Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Billings East

430 Cole Street , Lockwood, Montana 59101

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 815 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

815opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    519
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Excellent value and service

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Really enjoyed the stay, and I truly believe the breakfast service offerings were some of the best I've had in many, many stays in a variety of locations. Superb bacon, especially!
Friendly, clean accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mule Deer

By

17 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice place and comfortable- even though remodeling still had great customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodel disappointment

By

15 noviembre 2021

The property is handling the remodel poorly.
Not clean lobby.
Amenities were poor and price was still high.
Breakfast was a challenge wrapped in plastic.
Staff must be under stress as they did not seem happy or engaging.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction and cleanliness

By

05 noviembre 2021

club

Frontdesk people are not wearing uniform and kinda unprofessional. Front desk kinda a mess. Room is nice and clean and pool and spa is clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room and friendly staff.

By

30 octubre 2021

The renovation has been going on forever. I was also surprised from the smell of the the stockyard wafting over to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

misleading

By

26 octubre 2021

Notification of the current remodel would have been very much appreciated, had this been stated we would NOT have chosen this location. The pool size was very deciving. The hot tub was not working when we arrived. The front desk staff was less than welcoming and a complete turn off. Our TV would not work. Our door would not shut without a hard shove. The cleaning staff barged in without knocking. When we arrived back to our room the room had not been cleaned - only towels replaced. Overall, it was a complete let down after the anticipation of getting away to a "nice" hotel. It was NOT a nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

21 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Clean room, very helpful staff, great breakfast choices - what's not to love!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So comfortable I'd stay there again.

By

20 octubre 2021

A 3 day night stay in a quite clean and friendly hotel.
I'll be staying here each time I'm in the area.
It was a real pleasure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Interstate

By

18 octubre 2021

The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel was under going a remodel. I felt the price was high and the free breakfast was only cinnamon roll and warm coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay stay

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Lot of Highway noise but convenient. Undergoing remodel so not the best time to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never visit again

By

12 octubre 2021

This location was under a total renovation. That was not shared in the reservation. Or anywhere in the hotel posting.

I had to pry open the front doors just to enter the lobby. With the receptionist who didn’t care one bit. Just looked at me and shrugged her shoulders. The lobby was completely torn apart. Ripped up floor and expose drywall. It looked terrible.

Zero chance this hotel should be $150 per night. Complete rip off at that price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

09 octubre 2021

club

Beds were very comfortable and room spacious. There were boxelder bugs in our room. Otherwise no other issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información