Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-Strawberry Plains

730 Rufus Graham Rd , Knoxville, Tennessee 37924

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1194 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1194opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    905
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Always clean, comfortable and the staff is wonderful

By

19 noviembre 2020

Have stayed at this hotel multiple times. Always clean, comfortable and the staff is wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great staff!

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

The staff was so friendly. They were very helpful. The beds were comfortable. We enjoyed our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad considering Covid

By

17 noviembre 2020

I miss having breakfast. I don't understand why some of your hotels serve breakfast and some don't. That's very frustrating. One of the best things about staying at Holiday Inn on vacation is breakfast!!!
I understand Covid-19 restrictions make it harder, but the second H.I. hotel we stayed at, which was 15 minutes away, served breakfast!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location is good

By

16 noviembre 2020

Breakfast food was very dry. Was locked in my room couldn't open the door from the inside. Not a good place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Multiple Repeat Stays

By

05 noviembre 2020

We have been staying at this hotel twice per year for over five years. It is always very clean, well maintained, with an excellent staff. My wife and I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was Great

By

04 noviembre 2020

I will recommend to my family and friends.
My stay was awesome..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good to be “home”

By

28 octubre 2020

Feels like coming home to visit. We travel from middle TN every fall to visit Carver’s Apple barn in Cosby. This hotel is midway between family and Carvers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

23 octubre 2020

We had a flat tire when we went to leave. I asked staff if they knew where we could get it fixed. We were sent to a repair shop with very helpful mechanic who helped us out. We were on our way in no time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room smells

By

22 octubre 2020

club

The hotel in general did not smell bad, but didn't have the clean and fresh smell of the Holiday Inn Express in Johnson City we stayed in the night before. Our room however smelled strongly of cigarette and it was supposed to be a non smoking room. The attendant went in and sprayed a air freshener, but it didn't help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 octubre 2020

Just like all other Holiday Inn Expresses, it was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late check in dirty room no supplies

By

21 octubre 2020

club

The hotel had late check in and worn out mattresses. Room not thoroughly cleaned or stocked with towels and toilet paper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

21 octubre 2020

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times. It is always a good experience! It is always clean, and most of all, we feel safe staying there. To me, one of the most important things that makes a great experience is having a comfortable bed! If the bed is hard, it's not fun and I don't want to stay there. The beds are great!! And the shower is amazing - another important reason! Also important to us is that we can bring out dog. Sometimes we don't want to leave her and there really isn't a lot of places that accept dogs. It's nice to have a nice place to stay where we can bring her with us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información