Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle North - Lynnwood

2515 196th Street SW , Lynnwood, Washington 98036

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1136 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1136opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    683
  • 4 Estrellas
    273
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Comfortable and safe

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

Great value for room. Staff was very nice and professional, room was extremely clean. Was very appreciative of how quiet it was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

21 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable room with good lighting. Good value for the money. Breakfast was not the usual due to COVID restrictions, but reasonable selection and adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly. Hotel and room was clean. Breakfast choices due to covid-19 was lacking. On a few occasions a cereal bar and fruit cup was only option

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty room and rude staff

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

First night time staff misheard me while I was talking on the phone, thought I said something rude to him and at midnight in the rain, after arriving by Uber for a funeral, told us we could not check in based on his personal, unfounded offense to a comment made to someone else on a phone call. Last day of our stay, clothing was in the dryer and both parties in the room could not make it down to the lobby for the already paid for breakfast, and the woman at the front desk refused to allow the other member of the party to collect both - again, already paid for - breakfasts. When second party was able to make it down and again explain the situation, not even a bottle of juice or yogurt was offered from the drink refrigerator behind her. Unbelievably rude staff. This used to be the only hotel I would stay in, other than luxury hotels. Never will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting my Son

By

07 noviembre 2020

During these crazy times I felt safe. Our room was excellent and so clean. I could always get items I needed for our room from our wonderful house cleaner. The morning staff was so nice when I went to pick up breakfast items and coffee. Our stay here was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

04 noviembre 2020

Room was clean beds were very comfortable but the pillows were horrible looked great until you laid on them and they went completely flat. Tv guide paper did not match the channels to the TV and could not get them to match the local guide when Google it . Location and value was great! The staff were very friendly too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and clean room

By

29 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay, wish I could have stayed longer, nice, quiet and comfortable, also a great restaurants near by!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay again

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Clean, good location, and friendly staff.
I can’t recall if we had a microwave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 octubre 2020

Nothing in particular stood out, but the hotel was clean, and they did a good job of following Covid guidelines. Staff was great!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness that you can trust

By

18 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express at Lynnwood at excellent location, clean rooms (esp. during COVID) and super helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel location and helpful staff

By

13 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express is very clean, esp. with COVID-19. It is at good location in Lynnwood with helpful and friendly staff. I would stay again there if I am in the area.

Note: Limited packaged breakfast options due to COVID-19

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleaning

By

13 octubre 2020

Restroom and entry were gross not cleaned requested it be cleaned and it looked exactly the same after the cleaning example hair that did not belong to us on the floor like someone had shaved and public hairs in the tub and on the wall along with very visible soap scum and pink around the grout which is not that hard to clean off especially if it's being done regularly! which made us question the sanitization process by your cleaning staff and how serious they take there qaulity of work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información