Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 344 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

344opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    254
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great location to Barrington Good Shepard Hospital

By

18 julio 2016

club

The stay was enjoyable and comfortable - very easy to get to from O'Hare with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room with really good staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

This is a real good choice in the are. the rooms are comfortable and the staff accommodating.The beds are comfortable and the room had a good layout. Sometimes there was a little much noise from the hallway but this was due to some inconsiderate guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay!

By

18 julio 2016

club

Awesome place. Very Comfortable. The hotel and staff was very friendly. I would definitely return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and clean accommodations

By

12 julio 2016

club

The staff, from the desk clerk to the maintenance man, was excellent. The room was clean and well supplied, and all the utilities, such as the TV and air conditioner, worked great. I have stayed here before and would again when I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you Guest. We appreciate your positive review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Robin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Lake Zurich-Barrington Holiday Inn Express

By

12 julio 2016

club

My stay was excellent, the room and service were outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback and choosing us for your lodging. Thanks for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Robin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fourth of July

By

11 julio 2016

Had a quick stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lake Zurich for the Fourth of July. The hotel was very Peaceful. Pool was open 24 hours and we had it to ourselves on a couple of occasions. Had the good fortune of just going out the front door to watch fireworks from the front of the hotel. On the down side the hotel usually does an evening social on Monday Nights and they did not have this because it was a holiday and probably less people staying. Would have been nice to still have it for those staying for the holiday.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Traveller, thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate hearing from you and that you enjoyed the nearby fireworks. I do apologize as we did not host our Manager's Reception that Monday. We'll take your feedback into consideration going forward. Robin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous and Comfortable

By

05 julio 2016

Good hotel for the area with all the reliability you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Staff was very friendly and attentive to needs. Rooms are small, but utilitarian, and fine for sleeping or working.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review and being a loyal IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good, friendly service and great bed

By

30 junio 2016

club

Overall we enjoyed our stay. There were some internet issues and the bath tub did not drain properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay in Northern Chicago Suburbs

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent and friendly staff! My bed was a bit worn out, but overall a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, spacious rooms

By

28 junio 2016

club

Overall good stay; breakfast has a great variety for a freebie, and staff is friendly. Very clean rooms. Beware though there was a gap between my door and the floor, and some of the other people we traveled with complained of noise issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and friendly

By

27 junio 2016

club

The room was always clean and in very good condition. The pillow and bed were very comfortable. The hotel staff was always friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at LZ

By

26 junio 2016

club

Clean and dependable. I would stay here again and recommend to others as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información