Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 330 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

330opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great Stay...!!

By

09 agosto 2016

club

We had an enjoyable stay in Libertyville while visiting family. I would gladly go to this facility again. The beds were comfortable, the staff very friendly, and the breakfasts were incredible. Check out the automatic pancake machine...!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet room and great pillows.

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Other than not being able to find switch for hot tub for
awhile, the room was comfortable and the pillows were
amazing. The room was very quiet! LOVED THAT!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and also for bringing the issue you encountered to light so we may look into the situation. We are delighted to hear that everything else with your stay was so fantastic and we look forward to the opportunity to living up to your expectations in the future! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay andservice

By

31 julio 2016

club

The stay was nice and staff very efficient and friendly. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that the service during your stay was so exceptional and that the overall stay was just what you needed. As an IHG Rewards Club Member we appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you stay with us in the future! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dtab Room with Insufficient Lighting

By

27 julio 2016

club

Room was drab. Needs coloar.
Lighting was horrendous. Needs higher
wattage.
Housekeepng needs to be more attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Good Location

By

27 julio 2016

Found the staff to be friendly and extremely helpful. Room was well appointed with amenities and was comfortable. WI-FI was easy to connect and provided great coverage throughout the property. Property was centrally located providing easy access to various venues and destinations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greeted with a smile

By

25 julio 2016

Great staff, facilities are good enough for my needs and requirements.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coutious staff

By

22 julio 2016

club

All the staff that I came in contact with were always smiling and happy to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear that the service during your stay was so exceptional! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and a positive experience is something we take great pride in. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope you will visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service,

By

21 julio 2016

Stayed to check out for an upcoming wedding! It was great and we have no problem having all the family stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! I'm happy to hear your test run stay, was a success! I take it you've booked a wedding with us! Thank you so much! We look forward to having you with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place to stay

By

19 julio 2016

Overall very clean and the agreement with the Libertyville Sports Complex keeps me coming back time and again

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! I'm glad to hear you're a repeat guest! Please let us know if there's anything we can do better for you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

19 julio 2016

Kayla the GM was welcoming and wonderful. She made sure that we were comfortable and that our stay was smooth. The cleaning staff was wonderful and the hotel was spotless. The rooms were comfortable and everyone was eager to help! I will stay at this property again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback! It was my pleasure to be of assistance! I'm so happy to hear that you will return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

19 julio 2016

The staff is great. The breakfast choices available are to die for! We went for my son's naval graduation and was able to have a shuttle available to take us to the center and back. The staff provided us with all kinds of information about attractions in the area. I highly recommend Wildberry's! The downtown area has a lot of nice places to eat and visit. The hotel was super clean and did I mention the staff? They were wonderful. Answered all my crazy questions with a smile!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much!! I can't thank you enough to for staying with us and additionally, sending us your feedback! Please congratulate your sailor on our behalf!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 julio 2016

Excellent....We had a wonderful stay.....Comfortable bed and great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to rate our services! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información