Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites S Lake Buena Vista

5001 Calypso Cay Way , Kissimmee, Florida 34746

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1157 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1157opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    809
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Great hotel

By

13 mayo 2022

Great hotel!! Amazing value and the rooms were spotless!! Will definitely return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday In. @ Calypso Cay

By

13 mayo 2022

I, have stayed at this hotel since it was Country Inn and Suites. The staff here is absolutely AMAZING!!! Kelly and Janine are wonderful. They, are always smiling and make you feel right at home. They make you feel missed. They know how to treat their guest and their employees. Anytime, I come to Orlando if I can not get in at this hotel I don’t go
Till I can get into this hotel. The breakfast crew is also wonderful. Ms. Ana she makes you feel like Family! She is a delight to see in the mornings. Infact I look forward to breakfast ( really my coffee) just to be greeted with that smile. This team here at The Holiday Inn @ Calypso Cay IS THE BEST!!! Keep up the great work Ladies and can not wait to come and visit again:) Thank You,
Jamie Olin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and amenities

By

12 mayo 2022

This hotel was very clean, the staff was nice, and they have some great amenities. I would like if the fridge was bigger and had a freezer section but other than that I give it 10/10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay

By

10 mayo 2022

Wonderful experience, for sure recommend this property. Very clean and very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice spot

By

03 mayo 2022

Location of this hotel is very nice. Front desk staff is very nice and knowledgeable. That was not my first and nor will it be my last time staying here. The breakfast was great. The water pressure of the bathroom faucet could be better but that’s ok. Good and comfy bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

03 mayo 2022

Place is great very pretty, Anna and janine at front desk are very sweet. Breakfast is good, good variety. 3 pools pretty sweet. Would definitely go back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable

By

01 mayo 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff, especially love Ana who works in the breakfast area. Breakfast was good and area kept clean and orderly. Room was clean and housekeeping did a great job. Check in/out quick and easy. Reasonably priced for the area and plenty of amenities. Really enjoyed our stay and will be returning again. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect 2 day getaway with the kids to relax and enjoy

By

29 abril 2022

platinumelite

We stayed for 2 night prior to a stay at Mickey Mouses' house to rest relax and recharge before the chaos.

Ana was terrific who checked us in, and I was impressed she was bilingual and able to help the guests before us in Spanish.

Our room was great, clean, and perfect for what we needed.

My children, 2 and 5, loved the pool areas and spray pad area. They were a little to young to enjoy all of the adventure park areas, but will when they are older.

Our children went to bed early each night, and other than some noisy guests in the room next to us (was well before quiet hours - so not unexpected) we had a great time.

Would definitely stay there in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super helpful and friendly staff!!

By

22 marzo 2022

platinumelite

We had a 5 days vacation in Orlando and stayed at the south buena vista hotel in Kissimmee. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We had 3 adults and our 7 moth old baby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always wonderful

By

16 marzo 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location numerous times and I keep going back because it is always a wonderful stay. The staff, especially Janine at the front desk, are pleasant and so helpful. My room is always clean and fresh. The pool areas are large and nice. Quick ride to parks and other areas and many places to eat very close to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

26 febrero 2022

club

Great location for what my wife and I were there for. We were there to celebrate my Army sister's birthday that weekend. She was staying at a resort 9 miles away from this hotel. This hotel was also close to all the theme parks. We even had a chance to meet up with my aunt and uncle in Altamont Springs. Breakfast was great and so was the breakfast staff. Plenty of parking, even though the hotel was booked up. Not far from BJs (3 miles), Sam's club (2 miles) and Costco and another BJs (17 miles). Orlando International about 14 miles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

De las mejores opciones en kissime

By

21 diciembre 2021

No brainer,
Si el precio está correcto, in mejorable...
Sin mente

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información