Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1089 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1089opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    558
  • 4 Estrellas
    349
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Friendly hotel

By

24 abril 2017

Very friendly reception staff, good location for LAX airport. Comfortable room and bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

23 abril 2017

club

excellent service and accomodations, location near the airport and shuttle service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

20 abril 2017

club

parking is free

breakfast was decent


rooms were ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Renovation; 2 Lamps Did Not Work

By

19 abril 2017

This is a tired property in need of guest room renovation.
Bed was fine, but the rest of the room was dreary. Excellent internet. Decent breakfast. Unacceptable that 2 lamps in the room were inoperable and hotel staff could do nothing about it. Quality control issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

15 abril 2017

Staff at this hotel was great. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away: you may arrive and not get a room, even with a reservation

By

15 abril 2017

club

We had an advanced reservation and arrived between 7 PM and 8 PM. There were multiple people in the lobby and we were told that they were having "computer problems" and could not give us a room. They merely had us wait in the lobby with everyone else. Our plan was to be in bed by 8 PM as we had an early international flight the next day. We did not get a room until after 8 PM! It made our next day even more tiring.I tried to call the Holiday Inn 1-800 number while waiting. There was no food and nothing else to do. They had not even opened the business office so you could use the computer or printer and we obviously did not have keys. I reached one person on the line but she could not help me. she told me that she would connect to a customer service rep but I was on hold for over 30 minutes, no rep and finally our room was ready. When you book a room, you expect to get a room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Literie de bonne qualité

By

09 abril 2017

club

L'hôtel est bien situé près de l'aéroport , le personnel est serviable, les chambres sont très spacieuses avec tout le confort possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only Good thing is its near the Airport

By

08 abril 2017

This hotel is in dire need of a renovation. It is old and tired looking. It is not up to the quality of the many Holiday Inn
Expresses that I have stayed in over the years.

The only positive aspect of the hotel is its proximity to
LAX airport which makes it convenient for a quick departure.

On my recent trip, I stayed at 2 other Holiday Inn Expresses in the LA area and was very satisfied.

This HIE had no all day coffee, no Splenda, no vegetable or egg white omelettes.

Not very happy with this stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

06 abril 2017

club

The front desk was very friendly and helpful! The room was very clean and the breakfast food was nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome customer service!

By

05 abril 2017

club

My experience at this establishment was superb! Our concierge was great! Middle-age African American gentleman help us out with a few of LA's attractions as well as providing us with the best directions that kept us away from the 405 traffic. Can't wait to come back again, we will definitely be guest at rhe Holiday Inn Express!

Thanks,

Kimberly Makle

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比高,便捷

By

05 abril 2017

club

性价比高,离机场非常的近,还有短驳车可以接送到机场,相对洛杉矶价格来说,价格可以接受。以后如果有有机会路过的话,还会在这边,租车,出行都比较方便。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My least favorite HI Express experience

By

04 abril 2017

club

I expected a more updated room. The staff was so accommodating I feel bad about giving a poor rating. But the carpeting was dingy, the lighting poor, elevator panel broken, location of the pool bad and I didn't want to go out alone at night. Internet was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información