Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 360 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

360opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Basic Stay

By

06 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Kind-of a scary neighborhood and a bit hard to find. But the room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and safe hotel for the area

By

05 agosto 2016

club

I thought the cost was high for what the hotel had to offer. However, for the area, it was the nicest place around. I felt safe here, and didn't necessarily feel safe in the area. I would recommend people stay here if they must stay in the downtown area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fire Alarms

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Incredibly loud, and happened every day of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall comfortability

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

When I stayed in this hotel all I thought of was how comfortable it was. I like the cleanliness and the amenities; nice bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my family enjoyed our stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel because we were going to a concert at the Greek Theater, which is very close to this location. Our room was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. They have plenty of parking. This is in downtown Los Angeles, which isn't exactly the greatest location in LA, but you feel very safe at the hotel and the location makes it easy to get to many great places in LA. On Saturday my family went shopping and everything was a fast drive from the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

21 julio 2016

club

Excellent location to stay if you are going to visit Universal Studios. It is close to Union Station. Great breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 julio 2016

club

Loved it! We would stay again if needed, at this hotel or at any other Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value in a Rough Neighborhood

By

15 julio 2016

club

We had a nice stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We needed to be in the downtown area for an event at the LA Convention Center. The hotels in this area can be VERY pricey and this was the best value and had a shuttle to the convention center. The area this hotel is in is ROUGH...dirty...lots of homeless, etc. We did venture out and use the Metro and city buses due to the high cost of taxis. We did not have any issues, but were very careful.
The desk staff at this hotel were AMAZING! Friendly and went out of their way to help us with directions and ideas of the best way to get places. Sylvia was especially helpful and kind. I would say the desk staff was some of the best I have ever encountered.
Our room could have been cleaner. The toilet seemed to leak a little at the base. It wasn't horrible, but I have had better in similar hotels. Breakfast was great and saved us a lot of money! Overall this place worked and was a great price compared to the other places in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time with the family

By

14 julio 2016

club

My family and I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn in Los Angeles. Customer service was excellent. I am sure we will stay there once again. We always stay at Holiday Inn hotels when going to different anime conventions with out kids. The staff is always helpful and understanding. This is much appreciated. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, but internet needs an upgrade

By

14 julio 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpful, and with the exception of the internet service the facilities are in good shape. It is, however, very hard to do a workout without internet service to stream TV and even worse when the TV in the fitness room doesn't work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

07 julio 2016

club

I was there with 6 teenagers, that were going to the convention center for AMX. I din't have to drive which was a great pulse The Staff always had smiles which

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Nice Stay for Two nights. Clean room. No issues. Friendly staff. Complimentary shuttle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información