Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 454 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

454opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    227
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Excellent staff!

By

23 marzo 2017

This was my first stay at Holiday Inn Express LA Downtown. Great staff and clean rooms. I was most impressed when I got a voicemail message and a follow-up call from Aida that I left my IPad in my room. She is superb and immediately arranged for my IPad to be shipped back. Stellar service - thanks Aida!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown LA

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Good place to stay, not too costly, nice staff, helpful in finding a local place to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Welcome Oasis...

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

After spending all day in downtown Los Angeles walking around we were so happy to check in at the Holiday Inn Express. It was relaxing cool and safe the staff was friendly the parking was perfect for our needs and we slept great. When we return I know we will stay there again. I heartily recommend this property! I have stayed at many Holiday Inns over the years but this particular stay even though one night was one of our top 10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なベッド

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

非常にリラックスできました。土曜日の朝食がもう少し早ければ助かったのですが、この点のみ残念です。地下鉄駅にも近く、移動に関しても便利だと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 marzo 2017

club

For the price I'd rather be elsewhere but service was great. I didn't enjoy the sirens at night but was able to sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for addressing the concern about the noise level. At Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles Downtown West, to make guest stay more enjoyable is our top priority. Within each guest room, complimentary ear plug is offered. Within the property, white noise machine is available upon request. On behalf of Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles Downtown West, our team member sincerely wish you to give us another chance to serve you. On the other end, Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles Downtown West team members wishes to express that our team is under the process of renovating our location to Formula Blue and offer wifi business hub in the near future to make sure our team is able to continuing to offer world class hospitality to Holiday Inn Express loyal customers deserve.
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for addressing the concern about the noise level. At Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles Downtown West, to make guest stay more enjoyable is our top priority. Within each guest room, complimentary ear plug is offered. Within the property, white noise machine is available upon request. On behalf of Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles Downtown West, our team member sincerely wish you to give us another chance to serve you. On the other end, Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles Downtown West team members wishes to express that our team is under the process of renovating our location to Formula Blue and offer wifi business hub in the near future to make sure our team is able to continuing to offer world class hospitality to Holiday Inn Express loyal customers deserve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value bad area of LA

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Not too restful night, can hear all the other guest walking above room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad part of town

By

08 marzo 2017

Sayed on points, so essentially didn't pay, however would not go back to this location- ever. Buildings next door being demolished...just a bad experience. This should not really even be represented as Downtown LA as it is outside of downtown in a fairly bad neighborhood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

07 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel in a not so nice area.
Would like to see more fitness equipment and weights in fitness area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away

By

06 marzo 2017

Stay away. The cleaning crew vaccum cleans at 7am and shut doors like walking around in a barn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

personal amable

By

06 marzo 2017

El personal es bastante atento.

Solo como comentario, el día que nos cambiaron de habitación, había cucarachas en el baño !!!

La ubicación del hotel es buena pero la apariencia de los alrededores no es exactamente de lo mejor.

Por último, creo que la relación precio con lo anterior no corresponde. Aún con ser miembro IHG, que yo no veo cual es la ventaja, sigue siendo demasiado caro.

Saludos

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Downtown Los Angeles

By

03 marzo 2017

The Holiday Inn downtown Los Angeles charged me twice for my one stay Feb 24 - Feb 27 and Departed Feb 28. I am now spending my valuable time trying to straighten out the financial mess with my bank to credit the duplicate over $1000 which is being held up from my bank account balance; i.e., I cannot use the $1000 extra charge that is charged by Holiday Inn because Holiday Inn charged me twice for my one stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no towels

By

02 marzo 2017

club

there where not enough towels for the number of people in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información