Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 161 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

161opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    116
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great facility

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very helpful staff. Great facility. Room was very clean, nicely decorated. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place and location

By

12 julio 2016

We stayed here to be close to where our nephew play ball at the huge ball park there. The hotel staff was great and the rooms were clean and smelt great. I have no complaints about this hotel. It is in a great location to the fields and also to a lot of restaurants. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean hotel.

By

11 julio 2016

club

This is a good clean hotel with awesome staff that address any concerns you may have. Clean rooms with comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

23 junio 2016

This is a good Holiday Inn Express, which I have stayed at a few times. I have always been impressed with the staff here, but had a negative experience with the lady that checked me in this time. Thankfully the rest of the staff was very helpful.

I would like to see an Elliptical machine in the fitness center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for being a return guest at our hotel, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have come across at check in. We will discuss your request for an elliptical machine during our next team meeting. If you have any further questions or concerns don’t hesitate to email or call us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean insided and out, room was excellent

By

07 junio 2016

The Hotel and Staff did a wonderful job.
Our room was clean at all times, plenty of towels and the room stayed cool.
Breakfast was good. Coffee Great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Scott

By

26 mayo 2016

club

This was an Excellent place to stay, they were very friendly, we had clean rooms, and had a good experience with the breakfast area warm food was good nice presentation

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback this is a great review, we truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good pillows and matress

By

05 mayo 2016

club

Nice clean rooms excellent service, and the pillows and mattress were very comfy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and provided us with this wonderful feedback. We hope you will choose our hotel again for future stays you will have DFW area. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service.

By

04 mayo 2016

club

Service staff very accommodating and kind. Very comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, Small Pool and Workout Room

By

28 abril 2016

club

Rooms are very bland but the beds are comfortable. The pool is much smaller that pictures on the site make it look. The breakfast is standard hotel breakfast. Staff was great and helped with anything I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extended weekend stay

By

27 abril 2016

club

In town for AAU basketball tournament. The hotel was great for our intended purpose - close to venue, excellent breakfast, clean rooms and good value. Did not use the pool but it looked clean and the boys enjoyed it. Fitness center could use an elliptical machine and a bench to go along with the free weights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As expected

By

27 abril 2016

I think most of the holiday inns we have stayed at are vary similar. Don't seem to have any problems when staying there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

19 abril 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express- Cedar Hill! This is a great detailed review that I am sure will be very helpful to other people searching for a hotel in our area. We appreciate the positive feedback, and are so glad you feel you received such a great value. We hope you will stay with us again in the future Thank you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información