Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 195 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

195opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Service

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We had a great stay, everything was as we hope.
Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sercie

By

22 febrero 2017

club

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Mansfield

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great accommodations and easy to get to anything needed from hotel. Friendly staff that is very helpful. Can't beat the Annemarie's for the price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

This was a very nice and fairly new hotel. Certainly worth staying here if you are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good staffing, management needs more 'wiggle room'or foresight.

By

19 febrero 2017

Riannon / Bob were exceptional front desk persons. Very helpful. Housekeepers / breakfast / maintenance outstanding.
G/M unwillingness/ inability to discuss a flat business rate was disappointing and will cause me to search for other accommodations in the future.
( have spent 15 nites at this location this year, already ).

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gresat Pool

By

11 febrero 2017

Property very clean. Grandchildren very well received. Great pool. Breakfast could be more varied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place, poor staff service

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Bed and room were great, front desk was wonderful. Sadly room was not cleaned two days in a row. I will stay again, but I now know to request a later room cleaning time. I was on vacation. 09:00 is to early to expect me out of my room to get cleaned. I still recommend staying there. It was clean. Breakfast is wonderful. I suggest leaving some cereal and milk out until 11:00 to allow vacation guests to rest and still get a comp breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel.

By

06 febrero 2017

Decent location. Easy to find and easy to get to. Quiet. Great staff. Good maintenance.
The ONLY thing I don't like about this hotel is that you can't get Jimmy John's or Domino's pizza delivered to your room there. That's an inconvenience, but certainly not the fault of hotel management or the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So-So on service and quality

By

30 enero 2017

club

Price did not reflect service expectations. Dining staff was attentive. Rarely was anyone at front desk. NO greeting or thank you for staying. Staff was pre-occupied and unattentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

24 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. Will be back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Polite Staff

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

Exactly as expected, travel frequently for business, typically in a little higher end hotels, chose due to location and was absolutely fine based on limited time. There was a degree of road noise at the front and rail at the back. Breakfast was limited however perfect for needs. Very polite staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desk Service

By

18 enero 2017

club

The front desk service was excellent with a couple of exceptions. I already wrote about trying to get a wake-up call. I had to remind a front desk person (female) about fresh-baked cookies being available one night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información