Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville

411 Allenby Drive , Marysville, Ohio 43040

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 916 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

916opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    638
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great stay

By

03 diciembre 2021

Comfortable rooms, quiet rooms and staff was great, did not partake in breakfast cause it was at 630, had to be at work by 630, but smelled good lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

22 noviembre 2021

I came to marysville cause I had orientation and didn’t wanna drive alone at 3 am so decided to stay overnight. Was amazing and loved the bed. I’m getting one

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value and comfort

By

22 noviembre 2021

The hotel is the best overall in Marysville for room size and quality. Due to competition the rate is now competitive. The hotel needs a refresh an some updates to compete with the new hotels but is still very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Warm pool, comfortable beds, informative staff. Breakfast was nice but there weren't many vegetarian options.
The kids loved their stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

31 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Worth the stay. Staff pleasant. Room size made all the difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

27 octubre 2021

I ended up needing a place to stay while in the area for two funerals. This hotel is clean, the room and bed were clean and comfortable, the bathroom was spotless (not even hair on the shower!), and the staff were very accommodating when I asked for an early check-in so I could make it to the first viewing on time. If I'm ever in the area again, I'll be staying here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The service was great and very comfortable beds

By

27 octubre 2021

club

Staff very friendly. Clean room. The breakfast was very good…loved the coffee!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desk Staff helpful!

By

26 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Checked in. Room still had previous guests dirty clothes in room. No pillow cases on one bed. Hair and food all over floor. Housekeeping employees these days do not care one bit! Took complaint to desk clerk. He was so kind and gave us a different room. Very apologetic. He actually seemed to care. The new room was just okay, enough to get some rest. The bathroom floor was filled with hair and dirt. I had to clean urine all around the toilet. Just gross to have a dirty bathroom in a hotel. Once again, good job IHG. Your members highly appreciate dirty rooms every single stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No staff available to chcekin

By

24 octubre 2021

No staff available to checkin. Had to alternate arrangements for accommodation for the night.
Poor handling when the issue was brought to the management attention.
Non satisfactory. Would recommend not to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Money well spent

By

21 octubre 2021

Nice, clean, quiet hotel. Staff friendly, and knowledgeable. Good night's stay for your money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 octubre 2021

Front desk staff was very helpful and courteous, we wanted to go swimming before breakfast, but the pool didn't open until 9, when we asked the front desk staff, they opened it early for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent visit

By

13 octubre 2021

My wife, son and I had an excellent experience at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful with advice of surrounding areas. The room was very clean and there is evidence that cleanliness is a priority.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información