Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 181 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

181opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Location

By

11 enero 2017

15 minutes from our wedding venue, lots of nearby shopping including grocery stores. Loved the pool although the glass wall to the breakfast area a little unsettling. Great rooms and the desk staff was super.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

This hotel is clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced. Have stayed several times. The staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is delicious and enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best HIE

By

05 enero 2017

I stayed here for a week over the holidays. The breakfast never varied and the breakfast attendant didn't seem too concerned about keeping the area stocked and refreshed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM 817-453-8722
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

confortable and friendly courteous staff

By

29 diciembre 2016

overall we loved our stay at this , we could stop here any time again

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy night's sleep

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

We were in town for a wedding and enjoyed a pleasant night's stay. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. I was very pleased and slept well, which is always a toss-up for me when I stay at hotels. If for some reason I ever need to stay in Mansfield again, I will definitely book again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay.

By

19 diciembre 2016

I had an enjoyable stay on my way to another city. At the time of my stay there was a basketball team staying on the same floor. I had the best sleep ever. No noise at all. The staff also granted me a last minute request. Could not have asked for better service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience at hotel

By

09 diciembre 2016

Efficient checkin, friendly staff, good breakfast. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet and Business Seminar

By

15 noviembre 2016

When having some one use your facility for a business seminar that will require internet connection. Make sure it is high speed or understood that it is shared with the rest of the hotel guests. It wasn't bad, a little slow, but still made connections.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

10 noviembre 2016

Very convenient in location. Very friendly and helpful staff members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience.

By

07 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

very good experience..................................................................................................................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good to stay

By

06 noviembre 2016

Good response from staf, good to stay in this hotel.
I am traveling all of the time in this place this hotel is best to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

21 octubre 2016

The Holiday Inn in Mansfield was a great place to stay for me. Close to my business work and the staff was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información