Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lenoir City (Knoxville Area)

1112 Highway 321 North , Lenoir City, Tennessee 37771

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 804 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

804opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    548
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great service

By

23 octubre 2020

club

The breakfast was very good during this Covid Pandemic. Food was warm and sett was exceptional. The front desk clerk was helpful with extra towels for our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lenoir City Stay

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Not clean. Don't choose this place. Bad customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Start

By

20 octubre 2020

club

We stayed for one night on our way to NC. It was a clean, comfortable hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend at the Tail

By

20 octubre 2020

Clean and spacious rooms, swimming pool fitness open typical COVid procedures and requirements. Adequate parking with no issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Impressed

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I was not overly impressed with the facility. I was given a first-floor, handicap room which I do not prefer at all. (Others may arrive really needing it.) The shower leaked A LOT of water which flowed out of the bathroom in the entry area and appeared to soak the hallway carpet. The room was quiet even though it was near the elevator. The seat in the shower was reattached to the wall; however, I would have been nervous to use it if I needed it. Breakfast was to be served; however, I left prior to it being completely ready. The food tags did look like an ok assortment. The location of the hotel was tucked back in an area with another hotel and back of a restaurant. There were not many restaurant choices in the area for dinner. I was not afraid at the hotel, but not totally comfortable either. It was clean enough, but I would likely try a different facility in the future if I'm around Knoxville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean.

By

14 octubre 2020

club

the hotel was very clean. there was an issue with our room cards but that was fixed. we went to breakfast at 8:30 and it was a little overdone. I mainly wanted coffee and it was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!..............................................................

By

10 octubre 2020

Great Hotel!...................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

歩いていけるレストラン有り

By

09 octubre 2020

club

歩いていけるレストランが有り、ホテルのサービスも問題なく良かったです。高速も近いので移動に便利な立地でした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still has hot breakfast buffet!

By

08 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We stayed one night while traveling across the country, so we were exhausted. This newer location had all the great bells and whistles we've come to appreciate from a Holiday Inn Express. The icing on the cake at this location was that they were still (as of 10/3/20) serving a hot breakfast buffet of fresh, premade/foil-wrapped breakfast sandwiches (biscuit, egg, cheese, sausage), along with the other typical offerings of cereals, breads/bagels, etc. During our trip across the US, we encountered some motels that have completely eliminated a hot breakfast and offer guests a pre-bagged breakfast consisting of a cup of sugary yogurt and a piece of fruit (apple, orange or banana), so the IHG motels still offering a hot breakfast of proteins during this pandemic was MUCH APPRECIATED!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

07 octubre 2020

Room was good - Front desk at night would not answer the phone .. Had to walk down stairs and he was doing nothing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

05 octubre 2020

Excellent hotel, very clean and Friendly staff. Wish all hotels could get this good of a rating from me as I travel a lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 octubre 2020

Other than COVID Lenoir City Holiday Inn is operated very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información