Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1006 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1006opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    518
  • 4 Estrellas
    324
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great people and great value

By

17 enero 2017

Shuttle bus driver very nice. Front desk reception smiling and helpful. Room was clean. Great location for a layover in Los Angeles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location - comfortable stay

By

16 enero 2017

Last minute reservation because of cancelled flight so HI was very obliging and made us welcome and less stressed. It was also a great base for a bit of sight-seeing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wifi terrible

By

16 enero 2017

wifi terrible, reception is so so, breakfast is ok, bed is good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Proximity to airport

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good value and friendly staff. Clean. Disappointed in the internet wifi as it would not allow me t connect to my work network via VPN.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was very attentive

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

I was given a small refrigerator when I asked for something to keep my beverages and snacks cold. This was done very quickly by the hotel after I requested at the front desk. The maid service was very attentive to cleaning my room when I asked too be taken care of so I could read my book in the lobby and then return to my room upon completion of the cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama cómoda

By

12 enero 2017

club

Buenas almohadas y sabanas suaves, cercanía con el aeropuerto

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Torpo, Thank you for taking the time to submit our online survey. We value and appreciate your feedback. It was our pleasure to accommodate you during your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty bed sheet

By

12 enero 2017

After checked in, we found there were several stains on bed sheet. Had to call front desk to have the dirty sheet replaced. Seems like bed sheets are not always replaced after guests checked out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear zh59 Thank you for taking the time to submit our online survey. We regret that you did not have a satisfactory stay with us. I sincerely apologize that our staff did not check all the sheets in your room prior to your arrival. As of this incident, our staff has been informed to follow the room inspection procedure to prevent this from happening in the future. Please know that we will utilize your feedback as a learning opportunity to improve our services. Thank you for your time and understanding. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to accommodate you in the future, to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn LAX flawless

By

11 enero 2017

The staff at this hotel are exceptional. Warm and friendly and willing to go out of their way to help.
we had an early flight and they advised us on checking on security lines and how much time to leave to take the shuttle.
The kitchen staff let us sneak in to have some breakfast before they were open, which was greatly appreciated. A great way to start the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear jonescymru, Thank you for taking the time to submit our online survey. We value and appreciate your feedback. I'm grateful our staff went out of their way to accommodate your family. We look forward to welcoming you back. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking

By

11 enero 2017

club

Parking provisions and monitoring could be improved.
Parking provisions and monitoring could be improved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear abcej1, Thank you for taking the time to submit our online survey. We value and appreciate your feedback. It was our pleasure to accommodate you during your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room and friendly staff

By

11 enero 2017

Took the shuttle bus from LAX to the hotel. Driver was very friendly. Same for the drive back to the airport.

At check-in, Jose was very courteous and professional. He acknowledged my Spire Ambassador status. Check-in took very little time and I was upgraded to a corner suite without my even asking.

Room comes with a microwave, which was handy. Two TVs and a comfortable king-size bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear AgentG Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything Just Fine

By

10 enero 2017

club

This hotel is just what one would expect from a competent hotel chain - room, breakfast, check-in and check-out all fine and without problems. Although the parking lot was full almost every night when we returned late to the hotel, a special space was made for us. The breakfast room was crowded to capacity every morning when we were there at ~8:30 am, but we always managed to find a place with only a short wait. Even with the crowds, the food was continuously restocked and the buffet area and tables nicely clean. The fitness center was small but had free weights, treadmill, bicycle, and elliptical trainer, towels, and water. It does have a south-facing window and so should have better cooling or thicker drapes to block out the heat, though. (It was 82 F one morning in late December.) Overall, a pleasant and seamless stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear TWW2 Thank you for taking the time to submit our online survey. We value and appreciate your feedback. It was our pleasure to accommodate you during your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near the airport

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay near the airport
Hard to get the shuttle

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información