Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle North - Lynnwood

2515 196th Street SW , Lynnwood, Washington 98036

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1279 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1279opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    762
  • 4 Estrellas
    298
  • 3 Estrellas
    101
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Comfortable bed, clean facility

By

16 agosto 2022

It was a great stay, the staff was friendly, and we felt welcomed. I would recommend the hotel. The only thing I was disappointment was that the pancake machine did not work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lynnwood!

By

14 agosto 2022

The cook/hostess was so kind and caring about her customers. She was amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

30 julio 2022

The staff was pleasant, patient, and professional. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay! I will definitely check into stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not accept being in the first room by the pool

By

25 julio 2022

We were excited to stay here on the lady day of our holiday. We chose this location because we were hoping to have a nice swim and just unwind. The rooms are so comfortable and easy to relax in. However, if there is multiple sports teams, that you are not a part of, it is absolutely stupid to stay in the room closest to the pool and reception/common area. We were not able to relax and enjoy the hotel for our stay because it was so loud the entire time except for late at night. We had kids yelling, running, parents talking so loud we could hear thier conversations, and door slamming all day and started again at 530 am. Was very disappointed in how I was not able to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 julio 2022

A clean spacious comfortable room with a large clean bathroom with nice hot water to enjoy a good shower. A large breakfast with lots of variety within a good sized eating area. The staff were friendly polite and helpful. It was a very nice place for us to stay and we would again if in the area. It served our purpose very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly gefilta staff

By

20 julio 2022

Came with a team perfect for this… got what we payed for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom lacked amenities & cleanliness

By

18 julio 2022

Only one towel for the room, pink mold growing in shower, body wash was completely empty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

17 julio 2022

Good staff and good location as far as distance to major attractions and business centers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and very comfortable.

By

16 julio 2022

Hotel room was very large with space to spread out. Blackout shade was great for letting us sleep in. Plenty of light in room and ample storage. Beds were very comfortable. Staff was always great and great to work with. If given a chance, will go there again. Lots of places to eat nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

12 julio 2022

club

Willing to give a great service and always polite representatives.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall pleasant stay but very concerned about the pool air quality

By

10 julio 2022

Room was nice I can see a dramatic renovation of the lobby and breakfast area. Love the location of the hotel to food and shopping. My only concern is the pool air circulation. There is none, only a small fan blowing the same air around. Where is the fresh air intake? The main ventilation system looks like it has been broken for a long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms are newly remodeled

By

14 junio 2022

Newly remodeled room, lobby looked new. Food area looked clean and nice to have that option. Has pool and fitness but no time to use either. Coming back through and staying here at end of week again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información