Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 394 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

394opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Very nice hotel

By

12 enero 2017

We stayed here for one night on a bitter cold January night. The suite was beautiful and a bonus upgrade. We enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub and had a great breakfast in the morning. Slept well on the comfy beds. Would come back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are glad the upgrade helped warm you up on such a cold night.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

11 enero 2017

Having stayed here for several years whilst in Chicago area I again chose this hotel
I was not welcomed as an Elite member and was not offered an upgrade, hotel did not appear full.
Having said that I was once again impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff.
I had a couple of minor issues with the in room safe but these were immediately rectified.
My room was nice, large and comfortable.
I would not hesitate to recommend this property and look forward to my next visit next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We truly apologize for not recognizing you as an elite member and providing the upgrade. The issue has been addressed. We take pride in our cleanliness and service, so we appreciate the recognition. See you next year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great beds and pillows

By

10 enero 2017

club

This holiday Inn had a great location for our Christmas visit with our family. Although we did not use the surrounding restaurants they were many within walking distance as well as retail stores. Loved the easy accessibility to the westerns suburbs also. Very friendly staff all around and very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed the stay and the area. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to take family

By

10 enero 2017

club

Pool is great for families. Breakfast has a lot of choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed our 24 hour pool as well as the breakfast choices. Hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room upgrades

By

07 enero 2017

club

When I arrived to check in Robin upgraded me to a suite! She knew I was interested in becoming a hotel member and wanted to welcome my new membership. The entire staff bent over backwards to accommodate us!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Madi, Thank you so much for staying with us and writing such a nice review. We are very glad you enjoyed the upgrade and look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meets the need

By

07 enero 2017

Room is clean and relatively quiet. Curtains do not close, so a nap in daytime hours is problematic. Breakfast was pretty poor, powdered eggs really bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We take pride in our cleanliness and customer service. We do have blackout curtains, and we apologize if they were not working for you. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Club member

By

05 enero 2017

club

It was my wife's birthday and we had a very good time at the hotel clean room good breakfast friendly service we love the 24 hour hot tub and pool and the whirlpool in the room we have been coming there for many years

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
AJ, We really appreciate the review. We hope we helped to make your Wife's Birthday special.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

03 enero 2017

Excellent staff. Friendly and accommodating. Clean Hotel, with spacious rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate the kind words, and will be sure to pass them along to our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visitor WB

By

02 enero 2017

Great location for visiting relatives. Staff very accommodating. Just wish the mattresses were firmer. Felt like I was sinking to the middle. Not a fan of their pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the mattress issue, and are looking into that immediately. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service from staff

By

30 diciembre 2016

I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before this trip. I was plesantly surprised at the friendliness of the staff from the front desk to the staff in the breakfast area. The area was clean, well-lite and well stocked for anyone's breakfast tastes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for the very kind words. We will be sure to pass it along to our staff. We take great pride in our cleanliness and customer service. We will see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

total

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

great liked everything but this survey is too long

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it, and look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is Outstanding!

By

21 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Have been staying at this hotel since it opened eight years ago; I spend about 25 nights a year there. I have always been treated extremely well, and the current GM, David plus his Manager, Robin are great people. Their attitudes are instilled into the entire staff, and it's a pleasure to stay there!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Norm, Thank you again for taking the time to write such a nice review. Happy Holidays!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información