Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Libertyville

77 West Buckley Road , Libertyville, Illinois 60048

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1058 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1058opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    722
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great service but the room smelled

By

16 mayo 2022

The room looked clean the bedding and towels were clean however the room
Smelled like dirty feet. My daughter’s room also had a weird smell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

None

By

02 mayo 2022

Substandard Holiday Inn Express. First room I checked into was not clean and there were no sheets on the bed. Second room was clean but was the towels were from the pool and the soap in the shower was empty after just one day. In addition, the nozzle broke off the shampoo after a couple of days. Not relaxing at night because of the loud electrical room located nearby and in addition my key would not work at all. The key would have to be redone by the front desk person everyday I stayed there. This was frustrating. Would not receommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service and Great Location

By

18 marzo 2022

I've stayed at this location twice now and look forward to staying again. The rooms are always spotless. And the staff is very friendly and accommodating. I'm an early riser and need coffee right away. There is a nice coffee maker in the room but I prefer the lobby coffee. Twice when I was up very early, Sayed provided coffee before breakfast was even ready. The location is right off the expressway, across from a beautiful forest preserve with wonderful walking paths and not far from shopping. Overall, my home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Properties Remain Best Choice

By

18 marzo 2022

Having been with IHG for some time, we were dismayed after the Covid travel hiatus to find most of our go to spots had been acquired by a different company. We pursued transferring benefits, & while status was transferred, points were not.
We’ve stayed at our typical choices in multiple cities and have found since the ownership transition, service, amenities & “vibe” just weren’t there anymore.
We’d driven by this property multiple, multiple times on treks to Chicago, & decided to give it a try after being disappointed with our usual venue now under new ownership. From staff greetings walking in, to cleanliness of the room, to the freshness & time offerings of the breakfast provided, every aspect was at least whatever we’ve been accustomed to, often more.
We feel we’ve given Sonesta ample opportunity to cultivate further patronage. Opting to check out a remaining IHG facility in the area reinforced our prior sense that using their services never disappoint.
Beautiful facility, great service, totally pleasant stay. (And we used points! No reason whatsoever for them to suck up to us... gracious welcome, thanks expressed for being a loyal member, & every need addressed). Kudos!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elevator was not working

By

06 enero 2022

We were located on the 3 floor but the elevator was not working for entire weekend. We were told on Friday that someone will come to fix it on Monday. Not cool since we checked out a day before on Sunday ….

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

23 diciembre 2021

club

I love the beds at holiday inns and breakfasts are always good. This property was very clean and staff very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

20 diciembre 2021

Tyrone was great but I felt like his hands were tied in dealing with loud and unruly guests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great say

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

Staff were very friendly great value very convenient for parents for the Naval graduation from great lakes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was wonderful

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

Wr traveled all the way from Hawaii. Everything about our hotel stay was amazing. Easy check in and out. Free breakfast every morning. The beds are so comfortable. Customer service was awesome as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff

By

19 diciembre 2021

Our stay was very nice. The rooms and hotel were very clean. The main issues we had were that they ‘ran out’ of k-cups for the room and when we requested an extra pillow we were told they had none. Aside from that the staff were amazingly helpful and so very kind. Breakfast didn’t have options for people with dietary restrictions but most hotels don’t, so….

We would stay here again when in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Libertyville

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

Very nice hotel, very clean and following the COVID-19 safety requirements. Breakfast was limited due to the safety rules, but was good enough, nice and warm. Would go back if needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent front desk staff

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Welcoming, pleasant , engaging, and I was happy they were able to add my rewards number to the booking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información