Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 427 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

427opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Friendly staff and a good night's rest

By

26 abril 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Lake Zurich- Barrington Holiday Inn Express. The hotel staff were all very friendly. The commons area of this hotel had recently been remodeled. It was nice before, but it's even nicer now. We slept really well both nights. We highly recommended this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

11 abril 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful, room was nice. They were under construction when i stayed but they still did a great job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

05 abril 2017

club

Room was clean. Staff helpful. Quiet hotel. What you expect. No hassles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

04 abril 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They have the needs of the guest as their nmber 1 prioriry. Any time I approached the front desk, they were there and willing to assist. The hotel was being renovated and we were lucky enough to be the first group to eat at the breakfast in the new set up. The renovation is lovely and you can tell that the owner and staff are very proud of the changes. Even the construction workers were friendly! The location of the hotel is good as well as there is a Starbucks and a Dairy Queen in the lot in front of the hotel. It is also close to a park. And, we had the best steak tacos ( at the suggestion of the staff) that we have had at the mexican restaurant beside the hotel. The owner was on site and was also very friendly and he was sweeping the new floers when we left. You can tell he is invested in his propery. I own a small Inn so i'm always a picky traveller, but this staff and hotel met and exceeded my expectations.The only thing I would suggest is a pay movie channel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

03 abril 2017

Great place to stay. Staff is always wonderful. I have been staying there for years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place.

By

03 abril 2017

Friendly staff, lovely surroundings, fine rates, and a great breakfast to start your day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable hotel

By

03 abril 2017

The hotel is under construction in the lobby area. Room was clean and comfortable.
Pool area needs work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff and comfortable bed

By

01 abril 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel in the past. Staff was and has been wonderful to us. I love that the pool is open 24 hrs.
The breakfast choices were delicious. Even though the lobby was going through remodeling, the noise and dust were nonexistent which was impressive. We can't wait to come back to see the finished results!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Relaxing

By

31 marzo 2017

club

The staff was attentive, the room comfortable, and the experience was very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 marzo 2017

club

The staff in the breakfast room was so accommadating. Her name is Maria, and she absolutely was wonderful. She took care of us with no hesitation and for every request we made, she was so helpful. The staff at the front desk was also very friendly and helpful in every way. There was a lot of work going on in the lobby and surrounding areas, but it did not bother us in any way. Everyone was very courteous, The room was so comfortable. Our stay was one of the best we have ever had. Loved it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stuff

By

30 marzo 2017

Overall really good experience. At first however it was difficult to get the front desks attention/confusing where it even was because of all the renovations. Everyone was really friendly though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

28 marzo 2017

club

We loved our stay here! The staff was very attentive and friendly, and our room was spacious and clean. The beds and pillows were so comfortable! And an added plus was the salt water pool! We weren't aware that they were in the middle of renovating the front lobby area so that took us back a bit, but the dust and noise was very low. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información