Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Libertyville

77 West Buckley Road , Libertyville, Illinois 60048

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 903 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

903opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    615
  • 4 Estrellas
    183
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Friendly Staff

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Nice property ...great staff. Breakfast options are not great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

24 septiembre 2020

Great Service and great hotel to stay at.
We came into town for my wifes grandmother whom was dying at the time

The hotel took care of us and others from the family and made everything from check in to check out easy and not one bit of any issues.

Thank you Libertyville Holiday Inn
I will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above average stay

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

My stay was satisfactory, but breakfast options were poor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, clean room

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

personable staff, clean room, comfy bed,good breakfast, quiet stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SAD

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

sack breakfast with past good dates on muffins.
dryer took $6 four cycles to dry a small load
no room cleaning
had to remove my own trash
towels had to taken to front desk for replacements

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and Comfortable Stay

By

15 septiembre 2020

Very Quiet (removed from traffic noise) and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to Stay

By

25 agosto 2020

club

Really good place to stay if you're in the area. Rooms are clean, not too noisy, and parking seems to be secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed.

By

22 agosto 2020

club

I realize we stayed during the COVID 19 outbreak, but they could have delivered fresh towels and picked up the used ones. The sack breakfast could have been much better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed -- Great Location

By

12 agosto 2020

club

This is a nice hotel -- staff is very pleasant; hotel is in a great location. Bathrooms are dated; however. AC seemed to cut on and off all night, and the unit blew directly into my face. There was no way to escape it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel. Covid Breakfast Option Disappointing though

By

10 agosto 2020

club

We were disappointed at the sad bag breakfasts...other than that, it was lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Property

By

03 agosto 2020

club

With family in the area we have never stayed in a local hotel, but this time we needed the extra space. The location is perfect for us and the property exceeded our expectations. Very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. I am also very happy that there is a Starbucks within 50 feet of this property and a wonderful Lake County Forest Preserve across the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and clean. Friendly staff.

By

30 julio 2020

club

I was in town with my son for my daughter's wedding. I booked 2 king business suites and upon arrival, I found that the hotel had upgraded us to 2 king one-bedroom suites. The rooms were huge. Each had a living room with separate bedroom, microwave and fridge, and were extremely clean. The beds were like sleeping on a cloud. The staff was friendly and helpful. Margaret, at the front desk was amazing. Due to COVID, the pool was closed and breakfast selection was limited but there are many restaurants nearby for dine in or delivery. There is also a Walgreens and Starbucks right next door. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información