Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 467 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

467opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Value for money !

By

19 junio 2017

club

Lovely staff, excellent service, sufficient facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast choice but average cleanliness and stay qaulity

By

15 junio 2017

I requested toothpaste for my room when I booked tbe hotel and didn't receive them upon arrival. The staff didn't seem happy to be there. When I went into the bathroom, I noticed a spider in the abth tub. The hotel is average compared to other holiday inns that I have previously visited. The only positive is the variety of breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Navy Graduate

By

12 junio 2017

They provide excellent service for the Families of Navy Graduates.
I do recommend that you contact the Hotel directly because if you go through the main Holiday Inn reservations they don't know anything about the service this holiday Inn Express provides.
I called them directly and they helped me make arrangements for taxi service from the Airport to there plus the shuttle service to and from the Navy Graduation.
You can Uber down town for about $5 and there a lot of nice restaurants there. Plus you can take the train to downtown Chicago.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people, feel like home service

By

10 junio 2017

I stay here alot for work, never have a bad experience. People great me by my name which makes me feel more at home and welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice spot...

By

07 junio 2017

The room was better then I expected the late nights did a great job making me feel comfortable and accommodating my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Libertyville Deserves Better

By

07 junio 2017

Libertyville Deserves Better - Updates and better staffing are needed. Front Desk clerk was alone juggling 256 things when we arrived....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No action on LOUD 2AM Parties

By

06 junio 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. When checking in, I asked if we could have a carton of milk from the breakfast area for my toddler's bedtime, and the front desk receptionist kindly gave us some milk.

On the downside, the sink is in the main room and not in the bathroom, which is awful if you're staying in a hotel with a toddler and would like to brush your teeth after bedtime. The room setup's not exactly family friendly, but we did have a reduced rate from a wedding.

Also, there were 4 weddings based out of the hotel that weekend, which became very clear when there were more than one room with loud parties that started around 1AM. After calling the front desk twice over a half hour period to request they quiet my neighbors, I was shocked that I didn't even hear anyone come to check or a phone call, which we definitely would have heard through the thin walls. Eventually after an hour and a half, I had to get dressed and go down the front desk and then had to cajole the receptionist to come up and get my neighbor to stop. Amazingly, when I was walking down to the front desk, there was another very loud party going on down the hall (door open, music playing loudly). Thankfully, my toddler slept through the whole ordeal, but unfortunately my husband and I did not, which left us very tired for the wedding we were going to the following day.

Overall, you could have a really nice stay here, or it could be one of the worst hotel experiences you've had, depending on the other hotel residents because the staff isn't interested in intervening. Seriously, car camping in the hotel parking lot may have been a more pleasant experience for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Other hotels have USB outlets

By

05 junio 2017

club

I would have been nice to have USB outlets at the desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

05 junio 2017

club

Was there for a business trip, the hotel was close to the job sit and also just a very short drive to multiple eateries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room and service was great!

By

04 junio 2017

club

This was very positive experience for me! Would stay again and recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

03 junio 2017

club

Great Hotel. clean rooms friendly staff. Easy check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

31 mayo 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información