Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lenoir City (Knoxville Area)

1112 Highway 321 North , Lenoir City, Tennessee 37771

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 925 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

925opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    629
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Terrible receptionist

By

21 octubre 2021

Awful service. Receptionist was rude and unapologetic after giving our room away. He gave it away after someone pretended to be us. Says the other guest saw our key with our names on it and they claim to be us (not much for customer's privacy too). When asked why he didn't check ID, he said it's against the policy. I have never stayed in any hotel who never checked ID. In the end, he offered us to twin bed room when we booked a king bedroom. We took it cos it was 2.00am and we were exhausted. Receptionist never once apologize for his mistake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

02 octubre 2021

club

Staff was very helpful. We r truck drivers and parking was great. I recommend this facility

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vaca

By

29 septiembre 2021

Shower leaked into the room. Breakfast was good. Lobby is too close to the room I was in. Customer service was good. Location was boring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe Clean and Comfortable bed

By

27 septiembre 2021

Wouldn't stay anywhere else! Best hotel in the Knoxville area.
The room was very clean, beds were very comfortable and most of all I was by myself and felt very safe. Close to several places to eat, to get gas and close to the interstate but without the road noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room, Bed, Staff, Breakfast

By

26 septiembre 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed. The breakfast menu was varied to accommodate everyone's taste. They even had a gluten free muffin for me! The hotel's decor was very modern and up to date. I will stay here again if I am traveling that way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 septiembre 2021

Arrived late and the staff went above and beyond to get us taken care of

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

Great spot if you’re looking for an affordable spot to catch some sleep. Right off the highway and they have a great breakfast spread. Rosemary at the front desk is the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

19 septiembre 2021

Staff was helping and overall great customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fire alarm!

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

The fire alarm malfunctioned twice and could not be shut off the second time. This is still a nice hotel with easy interstate access. Our room was comped because of the alarm. The staff was extremely helpful in a difficult situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepless in Lenoir City

By

08 septiembre 2021

Management needs to up their game here! Front entrance was dirty, garbage cans and cigarette stuff was dirty, full and smelled and was not serviced over two days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night only

By

01 septiembre 2021

This hotel was not what we have come to expect from HIE. Anymore, if you are staying on points, which we rightfully earned, you are not acknowledged or treated like Spire Elite customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 agosto 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I always stay here when in town. Very clean, reasonably priced and near everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información