Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 502 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

502opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

condition of hotel was poor, customer service was great

By

26 junio 2017

platinumelite

repairs, upgrade fixtures and furniture are needed In this hotel. not the best area for this hotel. not safe around the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and friendly staff

By

26 junio 2017

Bad neighborhood but the hotel is well secured including elevators food was good beds were comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Komfortables Bett und überraschende Hotelqualität

By

23 junio 2017

Hotel besser als erwartet. Vorsicht bei den Bügeleisen geboten.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

19 junio 2017

club

Hotel was great, beds were comfortable and rooms were spacious. Only thing I'd like to see added is a microwave for the continental breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Neighborhood is pretty rough, hotel property is run down

By

16 junio 2017

platinumelite

I booked this hotel by mistake as I did not realize how far away this was from my office address. There was a conference going on in LA and most hotels were fully booked. The property is pretty run down and needs a face lift.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 junio 2017

We were there on business and our client threw us a curve ball. The staff was able to accommodate us with some creative solutions and we appreciated their flexibility and willingness to help us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service, and close proximity to major LA sites

By

12 junio 2017

platinumelite

This location is located in a major/busy urban area although its exterior looked to be well maintained. The front desk staff that greeted us was very welcoming and helpful in providing our accommodation for our stay. Our room/suite area had way enough space for our family of 4 and was clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.

We selected this location due to the close proximity to The Broad museum and Universal Studios which were each approximately 10-15 minutes drive away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Dodger Stadium, super clean hotel

By

07 junio 2017

club

We drive up from Northern California for Dodger games and usually stay in Burbank, but being Memorial Day Weekend they were fully booked, I called this location, the Downtown LA, and Sonia was able to get me a one night room for Saturday! The room was very clean, all amenities were met and we would definitely stay here again! The complimentary breakfast that was served was great too! Lots of variety,
all in all this hotel is a great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elevator

By

02 junio 2017

The elevator did npt work for the time i was there. Parking was limited. The hotel was under construction. The kitchen staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not wheelchair friendly

By

01 junio 2017

Clean room, good value, etc. I'm writing only about the accessibility of the room. The bed was extremely high and impossible to get into alone. I mentioned this to the front desk woman and was told that it fell within ADA compliance. That of course was little consolation because I couldn't get into the bed by myself!! It was a Sunday and maintenance staff were unavailable to try to remove the pedestal. I recommend calling the property in advance and asking them how high the mattress is. Insist that someone go and check, If that is of importance to you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAFF

By

31 mayo 2017

club

ALL Staff was very professional, shuttle driver, cleaning staff, breakfast area, front desk all were excellent.

This location is central to my job and have the shuttle to places where to go eat and relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and experience

By

30 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I was required to go do downtown Los Angeles for business. The staff were great and the hotel was perfect for my needs. The room was nice. My stay was so short I did not get to experience the breakfast or take advantage of the other amenities but if you ever require to stay in the area I would highly recommend this place for the quality and the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información