Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 349 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

349opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    255
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

A hidden Gem; Lucky to have stayed here!

By

11 agosto 2016

Excellent hotel, excellent staff, excellent location, one of the best part of my trip;

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Nothing stood out particularly-- stellar or not so stellar. It was pretty typical, which I guess is nice. Room was quiet, bed comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your staying with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. Hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, free breakfast

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Good location, free breakfast. Wish the bed had been a little more comfortable but overall a nice stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Traveler, we appreciate your review and for choosing to stay with us. We will also followup on your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

übliches Holiday-Inn Express, freundliches Personal

By

26 julio 2016

der Emfpang war sehr freundlich Empfang, das Hotel leistet den üblichen Service eines Holiday-Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear traveler, thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to welcoming you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable stay but poor breakfast option

By

25 julio 2016

club

The stay at the hotel was reasonable and met most of the basic needs. The staffs were helpful and responsive to my needs. The only disturbing issue is the option for breakfast, which was the same food and limited choice of food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, we appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Your feedback is important in helping us to identify issues and areas for improvement. We do hope you have an opportunity to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to Barrington Good Shepard Hospital

By

18 julio 2016

club

The stay was enjoyable and comfortable - very easy to get to from O'Hare with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear traveler, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your 5 star review as well as you loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room with really good staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

This is a real good choice in the are. the rooms are comfortable and the staff accommodating.The beds are comfortable and the room had a good layout. Sometimes there was a little much noise from the hallway but this was due to some inconsiderate guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Our staff takes great pride in catering to our guests, so we will be sure to pass on your comments to them. We hope you will be able to stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay!

By

18 julio 2016

club

Awesome place. Very Comfortable. The hotel and staff was very friendly. I would definitely return!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you traveler! We appreciate your positive review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to being able to welcome you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and clean accommodations

By

12 julio 2016

club

The staff, from the desk clerk to the maintenance man, was excellent. The room was clean and well supplied, and all the utilities, such as the TV and air conditioner, worked great. I have stayed here before and would again when I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you Guest. We appreciate your positive review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Robin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Lake Zurich-Barrington Holiday Inn Express

By

12 julio 2016

club

My stay was excellent, the room and service were outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback and choosing us for your lodging. Thanks for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Robin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fourth of July

By

11 julio 2016

Had a quick stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lake Zurich for the Fourth of July. The hotel was very Peaceful. Pool was open 24 hours and we had it to ourselves on a couple of occasions. Had the good fortune of just going out the front door to watch fireworks from the front of the hotel. On the down side the hotel usually does an evening social on Monday Nights and they did not have this because it was a holiday and probably less people staying. Would have been nice to still have it for those staying for the holiday.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Traveller, thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate hearing from you and that you enjoyed the nearby fireworks. I do apologize as we did not host our Manager's Reception that Monday. We'll take your feedback into consideration going forward. Robin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous and Comfortable

By

05 julio 2016

Good hotel for the area with all the reliability you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Staff was very friendly and attentive to needs. Rooms are small, but utilitarian, and fine for sleeping or working.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review and being a loyal IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información