Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 212 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

212opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    151
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Comfortable bed

By

27 abril 2017

club

Cozy, relaxing, quiet room. Convenient to restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and comfortable

By

14 abril 2017

The staff are very nice. Room was correct temperature rooms were clean. Over all it was a pleasant stay. Will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs improvements

By

10 abril 2017

club

Just wanted to stay a few night to be closer to work..turned out to be a bad decision. Internet is super slow or just doesn't work. Tv service always freezes you have to leave it on one channel. Then the power went out and could come back on completely for hours. I ended up canceling the last few days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mansfield

By

09 abril 2017

club

Located next to the freeway in a remote area. Hotel is clean and friendly staff. Otherwise dated and old hotel. There is an indoor pool and you will smell the chlorine as you enter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation stay

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Very nice place to stay, and very nice people. It was easy to check in, the breakfast was a great was to start your day off well. The front desk staff was very nice and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience with H.I. Express

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Was pleased to learn Holiday Inn Express accepts pets. Will definitely look for this brand for future travel. The property is well maintained and was convenient to Hospital and local restaurants/shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and friendly staff

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The location of this hotel was close to local restuarants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Mansfield TX

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Came to Mansfield TX to see my Mother-in-law @ her rest home,( un-announced), This Holiday Inn is very accesibly to the HWY, and my Mother-in-law. Walked right in, was greeted with a warm welcome and a great rate!! Beds are amazing and the staff is top notch!! We will be staying here always, when in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My night stay in Mansfield

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Clear room, comfortable bed, good breakfast, easy location to find, nice indoor swimming pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

e0017012

By

14 marzo 2017

The property was clean and we slept well. The food was standard and it was plentiful and the breakfast staff was very attentive. I would stay here again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent place but.....

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Not family or group friendly. Staff was unreasonable and not friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't bring your teams here!

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Even though our basketball team and all parents were very respectful and well behaved, we were denied access to the dining room and pool during after 6:00pm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We wish you good luck in the future. Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información