Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 972 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

972opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    498
  • 4 Estrellas
    315
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Great service

By

28 noviembre 2016

the hotel staff are welcoming and accommodating. the reception area give me the welcome points and recognize me being a spiral member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear oj_0642 Thank you for taking the time to submit our online survey. We value and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers.It was our pleasure to accommodate you during your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, breakfast, shuttle and comfortable, clean rooms!

By

27 noviembre 2016

club

Great hotel and value close to LAX. Very friendly staff and shuttle driver. Excellent, quick, and friendly shuttle service! comfortable beds, great breakfast,

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 noviembre 2016
Dear Shel83, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - LAX

By

24 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

I stay in this hotel whenever in Los Angeles. The location near Los Angeles International is excellent.

Good staff, responsive and friendly and the rooms are very good.
Shuttle to and from the airport is important in my travels.
Nice hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Dear Troy Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Monalizza Alvarez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

I had very good experience during my stay with Holiday Inn. Staff service is excellent and they are friendly. It is very good, safe and secure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit our online survey. We value and appreciate your feedback. It was our pleasure to accommodate you during your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay

By

21 noviembre 2016

In short, the customer service was among the best I've experienced at a HIE. The gentleman at the counter made sure I was taken care of as a Spire member as far as getting a room and parking spot at the last minue. I left the lights on in my vehicle. The security guard recognized it, called my room, and let me know. This alone saved me a AAA call. The room and bathroom were what I expect from a HIE room. The quality and consistency there of are the reasons I always stay at these.properties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 noviembre 2016
Dear Jeremy524, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good for layover

By

20 noviembre 2016

good for layover. staff very helpful. did not use the pool or fitness center

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear markie27, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property during your layover and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. I am happy to know that you found our hotel to be nice and regarded our staff to be helpful. We are truly touched and grateful for your very kind review. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

20 noviembre 2016

I'm a platinum, or Spire member by now. Have never stayed as bad as hotel as this LAX one.
Bathroom in the lobby, very dirty and smelly , breakfast area very little inventory and they wouldn't refill them, instead, staff were chatting together. I was given back of the hotel, parking lot view. When complaind to management, They couldn't care less.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 noviembre 2016
Dear Josephklt, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the the lobby bathroom, breakfast area, staff service, and your room allocation during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, friendly staff.

By

15 noviembre 2016

club

Conveniently located near rental car returns. Easy check in and out. The hotel furniture in the lobby is bit worn, but good. Pleasant stay overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable Deal

By

14 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Overall decent deal for the money. Rooms are not large, do not have microwaves or refrigerators (refrigerators are first come first serve $10/day). Frankly I think the rooms should include microwaves, but that's me. Pretty centrally located.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit our online survey. We value and appreciate your feedback. It was our pleasure to accommodate you during your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great front desk people

By

12 noviembre 2016

club

Very helpful front desk staff, they take there time to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel with EXCELLENT staff

By

10 noviembre 2016

club

I love this Hotel! Service was terrific. Very friendly staff. Extremely attentive and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

06 noviembre 2016

The staff was extremely courteous and helpful and the Inn was clean and we were very happy! We have stayed many times at this Inn and will continue to come back. Great staff on this visit!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.Thank you for your again with positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información