Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1064 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1064opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    547
  • 4 Estrellas
    342
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Great experience!

By

مارس 24, 2017

We enjoyed our stay! The hotel was very clean and the staff went above and beyond to be helpful and nice! Free parking in LA was a bonus and very much appreciated!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and great staff

By

مارس 24, 2017

club

I stayed for 3 nights and staff very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

مارس 23, 2017

Everything was great . The staff is extremely attentive. The rooms are very nice . Breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

مارس 21, 2017

club

This hotel was great for what I needed, just a stop-over before a morning flight, but I was happy with my experience. The staff was super nice and offered advice on making my trip easier. The rooms were pretty basic but they were clean and the bed was comfortable. I didn't get to eat breakfast because my flight was too early, but the staff on duty let me go and grab fruit and coffee before the breakfast started. Overall, it was a good experience and I would say that if you just need a hotel near the airport then this is one you should choose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

مارس 19, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient and relaxing. Good breakfast. Clean room. Would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay only

By

مارس 18, 2017

club

My entire experience was great! I needed a place to sleep since I have no family in LA. I arrived at 4pm, however my flight was the next morning at 10am. I needed a place to stay that had a good price and a variety of eating locations close by that's what I found with the Holiday In Express. The hotel and shuttle workers were great! My guest room was clean, nice, and very comfortable. Like I said, It was a great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

parking space issues

By

مارس 17, 2017

club

They have not enought space for all guests. If the lot is full, it´s terrible to find a safe place outside. Be Aware: don´t park at the street - we saw a lot of broken window glas at the floor and same cars with broken Windows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel correct pour un très court séjour

By

مارس 14, 2017

club

Expérience un petit peu gâchée par les infiltrations d'eau dues à la pluie, mais l'hôtel a bien réagi en offrant une réduction sur le prix de la chambre au check-out. Le personnel est agréable.
Dommage de ne pas prévenir des infiltrations et de ne découvrir le problème qu'une fois les chaussettes mouillées à cause de la moquette trempée.
Sinon l'hôtel est classique comme un hôtel d'aéroport, on entend les avions, l'intérieur est assez ancien, les chambres un peu vieillottes auraient besoin d'un rafraîchissement général.
Points forts : il est à 2 minutes d'Avis, il a une piscine extérieure chauffée, et le petit déjeuner inclus est très correct, buffet à l'américaine assez varié.

Publicado porHotelStaff
مارس 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glad I didn't spend a ton of time in the hotel

By

مارس 14, 2017

club

I guess it was OK. But my initial impressions of the floor my room was on were tainted by a slight funky smell in the hall and room. And the carpet and some furnishings needed to be updated or replaced.

Pillows supposedly came in firm and soft, but they were all very/too soft in my opinion.

The first night of my stay was 30% to 60% higher than other nights. When I asked why, the desk clerk didn't have an answer, other than "we recently raised our rates." Considering the overall condition of the room floor, I'd say that wasn't warranted. Lobby and restaurant areas were fine, though.

I have stayed at other HIExpress properties in the past and this one did not match those.

Mostly, I'm glad I had plenty to do outside the hotel because spending a lot of time in the room would have been depressing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
مارس 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

مارس 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. I would stay again. Shuttle drive was great he drop us off at our car rental

Publicado porHotelStaff
مارس 10, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

مارس 08, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was very nice and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
مارس 09, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, we value your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD BREAKFAST.

By

مارس 07, 2017

club

I ENJOYED MY STAY, FELT VERY SAFE, STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND THE FOOD WAS GOOD.

Publicado porHotelStaff
مارس 09, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, we value your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información