Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
( e.j. jue 06 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 663 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a good impression upon arrival Everything was very nice, with the exception of rude people talking real loud walking down the hallway to their room. Very inconsiderate!!! I realize this was in no way the Hotel's fault. Today's people do not care about curteousy to others. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff After a 12-hour flight, finally reaching to the hotel to find out there was no electricity in the building, we attended by very nice personnel who were tired but got out of their way to please all customers. After two hours the problem was fixed and we finally went to our cozy beds. We only stayed one night but will always be grateful for people who took care of all in a professional way. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel overall. Great hotel. Friendly staff. If you're going to need internet though, find a nearby starbucks and you'll have better luck. Anything I asked for was attended to immediately and happily. The shower curtain would not stay closed and the bathroom floor would often be wet after we showered. Also, there was no vent fan in the bathroom, that was really annoying to not be able to vent the shower steam. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall mid range Average stay, not happy with shuttle bus service, one driver was very rude. The staff in the gift shop were very nice and friendly, the front desk staff were very helpful, when needed. Overall we were a little disappointed in the motel charging for a mini bar fridge and also a safe deposit box ????? Never had to pay for these services before. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation stay This is a nice clean hotel and very close to LAX. I did not experience the breakfast but have stayed at a Holiday Inn before and it's very good and the price is right (free). The only hitch was that we were told when we book the reservation that parking was free and we could leave our car at the hotel while we went on vacation. Airport transportation would be available to and from the airport. This is not true as this particular Holiday Inn does not offer this service. So be careful if this is important to you. You'll have to arrange parking for your car separate. This was an important feature to us as we wanted to arrive the night before we left on our trip to avoid traffic to the airport. The hotel was good about it and helped us to arrange parking at a nearby lot. July 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy hotel Hotel is very conveniently located near the Los Angeles airport. It it easy to find and access. However, during our stay, the hotel was extremely noisy throughout the night. It you're looking for a peaceful place to stay, this is not the place. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quarto Senti falta de minigeladeira no quarto e só haviam 3 toalhas de banho e nós éramos 4 hóspedes. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult to review The hotel experienced a power outage prior to our checking in. The staff did what they could under very trying circumstances. We were there as the hotel was close to the airport and we were leaving early the next morning. Shuttle service was very good. Thought the hotel was overpriced for what you got but then we don't usually travel to Los Angeles July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:41:16.511-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_663, tr_663
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>