Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Zurich-Barrington

197 S. Rand Road , Lake Zurich, Illinois 60047

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 858 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

858opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    638
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Excellent Experience

By

11 julio 2020

club

We were very pleased with our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The manager was great

By

30 junio 2020

club

The room was comfortable. The AC and refrigerator were noisy. The carpet could have been vacuumed better and bathroom floor was slightly dirty. So I wore shoes. There was no coffee or much else at the concessions, with Covid I guess that is understandable, but you can get coffee at Costco.
The stay was ok. I'd stay again, but hopefully, these small issues would be resolved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

25 junio 2020

club

The sheets on our pull out bed we’re dirty somebody threw a new sheet over the dirty ones never cleaned the bathroom had dirty towels behind the door disgusting. We have stayed here before and have always had a good stay this time especially during the coronavirus you would think the rooms in place will be clean I was a little disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chester is a great guy!!

By

19 junio 2020

club

We stayed here for my Mother’s funeral and Chester was very helpful and kind

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was an ok stay.

By

15 junio 2020

Hotel was clean and friendly staff. The lady working breakfast was wonderful. My room was fine. Had some issues with Toilet. Did not get any room service. Was their for 4 nights. Was able to reuse towels and trash fun by end of stay. The elevator was hit or miss. Seems liked issue with the buttons. Most markings were worn off. Also out of anyone hands but we did return to hotel after work to no power. Not sure what was going on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with exceptional staff

By

20 marzo 2020

The bed had a sag in it that did not help my back. The pillows were ok. The room was very quiet and the room was clean. The breakfast was mostly typical Holiday Inn style with omelets, pancakes, cinnamon rolls.
The hotel made arrangements to continue breakfast service during the Covid-19 crisis.
The staff was always friendly and appeared to have our safety and comfort in their best interest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good stay

By

18 marzo 2020

Always enjoy stays at this hotel and this was no different. Clean hotel, rooms and public area. Friendly staff, no problems to report.
I would recommend this for a stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and Sleep

By

18 marzo 2020

club

The room was clean and tidy. The sleep quality was at the top of the scale

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SUPER NICE HOTEL, CLEAN, WITH GREAT STAFF

By

11 marzo 2020

club

The key to a great hotel stay is having expectations that meet reality. The website depicts this hotel very accurately. The hotel has a nice airy feel. It is clean, the furnishings appear new. It is in a nice location.
The staff is really nice. SUPER shoutout to the housekeeping staff! Very nice!
The price was very good for the value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room, very relaxing

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Nice clean hotel, plenty of places to eat close by, great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lake Zurich

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Quiet for busy location, fix potholes in parking lot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, clean, modern room and nice breakfast

By

04 marzo 2020

Really nice place! Friendly staff, clean, modern room and pretty extensive complementary breakfast including a variety of omelets, sausages, pastries, pancakes, oatmeal and cereal. The whole family is sure to enjoy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información