Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 414 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

414opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    304
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Super Friendly Staff

By

20 marzo 2017

Stayed for business so was not my choice but very happy to have stayed. The staff was the best part. The hotel was going through a renovation during my stay so it was very loud and a mess but the staff was very friendly and accommodating! The workers doing the construction were very friendly as well, even with all the interruptions during their work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to see mom

By

17 marzo 2017

Great location. Front staff friendly and helpful. Mattress was wonderful. Good nights sleep. Liked the breakfast buffet. Added plus... There us a Dairy Queen right out front. Target and Walmart and restaurants just down the road. Nicer stores about a ten minute drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The suite was perfect for our reason for visiting0

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, comfy bed

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Quiet, comfy bed, excellent breakfast, kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Place to Stay

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Always affordable. A nice, clean property with a quiet atmosphere. Staff is always friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff great place to stay

By

10 marzo 2017

Looking for a gem in the neighborhood this is it!!! Bring the kids let the cut loose and swim relax while enjoying time with the family. Staff always there if you need anything...Our favorite place to spend a relaxing weekend. Invite a few friend's you always feel welcome when you stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday Inn Property

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Our stay at the Lake Zurich location was wonderful. The location was excellent for our needs. Our room was a king suite and furnished very nicely with a sitting area and wet bar. The pool and hot tub kept our granddaughter entertained during our visit. The breakfast was a bit above regular hotel fare. I can't say enough nice things about the staff especially the manager, Patricia. They did have construction going on while we were there and she inquired if we had been inconvenienced by the noise or the workers. She hosted a meet and greet 3 nights of our stay in the breakfast room which was really a nice touch. If the need ever arises again this is definitely where we will stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

on-going constgruction not a problem

By

08 marzo 2017

The hotel was undergoing renovations, so some areas were off-limits. The hotel staff was patient in explaining how to get to everything. I was there over the weekend, and so it was pretty quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

under construction

By

05 marzo 2017

club

At the time of my stay the lobby area of the motel was under construction to remodel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and provide a review. We appreciate your understanding during our renovation and look forward to welcoming you back to see our new look.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dining area

By

02 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The only reason I gave a low score for dining area is that it was all under construction and we had to eat in a meeting room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member and your patience during our renovation. We can't wait to show you our new look and welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean and comfortable

By

01 marzo 2017

club

would definitely return if in the area. nice hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great trip

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The staff is amazing and very helpful! We were there for business and pleasure and this hotel met all our needs. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información