnel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice property

By

17 abril 2021

Easy to find with excellent service!
Concierge was taking care of business check in night, working alone and was back the next morning alone doing it again! A trooper!
Very clean property...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacations

By

17 abril 2021

club

Love this hotel defined going back when on vacations it was clean, friendly staff love the amenities, rooms were very well kept the only recommendation would be the breakfast the taste was not very good and not so much variety other than that love it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 abril 2021

Came in late, got room fast, and it was very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk Good other staff lacking

By

16 abril 2021

club

Broke exit rail at pool neat tiki bar, chipped /sharp told in twist slide pool , very limited food option at bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información