Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 427 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

427opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    318
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Good Place and Good Location

By

26 junio 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. It provided good value for what I paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly people and always clean hotel

By

23 junio 2017

club

Friendly staff and comfortable stay ,good breakfast, hot and ready forbyou..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Quiet and Comfortableat a good price

By

20 junio 2017

Check in was quick and easy. We were able to get directions and a map to the restaurant we reserved.
The room was in good condition and the beds comfortable.
The bathroom was very clean. Although there were some sport teams on the premises it was quiet.
The gentleman on the desk (Sal) was very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was okay. The coffee, sausage and juices were fine but the eggs were a bit strange. But it is a buffet and free. Thre were many, many items to choose from.
If we came back to the area to golf again we would probably stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

18 junio 2017

club

I needed a place to stay for the night on a moment's notice. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wish I was here for fun

By

16 junio 2017

platinumelite

Another great experience with the HIE chain. Professional staff, nice rooms, great location. It's nice to have breakfast included even if it is frequently the same. One can always find something that tempts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and quiet rooms.

By

15 junio 2017

club

The rooms were very clean, staff friendly and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast is the best! I only wish they had glass reusable cups in the rooms rematches than the cheap plastic ones.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 junio 2017

I had a quiet, comfortable stay here. The staff was friendly and professional. Very good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

11 junio 2017

club

The staff was great at checkin and beyond. The room was ok with the exception of the roach and the nail clipping on the couch in the room. The bathroom was very clean, as was the gym. I will give them another opportunity to impress me if I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5* HOTEL

By

08 junio 2017

club

If your looking for great cipusromer service, comfy bed, clean clean hotel, look no further. Rooms are very roomy and friendliest staff we have ever encountered. You'll love this place, everything you need within 2 mile radius, (beach is a further but well worth the 20-25 minute drive).

Will Devin stay here for all our future trips to visit our daughter is is attending medical school at LECOM.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service and rooms

By

07 junio 2017

club

2nd time in the past year at Holiday inn and suites. Pleasantly surprised on how great the accommodations were.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

06 junio 2017

I highly recommend this hotel because of the exceptional customer service and amenities. I thought the staff was very friendly and attentive from the minute I checked in. I think the hotel was very clean and the gym had the largest variety of free weights and equipment I've ever seen at any other hotel. I think the breakfast also had a great variety to choose from. Most importantly, I appreciate the compassion and kindness they demonstrated when my family and I experienced the very unfortunate loss of a loved one during our stay. Their entire staff was very helpful throughout the process and they all definitely went above and beyond to make us comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed

By

06 junio 2017

Disgusting floors/carpet. No water pressure. No privacy as we could hear other guests next door loud and clear. Staff was at least nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información