Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1036 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1036opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    790
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great Facility, Poor Service

By

16 septiembre 2021

The hotel is really good in its category: large rooms, well cleaned, very good and varied breakfast, good location.
The only problem is that staff is zero focused on client satisfaction. I managed a big group of about 20 rooms. Each family did its own reservation. For 2 different reasons I needed to call the hotel and ask for support and both experiences were terrible. Attendants not well trained, only no as answers, none empathy, no focus on client. At my 1st need, I reached the manager who fastly solved the issue. At the 2nd issue, what was ridiculous, the attendant did not let me talk on the phone, she interrupted me in all my sentences and she did not show any intention of listen to me and maybe help me. It was super frustrating.
Well, I do recommend the hotel since you don't need to ask for anything after your reservation....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena habitación y excelente desayuno

By

14 septiembre 2021

El hotel es 100% recomendable. Desde la habitación hasta el desayuno Todo muy bueno

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to shops and restaurants

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

I enjoyed staying here. The service was very professional and staff very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal.

By

05 septiembre 2021

club

No problems checking in, sleeping, showering, eating, or checking out.
I’d love to see actual smiling faces again. Can’t wait until company mask mandates are gone for good.

Overall, excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall..everything was very good

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and engaging. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, bathroom/shower were very clean.
The breakfast in ths morning was good, but no bacon as I have had at others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

28 agosto 2021

club

Great staff comfortable room friendly desk clerks and good breakfast. I will stay again the room with soda and snacks and other sundries was convenient. Comfortable bed and large room with couch to relax while watching TV great internet service convenient to Interstate seventy- five exit and stores. Will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 agosto 2021

club

Check in was fast and easy. The lady (sorry forgot her name) that checked us in was very nice and helpful. Our room was clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On The Road

By

24 agosto 2021

club

Holiday InnExpress Bradenton; This Hotel is simply remarkable and the staff are truly amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

18 agosto 2021

Overall had no issues. Rooms were nice and large, didn’t feel crowded. Staff was always very friendly. The breakfast was good. Nice area to stay in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad, staff a little reserved

By

16 agosto 2021

The hotel is clean, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast service (and breakfast person) was excellent and always plenty to offer. The location is close to the highway and many restaurants are within a short drive. We stayed 4 nights. The front desk staff were not very friendly. We had to wait for someone to appear at the front desk (I know they sometimes have other business). When they returned they seemed put off that there was a customer waiting. When I come through the front door, I always greeted the deskperson when they were there. Most of the time there was no response. Even my 17 year old son was amazed that no return greeting was given. That is easy to improve even in these times of difficult staffing. At the time we stayed, Covid 19 was ravaging Florida, but there was no mask mandate inside the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 agosto 2021

Bed was very comfortable. Hotel near mall. Great customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay and very well valued

By

01 agosto 2021

Best place to stay for the price and location. Highly recommend this hotel for work or leisure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información